Today: $183.95

MSRP: $575.00

Save $391.05 (68%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS 20 Inch Undermount Single Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink with NoiseDefend Soundproofing

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • High quality sink
    Verified Purchase

    I always buy Kraus sinks and faucets for my remodel jobs. Always by them on Overstock and great quality every TI,e. Makes the kitchen!!

    Read More
    lambchop01 December 1, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is hefty and PRETTY. Very pleased with the quality and style.

    Read More
    lsb1987 June 22, 2016
  • Kraus undermount sink 20IN
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first kitchen... I was told hands down to get a Kraus sink, she told me to get it on Overstock. It looks fab... it came in a huge box wrapped with thick foam and in a black bag so nothing could happen to it in shipping. I have not installed it yet but it looks great, looks very high end and I can be sure it will look better installed with the new kitchen and faucet I got from Kraus as well on overstock. My contractor saw no issues with installation and thought it looked great.

    Read More
    Mary April 13, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a client. The quality was amazing. Don't hesitate to buy this you will be very happy

    Read More
    katsmeow53 September 26, 2015
  • Big and practical
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sink as part of a remodel of our motor home. I wanted a sink that can fit some pots in it and makes it functionally easy to use. Well, this is the item. The shape was the perfect size for my counter as it is deep on the counter and not super wide, as I don't have a lot of counter space. i have a Karus sink in my home too and love the quality of this one as much as the other I have. That's why I bought this brand again. Easy to clean and looks great. I love the strainer, as it catches everything and is easy to clean. I also like having the grate at the bottom, so the bottom of the sink doesn't get scratched. I would buy this sink and this brand again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    dannydanni01 August 24, 2015
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and size. Fit beautifully in a tight corner gave us plenty of room to wash dishes.

    Read More
    Evette A. April 1, 2015
  • Great for a small kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a small deep Sink for our mid century ranch Reno. We bought a Kraus faucet so decided to look at their sinks,too. We are very pleased with both. Our slate countertop fabricator said he had been seeing them a lot and also liked them for installation. It is a great value when you compare and it is quiet,too.

    Read More
    TinyHouseLady October 5, 2014
  • Great sink. Fast shipping!

    Great sink. Overstock has great prices but my favorite thing about buying from Overstock is how quickly everything comes. Fastest shipping around - it is where I always shop when I need things in a hurry!

    Read More
    constantrenovator September 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    azcharmedlife May 21, 2016
Sponsored Links