Today: $399.95

MSRP: $1,010.00

Save $610.05 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS 30 Inch Farmhouse Single Bowl Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink with NoiseDefend Soundproofing

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We installed this sink over two years ago, and we still love it!

    Read More
    Brenda M. June 16, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great sink, so pleased with quality and price! Love Kraus products! Update: It is the most commented item in my new kitchen! Everyone comments on it! Lovely!

    Read More
    grannysherry June 15, 2017
  • Amazing!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is a beautifully craft piece. It's well made and looks seamless. It's a very modern looking piece and it fits well into my modern white on white kitchen. Love it!!

    Read More
    adrianf June 2, 2017
  • Faulty sprayer
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Only used it for a month before the sprayer stopped working. Was very disappointed. Could not find parts on the website.

    Read More
    Dragonfly Whisperer May 22, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink it's much better in person BEAUTIFUL

    Read More
    unking May 19, 2017
  • Bonnie D.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sink was probably my all time favorite purchase from Overstock!!! It's great quality and it even came with the rack for the bottom. Way nicer than any farm sink I could find at the home improvement stores and 1/2 the price.

    Read More
    Bonnie D. May 18, 2017
  • Nice sink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Put this in our last home when we remodeled the kitchen. We received a lot of compliments and comments. Very deep so perfect for those larger items like stock pots, over-sized fry pans and cookie sheets.

    Read More
    cacustomer May 17, 2017
  • 30" Kraus Farmhouse sink
    Verified Purchase

    Is exactly the look I was going for. Work still in progress but I look forward to completion and in the meantime, I enjoy looking at it.

    Read More
    JoAnne J. May 15, 2017
  • Stainless steel farmers sink
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping and great Quality

    Read More
    Ernesto T. May 14, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Rusted hose after 2 years.

    Read More
    Gasti May 13, 2017
  • Quality doesn't get higher than this!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This incredible farm sink and faucet combination is the joy of our kitchen, now 4 years old and as beautiful as the day it was installed. Subsequently, we have installed Kraus sinks and faucets in our bathrooms. Love the products; love the service. Bill Harger

    Read More
    Bill402 May 11, 2017
  • Great faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I installed my faucet last night and it was very easy to install. It looks great on my new granite countertop.

    Read More
    jrg635 May 6, 2017
  • Love this sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This is a great looking sink and appears to be high quality. Looks great with my new granite countertops

    Read More
    jrg635 May 6, 2017
  • Love the sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Awesome sink, very quiet.

    Read More
    Rosh April 28, 2017
  • Farmhouse sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is gorgeous and has a gorgeous price tag!!

    Read More
    Misti H. April 21, 2017
  • wonderful!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Very well made faucet! Worth every penny! KRAUS has become the only brand of products i use for my house!

    Read More
    BRYGUY April 19, 2017
  • Love my sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I originally wasn't going to go with the Farmhouse style but a friend strongly suggested I should. Best decision we made when remodeling our home. Our sink is 4 years old and still looks new. It really sets off our new kitchen. It's solid and fit's ally my odd size pans. Love this sink!

    Read More
    volvosw April 19, 2017
  • Showstopper
    Verified Purchase

    Jewel of the kitchen design

    Read More
    Sandy2 K. April 18, 2017
  • Farmhouse Kitchen sink
    Verified Purchase

    The upscale look of the farmhouse design provides fantastic visual appeal and functionality. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    John M. April 5, 2017
  • Apron Sink and Accessories
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    We are on our second Kraus purchase, with more to come. So far we are very happy with both the products and service, not to mention the value for quality. We have not yet installed anything, still building, but look forward to putting our new products to the test.

    Read More
    Ali April 5, 2017
Sponsored Links