Today: $261.99

At other retailer: $328.35

Save $66.36 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for K&B Dark Cherry Finish Wooden TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this TV stand. Easy to put together. and looks very nice.

    Read More
    Michael C. April 28, 2017
  • Eve from LI, NY
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what I needed to store my cable box and DVD player without having them on view. Very nice storage on both sides as well. It took longer than expected but once it was completely put together it was wonderful.

    Read More
    IVETTE L. March 14, 2017
  • Eh
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, but very hard to assemble and cheaply made. The "glass" is plastic and super hard to keep clean.

    Read More
    KATHRYN L. January 19, 2017
  • Beautiful TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Love this, looks great with my brand new TV, love the color as well!!!

    Read More
    Anabela M. January 3, 2017
  • It's not what I thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with the color. its a bright red. not to my liking. It also has a few scratches on the right hand corner.

    Read More
    emily c. October 27, 2016
  • Not worth the money...
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality hardware. Would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    Ashley N. October 14, 2016
  • not great quality
    Verified Purchase

    this tv stand looks okay once put together, but still not as great as I would like. It doesn't seem as tall in person either. the magnets holding the doors shut are also pretty weak. If you shut the door & don't place it touching the magnet, then it will bounce back open. Not super satisfied with this tv stand, especially for the price I paid.

    Read More
    brenda b. October 14, 2016
  • Very nice television cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Great finish on the wood. A little difficulty assembling by myself. Probably easier with two people. You will need a short Phillips screw driver for the inner shelves assembly. Foam packaging was a mess from static sticking to all of the wood pieces and ending up all over my room....lol

    Read More
    Donald C. September 23, 2016
  • good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this about a year and a half ago, for my mom's living room. She loves it, it looks great, and it looks great in her home. This was a good purchase.

    Read More
    Julie W. September 18, 2016
  • LA
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to assemble. Arrived in a flat box with many pieces. However, the directions were decent. My college-aged son put it together in about an hour. Without him, I would have had to call a handyman.

    Read More
    OstkUser459895 September 6, 2016
  • TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the style of this stand. It does take two people to assemble. The reason I gave 4 stars was because two parts were missing. I called customer service and the parts were quickly sent out.

    Read More
    OstkUser71043 July 18, 2016
  • Beautiful piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this TV stand. I would have given it a 5 star, but the screws that were provided were really not strong enough to securely hold the piece together. We had to use stronger screws to keep it from shifting a bit.

    Read More
    Adele June 22, 2016
  • Could be better...
    Verified Purchase

    The materials used were what one would expect for the low price but the assembly took longer than anticipated and caused some stress.

    Read More
    Kurtis D. June 16, 2016
  • Pretty piece
    Verified Purchase

    Only took me about 90 minutes to put together, which was pretty easy. It does have a funky smell. The cam locks seem a little cheap. It looks very elegant when done though. I like it.

    Read More
    migraine1 June 1, 2016
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made piece. Livestock.com came through on the customer service with this piece. Shipped out a damaged piece in no time at all. Very happy with the finished product.

    Read More
    Cynthia F. March 23, 2016
  • Great looker for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these and I use them as low console tables. They flank each side of our TV/fireplace bump out. I love the way they look. Sure they aren't a great well built piece but I didn't want to pay a lot . So these are great for the money

    Read More
    eyedidet March 18, 2016
  • Nice stand
    Verified Purchase

    The tv stand looks great, It's not very durable and not easy to put together.You also have to open the doors to change the channel if your cable box is inside.

    Read More
    Kevinlyn H. February 13, 2016
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    wouldn't recommend it to anyone

    Read More
    Nick M. January 19, 2016
  • Poor assembly instruction and slimpsy camlocks
    Verified Purchase

    Although my husband and I had some experience in furniture assembly before, it didn't help us to get the TV-stand we expected. First, be ready to follow a confusing instruction where several operations are shown in the same picture. Such indications as 'front', or right/left are not very helpful because they do not appear on each picture, so it's not clear which parts they are related to. Second, camlocks are really slimpsy. The manufacturer should have put spare hardware because it breaks so easily, two camlocks simply cracked by using a manual screw-driver (I should say, operated quite delicately). Third, glass doors are not perfectly designed: one of them is a little higher than the other, well...I understand that the price is not that much, however, why should a new thing look as if it was 10 years old? Yes, this imperfection catches your eye and hurts your aesthetic feelings. Finally, sides are really thin and fragile, avoid pressing on a screwdriver if you want to better tighten camscrews. Don't let them crack the external surface of the part and do not scream in horror if it happens anyways...since ..well...it's something you would never expect to see...buying a wooden piece. Overall, the only good thing about the stand is that the color was exactly the same we were looking for. Thanks to photographers.

    Read More
    Natalia V. January 6, 2016
  • Perfect fit for our living room
    Verified Purchase

    After remodeling and getting dark hard wood floors, I was reluctant to purchase from just an online picture, thinking it wouldn't look good. I was so pleased! It is quite sturdy and I think the only drawback was the time it took my hubby to put together. Nothing too difficult but don't expect it to be super simple and you'll be fine.

    Read More
    Mary Ann V. January 3, 2016
Sponsored Links