Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $71.95

MSRP: $215.00

Save $143.05 (67%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS 14 Inch Glass Vessel Sink in Frosted

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fits perfectly
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    We recently renovated our guest bath and installed two of these sink/faucet combos. Looks wonderful.

    Read More
    Miss Lisa July 30, 2017
  • Excellent sink and Quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Great sinks very heavy glass with an elegant design.

    Read More
    rmandt July 3, 2017
  • Beautiful High Quality Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I am very satisfied with this Beautiful Oil Rubbed Bronze Lav faucet, it looks great with the vessel sink we bought & the valve to turn on the water is smooth as silk, I have gotten lots of compliments on the faucet

    Read More
    Robert 57 June 1, 2017
  • Looks Great But NEVER Stops Dripping
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this faucet August 2013 because we wanted a contemporary look. It looks good at first, but the dripping has NEVER stopped. Our plumber has tried reseating the cartridge and then we put a new one in to no avail. I'm always wiping it down and now we have hard water stains on the glass vessel as well as the water fall and chrome faucet. It's too bad because it looks great at first.

    Read More
    Terry at the Beach March 30, 2017
  • Great faucets, years of use, excellent customer service!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I remodeled my bathroom years ago and chose two Kraus faucets. The two faucets have worked very well for me. The finish has lasted. When I did need help their customer service was excellent - A+ guys! I continue to be a loyal customer because of great products and great customer service.

    Read More
    Mark T March 21, 2017
  • C-GV-684-12mm-10SN review.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this product online with no pre knowledge of its quality. I can say with 100% certainty, this product is perfect. Everything is super high quality and you can not worry about buying a product from this company. I'm So happy I bought my sink combo from Kraus. Here is a picture on my install. It's fantastic.

    Read More
    sgilday February 27, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When I open the package, I loved it right away! It's absolutely gorgeous and all though it's not that much big (not small though) but it looks big enough for the right size. Elegant look and good quality!

    Read More
    Whiteclassic January 26, 2017
  • All quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I spent 20 years working as a machinist and when I opened the box the Kraus faucet it screamed quality. I am very pleased with the look and feel but most importantly my wife loves it. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    BartK December 19, 2016
  • Quality, Beauty and Class, all in one package!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    LOVE our sinks so much that we bought three: one for the guest bath and two for the master bath. The oil rubbed bronze enhances the beauty of the color and design. They are so beautiful that people are stunned that they are functional sinks and faucets.

    Read More
    Carole August 21, 2016
  • Beautiful glass vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the sink is perfect. It reads a little like a pale sea glass. Lots of compliments! Easy to wipe clean.

    Read More
    Karen L. June 19, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When this came in, I did not expect it to look as nice as it does. It is very durable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    ambrizzle1104 April 16, 2016
  • Beautiful, heavy, well made
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I love these faucets. A beautiful Asian look, they screamed "Buy Me", Love the handles work wonderful and my grand daughters will never turn the hot on my mistake. Great water pressure, nice and high. Can't say enough. LOVE!!!!!

    Read More
    Wayde April 8, 2016
  • WOW
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Way better then expected! Very good quality and exceptional appearance the web pictures don't do it justice!

    Read More
    Papa February 25, 2016
  • Contempory with Country Charm
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I can see this faucet in a home decorated in rustic features, yet it would work well with a contemporary clear bowl as shown in your display.

    Read More
    Novellady February 24, 2016
  • Classy Sink and Quality Too.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I was so Pleased after getting this installed. The Quality of the sink and the Faucet are both amazing. On my Brown Marble top it looks Spectacular.

    Read More
    Ambergar December 12, 2015
  • Half bath
    Verified Purchase

    Nice touch to half bath frost greenish color

    Read More
    Remel D. November 19, 2015
  • Very unique faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This faucet is an eye catcher and a conversation starter. You couldn't ask more from a mundane experience as washing your hands.

    Read More
    twooakstall October 1, 2015
  • Exactly what we were looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderful, upscale-looking sink. Perfect for our basement bathroom addition at a fraction of the cost of the plumbing stores.

    Read More
    jvb102173 December 19, 2012
  • Perfect choice for our reno
    Verified Purchase

    We looked all over for two vessel sinks this size.to create a double vanity from a single. These were perfect and give us maximum counter space. Very good quality at a great price.

    Read More
    dstasse July 18, 2012
  • Perfect size for my vanity. Gorgeous workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    I would with out a doubt, get another sink from O.co. This is not my first one and it certainly won't be my last. I have recommended the site to many people. I just wish they would ship faster.

    Read More
    linda0309 August 26, 2011
Sponsored Links