Today: $139.99

MSRP: $325.00

Save $185.01 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS 15-inch Undermount Single Bowl 18 Gauge Stainless Steel Bar Sink with NoiseDefend Soundproofing

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect little bar sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully finished sink, really looks gorgeous sitting under a quartz countertop. Cannot go wrong with this one.

    Read More
    Jane M. May 3, 2017
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and does the job

    Read More
    onetowne April 27, 2017
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    What can you say about a stainless steel sink?! It is very good quality and 18 gauge steel. and so soundproof??? may I ask how can I sink be soundproof?

    Read More
    jwhouston April 11, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Fantastic service from Overstock .

    Read More
    r1texas March 8, 2017
  • perfect look
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, even came with special drain plug and polishing cloth. Overstock pricing!

    Read More
    Susan R. January 25, 2017
  • sink
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for having another place to wash hands or prepare fresh veggies

    Read More
    goshgolly October 25, 2016
  • Great Little Sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink appears to be well made. It arrived very nicely packaged. My plumber had no trouble installing it. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    rebekah15 October 12, 2016
  • tjr
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful small sink. Finish is satin, better than my other SS sinks, I am a kitchen designer so have seen lots. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    janeindurango August 28, 2016
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great in our Bar top. Looks good and is high quality

    Read More
    OstkUser100695 April 15, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an 18 gauge stainless steel bar sink for my new kitchen.

    Read More
    gallica February 24, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy prep sink for the island

    Read More
    Erik Z. April 12, 2015
  • Beyond Expectation
    Verified Purchase

    So pleased with bowl it has exceeded my expectation in all department; delivery time, packaging and quality. Thank you very much for an outstanding service and product.

    Read More
    gordongabriel December 12, 2013
  • Love the Kraus sink
    Verified Purchase

    We shopped for this product everywhere and it was cheaper at overstock.. Kraus has a very nice product, nicely packaged and it's nice and deep. We are using this for our bar sink in kitchen renovation. We also have a very large Kraus main kitchen sink that we absolutely love - very deep and the drain catcher is nice and deep and holds a lot of food stuff. Love Kraus. Very happy.

    Read More
    shopper1020304050 May 3, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    The sinks were actually larger than I thought but they worked out perfect. I have always wanted larger sinks and I am very pleased.

    Read More
    mndryden October 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ShirleyYe March 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser390626 November 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Vincent M. August 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandra F. May 18, 2016
Sponsored Links