Today: $177.97

Was: $195.40

Save $17.43 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for K&B Dark Cherry TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this tv stand, it's so beautiful and fits perfectly in my living room It was packed for shipping so well that the hardest part was getting it out of the package . Totally thrilled with this purchase

    Read More
    Marsha April 6, 2017
  • Really love this TV stand!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something that would hold our electronics for our wall-mounted TV without being too big and bulky in the room. Also wanted something cherry to go with the other cherry furniture in the room. This stand looks so beautiful and elegant and matches our other cherry furniture perfectly. We are thrilled with this purchase!

    Read More
    Jamie P. April 1, 2017
  • it a little bit small, not like expected.

    It splendid and beautiful, the price I can afford it. I just need a bigger one.

    Read More
    Byun S. March 21, 2017
  • Just Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It practically took longer to unpack this carefully boxed stand than it did to put it together. No second set of hands required. The quality at this price point is outstanding.

    Read More
    katherine m. March 2, 2017
  • K&B Cherry TV STAND
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and classic, I am very happy with our stand just what we expected.

    Read More
    Joselyn L. February 27, 2017
  • Very nice for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this a four star rating because the shelf in the middle open area is not adjustable or is not set at a higher position. I like to display pictures on the bottom shelf and there is barely enough room to set a 5 x 7 frame on it. There is too much room for a DVR or Cable box on the middle shelf so that shelf could be moved up 4 - 5" and still have plenty of room. It is a beautiful rich dark cherry finish that matches our decor very nicely. It is a great buy for the price.

    Read More
    Carolyn H. January 30, 2017
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty easy to put together. Looks nice but feels flimsy.

    Read More
    redsade36 December 14, 2016
  • great buy and perfect space saver with TV stand.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we wanted not too much design and simple but classy. price was right and color is what we wanted. after looking at few stores this made best value took one hour to assemble but worth the experience of putting it together with step by step instructions.

    Read More
    smita s. December 3, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it...........................................

    Read More
    Michelle M. October 11, 2016
  • Great Quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We were very please with this TV console. It was super easy to put together and the quality of the wood piece is great. It matches the color to the photo perfectly. The doors aligned just right. Size is perfect too.

    Read More
    OstkUser416753 September 2, 2016
  • Nice looking piece
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking piece but hard to assemble and some screws go through the wood to the other side

    Read More
    moakchibbers August 12, 2016
  • Great for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to buy this tv stand because I wasn't sure it would be decent quality. It is actually pretty solid and the finish is very nice.

    Read More
    Linda H. May 24, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    already 3 years using ,happy.

    Read More
    laura May 24, 2016
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    So happy I purchased this tv stand. It's exactly as pictured and matches my coffee table. Really easy to assemble...took less than 30 mins with no missing pieces. Since its a dark color you will need to dust it often but the finish is smooth so it's pretty easy.

    Read More
    klevelyn March 17, 2016
  • Looks great w/our tv!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice design, doors hide everything you want to be out of sight. Easy to assemble. Only bad part was glass pieces of one door was broken and had to be shipped 2x's to get one that wasn't in pieces! But Overstock made it right!

    Read More
    Sara K. February 17, 2016
  • M from Fl
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of furniture. Sturdy and very easy to assemble. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    OstkUser72933 December 29, 2015
  • nice looking TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great good quality.

    Read More
    Marcia H. December 26, 2015
  • Nice Case
    Verified Purchase

    Selected this because I wanted something that had doors and had a dark finish. Am going to use as a bookcase / end table. Nice height for that use and it is just long enough that it extends slightly past the end of the house. I was concerned that it would be difficult to put together, but although it was time consuming, it did go together well. The directions state that assembly requires two adults; I did it by myself and although it would have gone a bit faster if there had been a second adult, I was able to manage. I am a 70 year-old-woman, so one person can do this; it just takes a while so plan on 2 to 4 hours of assembly time. It did take over 45 minutes to unpackage the unit from the 'flat pack' and that was a bit awkward as the package weight is almost 70#. I did not include that 45 minutes in the assembly time. Glad that I purchased the item. It looks quite nice. Good value with nice materials in the components.

    Read More
    CJpdx December 8, 2015
  • Well built
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful little TV stand very well built. The color looks even better in person than on your computer screen. Easy and quick to assemble. A beautiful addition to by living room furniture.

    Read More
    Stephanie H. November 27, 2015
  • Beautiful furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Great price and very steardy was a beautiful piece of furniture

    Read More
    Helen J. November 16, 2015
Sponsored Links