Today: $107.99

At other retailer: $149.77

Save $41.78 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for K&B TR02-W White Trundle Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Additional Sleeping Area Made Easy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have a small guest room that would only accommodate one twin bed but we absolutely needed more beds for guest. When I found this Trundle Bed on Overstock.com I was elated. I made the right choice as this Trundle fits perfectly under our twin bed and is always ready when we need it. I call it our SLEEP AND STORE. The Trundle easy slides out of the way when not in use and accommodates a twin bed mattress (which I also found at overstock.com) Our Twin Bed is the XL Size, making it long enough to be able to slide the Trundle which is slightly shorter than the host bed. The Trundle comes folded in half so all you do is open the shipping box that it came in and unfold it to place the mattress on top and Wala you have a bed ready to be slept on.

    Read More
    Vickie P. June 24, 2017
  • Great for Grand Kids and House Guests
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to Store and Great for Kids and Adults.

    Read More
    romancingthehome1 January 18, 2017
  • good one
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using it since last year and I didn't have any problem.

    Read More
    bjk1903 June 21, 2016
  • hidden bed
    Verified Purchase

    fits well under the twin bed

    Read More
    Jo C. May 5, 2016
  • Knox
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent & easy to assemble with tools provided Would buy again

    Read More
    OstkUser150407 May 3, 2016
  • Vaughda
    Verified Purchase

    I was under the impression that I would receive the product as shown. The details never said that the mattress was not included. The picture is misleading. I bought it to have extra room for company at Christmas, but all I received was a useless frame that cost over $100. It is still sitting in its box because I am too disheartened to take it out.

    Read More
    Vaughda W. January 13, 2016
  • trundle
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. East to assemble

    Read More
    conniebarnett1953 January 1, 2016
  • Mother of many
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly fits right under the bed I bought with it. Fits my purpose

    Read More
    Beverly K. November 22, 2015
  • Purchased with Day Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Slides out very nicely from under the day bed. Very good quality.

    Read More
    Susan M. August 28, 2015
  • Adds an extra sleep space for guests
    Verified Purchase

    I have not slept on this myself, but allows us to add an extra sleep space for guests in our rental. No complaints thus far and seems to be holding up well through the very busy summer month.

    Read More
    amorette j. August 26, 2015
  • Does the trick
    Verified Purchase

    Price is right and does the trick, but really wished it would pop up.

    Read More
    Kara April 29, 2015
  • Trundle bed does the job
    Verified Purchase

    This works well for tucking under a full-size bed and for overnight or weekend guests under 100 pounds. I'd recommend for kids and invest in a futon or high, inflatable mattress for adults.

    Read More
    jcnboston March 17, 2015
  • One more bed at the lake!
    Verified Purchase

    This gadget allowed us to add one more sleeping spot for our guests at our lake cabin. I used risers to raise the twin bed up a bit then used a bunk board under the mattress. It has as much support as a regular bed and slides easily underneath. It did take two of us to assemble though.

    Read More
    jptask June 25, 2014
  • White trundle
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted extra sleeping room for my shore home and this trundle fits under our bunkbed set. Easily rolls out on the carpet and pushes back under during the day.

    Read More
    debx February 18, 2014
  • Perfect trundle
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly as described and will work beautifully when that extra guest stays over.

    Read More
    irishgirl55 February 1, 2014
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The item came today. We put it together in about 10 mins and shoved it under a full size bed. Helps for extra visitors.

    Read More
    southernsomeone November 12, 2013
  • Great product - a bit of a fiddle to put together
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great trundle, works beautifully with the Greek keys daybed also purchased on this site. Only problem is the assembly. You need to line up all the mattress support rods before one can tightenthe screws to assemble and in my case one was a smidge longer than the others so lining them up was a bear and a half! Finally ended up taping them down with painters tape and then doing the screws..

    Read More
    nydesignstar June 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pamela O. June 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy H. March 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. April 13, 2016
Sponsored Links