Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $209.95
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS 19 mm Thick Glass Vessel Sink with Single Hole Single-Handle Ramus Faucet in Chrome

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fits perfectly
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    We recently renovated our guest bath and installed two of these sink/faucet combos. Looks wonderful.

    Read More
    Miss Lisa July 30, 2017
  • Excellent sink and Quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Great sinks very heavy glass with an elegant design.

    Read More
    rmandt July 3, 2017
  • Beautiful High Quality Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am very satisfied with this Beautiful Oil Rubbed Bronze Lav faucet, it looks great with the vessel sink we bought & the valve to turn on the water is smooth as silk, I have gotten lots of compliments on the faucet

    Read More
    Robert 57 June 1, 2017
  • Looks Great But NEVER Stops Dripping
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this faucet August 2013 because we wanted a contemporary look. It looks good at first, but the dripping has NEVER stopped. Our plumber has tried reseating the cartridge and then we put a new one in to no avail. I'm always wiping it down and now we have hard water stains on the glass vessel as well as the water fall and chrome faucet. It's too bad because it looks great at first.

    Read More
    Terry at the Beach March 30, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When I open the package, I loved it right away! It's absolutely gorgeous and all though it's not that much big (not small though) but it looks big enough for the right size. Elegant look and good quality!

    Read More
    Whiteclassic January 26, 2017
  • Quality, Beauty and Class, all in one package!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    LOVE our sinks so much that we bought three: one for the guest bath and two for the master bath. The oil rubbed bronze enhances the beauty of the color and design. They are so beautiful that people are stunned that they are functional sinks and faucets.

    Read More
    Carole August 21, 2016
  • Loved first one
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one. Had to have another for the other bathroom

    Read More
    cheryl j. June 12, 2016
  • Love these sinks
    Verified Purchase

    Great Value! Great Look! Worth the money!

    Read More
    Zetta S. April 21, 2015
  • beautiful looking
    Verified Purchase

    be sure to measure,the picture looks smaller than it really is.

    Read More
    jello714 January 20, 2013
  • A Real Work of Art
    Verified Purchase

    I took a real leap of faith buying a sink online, but I fell in love with the picture. It was exactly what I had wanted. When it arrived and I saw it "for real" I was blown away. I could not wait to have it installed. It truly looks like an art piece in my guest bathroom. When asked where I purchased it, people are shocked that it came from Overstock. You are a decorator's best kept secret. Thanks.

    Read More
    queenofeng August 2, 2012
  • Biggest Bang for the Buck
    Verified Purchase

    This sink and faucet is a great value and looks amazing! It is high quality as the vessel bowl is made from very think glass. I will be buying this again when I remodel my guest bathroom.

    Read More
    crhinton87 June 19, 2012
  • Love it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece. We installed it on a buffet sideboard for a beautiful custom vanity. It was cheaper than the same product at the big box stores. I have been using it for a couple of weeks and it is just amazing. You can't go wrong with this product!

    Read More
    djbass728 June 14, 2012
  • LOVE THIS
    Verified Purchase

    Wow - you will NOT find a better sink and faucet combo, esp at this price. The sink is EXTREMELY thick. I've never seen one this thick, it really surprised me. It is clear glass that sort of takes a green hue at the edge. It has serious presence. The faucet is streamlined and masculine, which works great because it is going in a mancave. After searching for a faucet and sink for quite some time - and getting frustrated at the cost of the faucets or the "add-on" stuff you have to buy for other sinks (eg, connectors) - thought I'd give this a shot and it was totally worth it.

    Read More
    dmfpickle June 11, 2012
  • I LOVE KRAUS BRAND
    Verified Purchase

    this is our 4th purchase of Kraus Brand, WE LOVE IT! The packaging on this item is superb!!!! LOVE THIS SINK!

    Read More
    nyr01 January 18, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Doing a bathroom remodel. Needed faucet, drain sink etc and this was everything in one package at the the best price around. LOVE It!

    Read More
    peacock01 December 15, 2011
  • Fabulous Sink and Faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    We had shopped at a bath design store and found several sinks and faucets we liked. We returned home and looked at O.co and found this fabulous pair! We purchased two sinks that came with faucets for less than 1/3 what we were quoted at the retail business. Great value and they look great on our granite vanity. Thanks, o.co!

    Read More
    archer007 December 1, 2011
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Sink is a very good value for the money.... heavy & sturdy! Unfortunately, the faucet is off in color from the other oil rubbed bronze items in the bathroom. Happy with the sink... disappointed in the faucet.

    Read More
    tarheelbabe June 29, 2011
Sponsored Links