Today: $169.95

MSRP: $625.00

Save $455.05 (73%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS 20 Inch Undermount Single Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink with NoiseDefend Soundproofing

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with Kraus products. Bought this one. Was not disappointed.

    Read More
    r1texas March 8, 2017
  • Kraus KPF 2110
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Wonderful Faucet..Everything I was looking for in a Stainless Steel look..Operation is smooth and its going to last a long time.Thanks for making a Quality Product!

    Read More
    Jewels February 22, 2017
  • Single pull down
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Satisfied for the most part. Would be nice to be able to position the faucet controls to the front, or to be able to reposition the swing arm. Also it would be a winner if you were able to get a longer swing arm, like 12" instead of just the 8.5" because even when the faucet is placed 3.5" from the back of the sink the head is to close for some hands free operations. For me to recommend this to anyone I would have to have the swing arm longer.

    Read More
    Tickleme February 21, 2017
  • Excellent quality, and very sharp looking...
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Very satisfied with sink and faucet, and easy to install.

    Read More
    Sam February 15, 2017
  • Easy to Connect
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This faucet was very easy to connect, had good detailed instructions. Overall user friendly.

    Read More
    AMoe November 13, 2016
  • Installation Issue
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Only had product 1 day and it works great; stainless steel looks great. Like weight of product. Only issue is I am not a fan of how it tightens up under sink... . Higher end products I have had in past have brass extend down through hole so you can easily screw a brass ring on it. This installation with its partial ring was a hassle in trying to get it to mount solidly on marble... without product having some movement. Eventually I was able to get it to be snug... will see if that lasts.

    Read More
    CalGuy October 29, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    The faucet is made extremely well and of very high quality materials. Rivals other faucets costing 2x the cost

    Read More
    eespo06 October 20, 2016
  • Great faucet. Easy install
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This good looking faucet went together great with my new sink.

    Read More
    Iws August 5, 2016
  • Laundry sink and faucet pair
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I paired the single lever faucet and the zero radius sink in my laundry room. I love it. The faucet is just the right height to fit misc items under it. Nice location for handle also.

    Read More
    Lisa Dawn July 18, 2016
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    We installed this sink in the laundry/mudroom area. It was the perfect size and depth. Quality material too.

    Read More
    Tully April 24, 2016
  • Fantastic high quality product inside and out
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    After buying this I will look at no other brand. Krause is the best. I was in the cabinet business for 30 years and have seen them all, don't waste your time shopping for any other brand.

    Read More
    Wayde April 9, 2016
  • Very nice Satin Nickel sink/faucet combo
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    The price was very reasonable, looks beautiful, great power on the water flow, always looks new. Love this piece for my new kitchen!

    Read More
    jtanoota December 3, 2015
  • Winning style, size, and functionality
    Verified Purchase

    Did a complete remodel of older home kitchen with a very small footprint. This sink is high quality and just the right size, when counter space is at a premium. Installed for 1 year now - and no complaints, only compliments!

    Read More
    Colleen G. November 21, 2015
  • Kraus Single Lever Pull Down Kitchen Faucet Chrome
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I like the style, would like the sprayer nozzle to be brass instead of plastic

    Read More
    bklich November 9, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size ... don't miss having a double sink at all

    Read More
    ilena m. October 9, 2015
  • Sick
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the space. Easy to clean and love the rack. Price was so good!

    Read More
    Tammy D. July 24, 2015
  • Not Totally Undermount Tub
    Reviewed at http://www.americanstandard-us.com/

    I purchased this tub assuming that it would be totally under mounted (not showing an edge, similar to the under mount sinks that AS sell). Only an inch of the four inch edge would be covered by the granite that we purchased. I would not recommend purchasing an American Standard tub. Installation pictures are not well defined. An AS Regional Manager came and said that the one inch edge is how it was engineered. This should be explained in the measurements and under mount instructions.

    Read More
    Nickie13 June 29, 2014
  • Beautiful Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I have not had the sink installed yet but I was more than pleasantly surprised when I opened the box to check it out. Nicely fabricated, and the accessories are an added plus. Looks as good as the pricy sinks I have been checking out for my upcoming kitchen reno.

    Read More
    itzbrooks May 13, 2013
  • beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    The quality looks good for the price. Quick delivery

    Read More
    spear5 March 1, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price. Better gauge for lower price than local discount retailers.

    Read More
    yoshi2 May 29, 2012
Sponsored Links