Today: $239.95

MSRP: $775.00

Save $535.05 (69%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS 23 Inch Undermount Single Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink with NoiseDefend Soundproofing

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Apron Sink and Accessories
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    We are on our second Kraus purchase, with more to come. So far we are very happy with both the products and service, not to mention the value for quality. We have not yet installed anything, still building, but look forward to putting our new products to the test.

    Read More
    Ali April 5, 2017
  • First time buyer
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I saw and wanted this faucet for a project for a couple years now. I am a contractor and like everyone else i was drawn to its low cost. In person it looks very nice BUT* my plumber and i have made multiple trips to fix a slow leak at hose connection to the tower it still hasnt been fixed completely. The sprayer (i cant say had low flow) but i dont expect a pressure washer to clean the car. Its been the same as any tap sprayer ive used. However, it just started having a high pitched squeeling sound and will not move between pot filler and spray wand flow completely. I am disspointed that there is no valve on the pot filler. When i first looked at the faucet there was one, and that was the nicest thing about the faucet. it wastes a lot of water that could so easily be avoided. One little thing i notice is as water splashes around, it sits on the steps along the faucet body and they all calcify. I am constantly having to wipe it after every use. It wouldnt do that if those steps were sloped as to shed water. My recommendation to kraus is: your under the cheapest competitors prices, fix the seals, cartrige issues with higher quality parts and add. That valve on the pot filler again. Raise your price say $30 and still be one of the cheapest but far better then almost any others available. The market is flooded with expensive garbage. As a contractor we are wishing for suppliers who make reliable well built product who have great customer service with reasonable pricing.

    Read More
    ProBuilder March 28, 2017
  • Very Nice Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am very satisfied with the sink. The quality and workmanship are excellent.

    Read More
    Jimc March 22, 2017
  • High quality sink - great look !
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am very satisfied with my purchase of this Kraus KHU-102-33 undermount 50/50 double bowl kitchen sink. The look is modern and updated. The 16 gauge stainless steel is very durable. I looked around quite a bit and this was an excellent value for the price !! I have had several compliments on it already.

    Read More
    Carol7 March 18, 2017
  • High Quality Kitchen Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Just installed my sink but has not been hooked up to plumbing. Great quality with 16 gauge steel and sound deading pads. Great packaging. Purchased from Home Depot.

    Read More
    garyanders March 18, 2017
  • Quality made sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and surprisingly deep. Looks amazing. Thumbs up

    Read More
    Marc C March 14, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great sink, well constructed, arrives with nice accessories. Very quick delivery. Well packed and protected from potential shipping damages. We have it installed already but not use yet cuz our kitchen project isn't complete

    Read More
    grzegorz f. March 13, 2017
  • A great sink:
    Verified Purchase

    I don't have other 16-gauge sinks with soundproofing to compare it against, but: this sink is far, far better than our previous one. It feels sturdy and we can hear ourselves think while running water. It's the perfect size, too--not so huge that it takes up the entire countertop, but big enough and nice and deep to get big pots and pans clean without making a mess.

    Read More
    Michael S. February 22, 2017
  • Kraus KPF 2110
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Wonderful Faucet..Everything I was looking for in a Stainless Steel look..Operation is smooth and its going to last a long time.Thanks for making a Quality Product!

    Read More
    Jewels February 22, 2017
  • Single pull down
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Satisfied for the most part. Would be nice to be able to position the faucet controls to the front, or to be able to reposition the swing arm. Also it would be a winner if you were able to get a longer swing arm, like 12" instead of just the 8.5" because even when the faucet is placed 3.5" from the back of the sink the head is to close for some hands free operations. For me to recommend this to anyone I would have to have the swing arm longer.

    Read More
    Tickleme February 21, 2017
  • Great Sink
    Verified Purchase

    We have had his sink for almost a year. It is great! I love the rack!

    Read More
    renzeka February 20, 2017
  • Nice, big sink
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 of these sinks and I love them. They are quite deep & can hold a lot of dishes. They also have a good quality look to them. A nice bonus is the grate that comes with it. The bottom has rubber "legs" so it doesn't scrape the sink bottom. It's very convenient to be able to put the dishes on the rack & not directly onto the sink bottom. Cleaning the sink is very easy as well.

    Read More
    Nurit R. February 18, 2017
  • Excellent quality, and very sharp looking...
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Very satisfied with sink and faucet, and easy to install.

    Read More
    Sam February 15, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is great quality.

    Read More
    Nicole F. February 14, 2017
  • excellent sink
    Verified Purchase

    excellent sink. Deep and large

    Read More
    gina h. February 3, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for in a sink. Has good depth and functional. Now my counter will not get wet everytime I use the sink.

    Read More
    MASAMIZU K. January 26, 2017
  • Great Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality item, looks great

    Read More
    Jennifer C. January 21, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality sink!! We love how it looks with our granite. Definitely recommend

    Read More
    ErikaWalas January 21, 2017
  • Great deep sink
    Verified Purchase

    This has been installed in our new lower level kitchenette under mounted in a quartz counter top. Love, love, love the depth and quality of this sink! Well packed for shipping -- it was even in a cloth bag as final layer of protection. There was a very useful deep strainer with cover included. I was surprised to find a black Kraus-logo kitchen towel included in the package as well. I have other Kraus products that I've purchased through Overstock over the years and I expect this one to perform as flawlessly as the others have. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    icebean January 15, 2017
  • Beautiful sink!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design of the sink. It's a pain to clean with the grates on though

    Read More
    mom23kk January 14, 2017
Sponsored Links