Starting at: $115.49

Save $99.51 (46%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KRAUS 14 Inch Glass Vessel Sink in Clear Brown with Pop-Up Drain and Mounting Ring in Satin Nickel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Looks Great But NEVER Stops Dripping
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this faucet August 2013 because we wanted a contemporary look. It looks good at first, but the dripping has NEVER stopped. Our plumber has tried reseating the cartridge and then we put a new one in to no avail. I'm always wiping it down and now we have hard water stains on the glass vessel as well as the water fall and chrome faucet. It's too bad because it looks great at first.

    Read More
    Terry at the Beach March 30, 2017
  • Great faucets, years of use, excellent customer service!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I remodeled my bathroom years ago and chose two Kraus faucets. The two faucets have worked very well for me. The finish has lasted. When I did need help their customer service was excellent - A+ guys! I continue to be a loyal customer because of great products and great customer service.

    Read More
    Mark T March 21, 2017
  • C-GV-684-12mm-10SN review.
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I bought this product online with no pre knowledge of its quality. I can say with 100% certainty, this product is perfect. Everything is super high quality and you can not worry about buying a product from this company. I'm So happy I bought my sink combo from Kraus. Here is a picture on my install. It's fantastic.

    Read More
    sgilday February 27, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When I open the package, I loved it right away! It's absolutely gorgeous and all though it's not that much big (not small though) but it looks big enough for the right size. Elegant look and good quality!

    Read More
    Whiteclassic January 26, 2017
  • All quality
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I spent 20 years working as a machinist and when I opened the box the Kraus faucet it screamed quality. I am very pleased with the look and feel but most importantly my wife loves it. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    BartK December 19, 2016
  • Really nice sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Got lots of compliments from friends

    Read More
    Andrea M. September 5, 2016
  • Quality, Beauty and Class, all in one package!
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    LOVE our sinks so much that we bought three: one for the guest bath and two for the master bath. The oil rubbed bronze enhances the beauty of the color and design. They are so beautiful that people are stunned that they are functional sinks and faucets.

    Read More
    Carole August 21, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    When this came in, I did not expect it to look as nice as it does. It is very durable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    ambrizzle1104 April 16, 2016
  • Beautiful, heavy, well made
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I love these faucets. A beautiful Asian look, they screamed "Buy Me", Love the handles work wonderful and my grand daughters will never turn the hot on my mistake. Great water pressure, nice and high. Can't say enough. LOVE!!!!!

    Read More
    Wayde April 8, 2016
  • WOW
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    Way better then expected! Very good quality and exceptional appearance the web pictures don't do it justice!

    Read More
    Papa February 25, 2016
  • Contempory with Country Charm
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    I can see this faucet in a home decorated in rustic features, yet it would work well with a contemporary clear bowl as shown in your display.

    Read More
    Novellady February 24, 2016
  • Very unique faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.kraususa.com/

    This faucet is an eye catcher and a conversation starter. You couldn't ask more from a mundane experience as washing your hands.

    Read More
    twooakstall October 1, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A traffic stopper in our powder room. Perfect finishing touch.

    Read More
    cricky October 15, 2012
  • Love this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink. It is the perfect size and color for my bathroom. And the added bonus? It has a beautiful sound when you tap it! I would highly recommend this sink.

    Read More
    cmcclenahan December 21, 2011
  • Beautiful Vessel Sinks
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for a small kid's bath, requiring two sinks. We love the look and quality of these vessels

    Read More
    mjrich November 24, 2011
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Finding a vessel sink to fit a very small vanity was a challenge. This is smaller than the common bowls, but still large enough for practical use. It is heavy and appears to be quality merchandise. And as usual, Overstock shipping is prompt and dependable. Another great purchase from Overstock!

    Read More
    gbowles June 2, 2011
  • Attractive vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    We originally purchased two large white vessel sinks from Overstock that did not go well with our remodel. After debating whether to purchase again without actually seeing the sinks versus purchasing from a brick and morter retailer we decided to take a chance. We are glad we did. The sinks go very well and allow you to see just enough of our Dark Emprador granite tops.

    Read More
    tomk47 May 13, 2011
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice vessel sink. I didn't want a sink that competed with / or blocked out my beautiful granite and this one worked out perfectly. It is plenty big for a powder room and doesn't show water spots like I thought it might. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    chicforless December 18, 2010
  • fast and fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I really love my vessel sink. The quality is very good, heavy glass and dark brown color looks great on my granite vanity top. It arrived in three days. I also purchased the faucet and drain from overstock.com and I am very happy with both. I highly recommend it - you won't be disappointed. The 14" size is perfect for a small bathroom.

    Read More
    fibro45 February 16, 2010
  • Vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and appearance were even better than I expected and it arrived earlier than expected. It was very easy to install per the enclosed instructions.

    Read More
    jfergcolo January 5, 2010
Sponsored Links