Starting at: $209.95
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS 19 mm Thick Glass Vessel Sink with Single Hole Single-Handle Ramus Faucet in Chrome

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loved first one
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one. Had to have another for the other bathroom

    Read More
    cheryl j. June 12, 2016
  • Love these sinks
    Verified Purchase

    Great Value! Great Look! Worth the money!

    Read More
    Zetta S. April 21, 2015
  • beautiful looking
    Verified Purchase

    be sure to measure,the picture looks smaller than it really is.

    Read More
    jello714 January 20, 2013
  • A Real Work of Art
    Verified Purchase

    I took a real leap of faith buying a sink online, but I fell in love with the picture. It was exactly what I had wanted. When it arrived and I saw it "for real" I was blown away. I could not wait to have it installed. It truly looks like an art piece in my guest bathroom. When asked where I purchased it, people are shocked that it came from Overstock. You are a decorator's best kept secret. Thanks.

    Read More
    queenofeng August 2, 2012
  • Biggest Bang for the Buck
    Verified Purchase

    This sink and faucet is a great value and looks amazing! It is high quality as the vessel bowl is made from very think glass. I will be buying this again when I remodel my guest bathroom.

    Read More
    crhinton87 June 19, 2012
  • Love it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece. We installed it on a buffet sideboard for a beautiful custom vanity. It was cheaper than the same product at the big box stores. I have been using it for a couple of weeks and it is just amazing. You can't go wrong with this product!

    Read More
    djbass728 June 14, 2012
  • LOVE THIS
    Verified Purchase

    Wow - you will NOT find a better sink and faucet combo, esp at this price. The sink is EXTREMELY thick. I've never seen one this thick, it really surprised me. It is clear glass that sort of takes a green hue at the edge. It has serious presence. The faucet is streamlined and masculine, which works great because it is going in a mancave. After searching for a faucet and sink for quite some time - and getting frustrated at the cost of the faucets or the "add-on" stuff you have to buy for other sinks (eg, connectors) - thought I'd give this a shot and it was totally worth it.

    Read More
    dmfpickle June 11, 2012
  • I LOVE KRAUS BRAND
    Verified Purchase

    this is our 4th purchase of Kraus Brand, WE LOVE IT! The packaging on this item is superb!!!! LOVE THIS SINK!

    Read More
    nyr01 January 18, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Doing a bathroom remodel. Needed faucet, drain sink etc and this was everything in one package at the the best price around. LOVE It!

    Read More
    peacock01 December 15, 2011
  • Fabulous Sink and Faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    We had shopped at a bath design store and found several sinks and faucets we liked. We returned home and looked at O.co and found this fabulous pair! We purchased two sinks that came with faucets for less than 1/3 what we were quoted at the retail business. Great value and they look great on our granite vanity. Thanks, o.co!

    Read More
    archer007 December 1, 2011
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Sink is a very good value for the money.... heavy & sturdy! Unfortunately, the faucet is off in color from the other oil rubbed bronze items in the bathroom. Happy with the sink... disappointed in the faucet.

    Read More
    tarheelbabe June 29, 2011
Sponsored Links