Starting at: $169.98

Save $45.77 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Juvenile Wardrobe with Three Drawers (3 Finishes)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The quality is okay overall, with the exception of the drawers. The slides are cheap plastic that fall off constantly. I am afraid to open them too often and ended up not storing anything in them. Although it is cheap, I should have spent a little more to get better quality

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • The directions were very difficult to understand, and the backing for the wardrobe was half the size of the wardrobe so it didn't cover the whole back as the diagram showed it should. Also the drawers stick and the plastic drawer stoppers are very flimsy

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • The wardrobe is perfect size for additional storage in small spaces, the only flaw is the selection of finishes. I would have preferred a cherry wood color.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Big
    Verified Purchase

    Only issue I have ia the sores we can't seem to get them lines up to close right now matter how many time s we adjust it, it def bigger then the picture presents love it

    Read More
    insatiable4nypd0 March 1, 2013
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    The directions are very easy to follow. It does not include wood glue, but it holds together fine without it. The particle board was a little damaged from shipping, but that's UPS' fault, not the manufacturer; and shipping was free. The rails for the drawers are made out of plastic, and so are the drawer hardware knobs. Had they been made out of metal, the quality would've been better but the price would've been more expensive; therefore, you get what you pay for. The size is perfect for what I need it for. It is made out of particle board, but sturdy enough to last me until I feel like moving into a different house. I was very pleased with my purchase. I also bought the matching dresser.

    Read More
    sfmsw87 January 31, 2013
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a wardrobe for my 6 year old boy. There was not much to choose from so I decided to try Juvenile Wardrobe. When it comes to setup, it was not too complicated. However, the quality is very poor. The drawers are very small and they were not working properly when installed (they do not have regular tracks). The wardrobe looks cheap. I do not want to move anywhere; it looks like it may fall apart any minute.

    Read More
    oliv2011 December 26, 2010
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't find directions, overstock wasn't that helpful but mfg. was great.. was concerned about issues in older reviews but seems they were delt with and everything was fine after i found directions..

    Read More
    Renee B. June 26, 2017
  • Review of Juvenile Wardroe with 3 drawers
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase, looks nice, holds a good amount of clothes.

    Read More
    Barbara G. May 9, 2017
  • Okay for the money
    Verified Purchase

    When they said juvenile, they were not kidding. It is very nice to the eye and is well made when put together but is very small.

    Read More
    Barbara P. March 8, 2017
  • wardobe
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product. well constructed. no wobble or sway. instructions simple enough that you do not need to borrow your neighbors 6 year old to figure them out. highly recommend.

    Read More
    james r. February 21, 2017
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Drawers sink in. Very very poor

    Read More
    Nkoli I. February 8, 2017
  • 3 Drawer Juvenile Closet
    Verified Purchase

    Unable to rate at this time. It is a brain teaser placing all parts to complete the wardrobe. May have to return if not satisfied. Suggestion: can you add in the rate chart unratable or too soon to rate? This type of furniture takes time to complete the finished product. Thanks.

    Read More
    Betzaida E. February 7, 2017
  • Home maker
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this product, I will definitely use this cite for future products .

    Read More
    OstkUser921531 January 26, 2017
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    Iam sure it will be nice. I have to have someone else but together for me.

    Read More
    Barbara B. January 19, 2017
  • Child's armoire
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap material. This arrived damaged. Some of the partical board was chipped. I would not recommend this dresser.

    Read More
    Mandy D. December 9, 2016
  • CHEAP
    Verified Purchase

    IT'S JUST CHEAP PIECE OF FURNITURE

    Read More
    Stephanie O. November 2, 2016
  • John M

    If you want a small armoire this is the one.

    Read More
    OstkUser442426 September 22, 2016
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This small wardrobe was easy to assemble and is the perfect size for my small room.

    Read More
    Linda H. August 22, 2016
  • wardrobe
    Verified Purchase

    not so big as too overpower room just right for 8 - 9 yr old to reach her own clothes

    Read More
    budzy123 August 10, 2016
  • theresa
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to put together

    Read More
    theresa h. June 25, 2016
Sponsored Links