Starting at: $176.49

Save $138.50 (44%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Juvenile Wardrobe with Three Drawers (3 Finishes)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Review of Juvenile Wardroe with 3 drawers
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase, looks nice, holds a good amount of clothes.

    Read More
    Barbara G. May 9, 2017
  • Okay for the money
    Verified Purchase

    When they said juvenile, they were not kidding. It is very nice to the eye and is well made when put together but is very small.

    Read More
    Barbara P. March 8, 2017
  • wardobe
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product. well constructed. no wobble or sway. instructions simple enough that you do not need to borrow your neighbors 6 year old to figure them out. highly recommend.

    Read More
    james r. February 21, 2017
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Drawers sink in. Very very poor

    Read More
    Nkoli I. February 8, 2017
  • 3 Drawer Juvenile Closet
    Verified Purchase

    Unable to rate at this time. It is a brain teaser placing all parts to complete the wardrobe. May have to return if not satisfied. Suggestion: can you add in the rate chart unratable or too soon to rate? This type of furniture takes time to complete the finished product. Thanks.

    Read More
    Betzaida E. February 7, 2017
  • Home maker
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this product, I will definitely use this cite for future products .

    Read More
    OstkUser921531 January 26, 2017
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    Iam sure it will be nice. I have to have someone else but together for me.

    Read More
    Barbara B. January 19, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it it could be bigget

    Read More
    Marcy D. December 19, 2016
  • Child's armoire
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap material. This arrived damaged. Some of the partical board was chipped. I would not recommend this dresser.

    Read More
    Mandy D. December 9, 2016
  • CHEAP
    Verified Purchase

    IT'S JUST CHEAP PIECE OF FURNITURE

    Read More
    Stephanie O. November 2, 2016
  • John M

    If you want a small armoire this is the one.

    Read More
    OstkUser442426 September 22, 2016
  • Tere
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent wardrobe but too short

    Read More
    Teresa G. August 30, 2016
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This small wardrobe was easy to assemble and is the perfect size for my small room.

    Read More
    Linda H. August 22, 2016
  • wardrobe
    Verified Purchase

    not so big as too overpower room just right for 8 - 9 yr old to reach her own clothes

    Read More
    budzy123 August 10, 2016
  • theresa
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to put together

    Read More
    theresa h. June 25, 2016
  • S KINSEY
    Verified Purchase

    It was what I expected and worked perfect in my granddaughters bedroom. I ordered the 7 drawer chest but haven't received it yet.

    Read More
    SUSAN K. June 1, 2016
  • Juvenile wardrobe
    Verified Purchase

    It assembles good but the top hanging area is too short unless you are hanging a baby clothes

    Read More
    Nadia N. February 15, 2016
  • Nice in white
    Verified Purchase

    Solid and attractive. Looks nice in daughter's room

    Read More
    Jennifer B. October 17, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect sized wardrobe for my need, Oak finished matched with rest of my furniture in the room. Product is great, was delivered to my home promptly, packaged nicely with assembly instructions that is easy to follow. I could fit everything in less than 1 and half hour and started using.

    Read More
    SUBHRANSU S. May 18, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not very sturdy, but serves the purpose. Bought it for my daughters room.

    Read More
    pcml35 January 20, 2015
Sponsored Links