Today $359.95

MSRP: $1,010.00

Save $650.05 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS 30 Inch Farmhouse Single Bowl Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink with NoiseDefend Soundproofing

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • KBU23
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    The sink was better than expected great Quality and Finish

    Read More
    BillI July 14, 2017
  • Great Looking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the way this sink looks, however, the pitch at bottom doesn't allow crumbs and small food particles to wash down......seems to just stick to the bottom. High maintenance but it is worth it! Looks great.

    Read More
    Julianne G. July 6, 2017
  • Awesome sinkl
    Verified Purchase

    i liked this sink so much I bought the exact same one for our sisters remodel. It has rounded corners so it is easier to keep clean.

    Read More
    Catherine P. June 30, 2017
  • Nice sink.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    So far so good. Only disappointment is the faucet appears to be plastic. Easy to install for homeowner

    Read More
    Jimbo June 30, 2017
  • Perfect sink
    Verified Purchase

    I was very hesitant to order this item on line. We have been extremely pleased.Love having one big sink.

    Read More
    stmarysgal June 27, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    We just remodeled our kitchen and decided to go with this sink. We are extremely happy with the appearance. After having an old white cast iron sink for the past 17 years here, this is a major step forward and exceeded our expectations.

    Read More
    Charlie Rockets mom June 25, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    large, beautiful, and delivered scratch free!

    Read More
    Paige D. June 24, 2017
  • Wonderful Customer Support
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I cannot speak highly enough of the customer support I received on a new part replacement for this faucet. I was concerned at first because I could not figure out how to order the part online. I contacted kraus via their website and received a response within 2 working days. I needed a new spray head for the faucet. They had my purchase on file and did not charge me for the part or shipping. I received the part within a week and it is much better than the original.

    Read More
    Murph June 21, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We installed this sink over two years ago, and we still love it!

    Read More
    Brenda M. June 16, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great sink, so pleased with quality and price! Love Kraus products! Update: It is the most commented item in my new kitchen! Everyone comments on it! Lovely!

    Read More
    grannysherry June 15, 2017
  • Amazing!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is a beautifully craft piece. It's well made and looks seamless. It's a very modern looking piece and it fits well into my modern white on white kitchen. Love it!!

    Read More
    adrianf June 2, 2017
  • Faulty sprayer
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Only used it for a month before the sprayer stopped working. Was very disappointed. Could not find parts on the website.

    Read More
    Dragonfly Whisperer May 22, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink it's much better in person BEAUTIFUL

    Read More
    unking May 19, 2017
  • Bonnie D.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sink was probably my all time favorite purchase from Overstock!!! It's great quality and it even came with the rack for the bottom. Way nicer than any farm sink I could find at the home improvement stores and 1/2 the price.

    Read More
    Bonnie D. May 18, 2017
  • Nice sink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Put this in our last home when we remodeled the kitchen. We received a lot of compliments and comments. Very deep so perfect for those larger items like stock pots, over-sized fry pans and cookie sheets.

    Read More
    cacustomer May 17, 2017
  • 30" Kraus Farmhouse sink
    Verified Purchase

    Is exactly the look I was going for. Work still in progress but I look forward to completion and in the meantime, I enjoy looking at it.

    Read More
    JoAnne J. May 15, 2017
  • Stainless steel farmers sink
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping and great Quality

    Read More
    Ernesto T. May 14, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Rusted hose after 2 years.

    Read More
    Gasti May 13, 2017
  • Quality doesn't get higher than this!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This incredible farm sink and faucet combination is the joy of our kitchen, now 4 years old and as beautiful as the day it was installed. Subsequently, we have installed Kraus sinks and faucets in our bathrooms. Love the products; love the service. Bill Harger

    Read More
    Bill402 May 11, 2017
  • Great faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I installed my faucet last night and it was very easy to install. It looks great on my new granite countertop.

    Read More
    jrg635 May 6, 2017
Sponsored Links