Sale: $140.39

Save $15.60 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Juvenile Creamy White Vanity Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Play size for 5 year old
    Verified Purchase

    I thought by the photo it had a wide enough bench for two kids. Turns out the photo was just streachd. Easy assembly nice quality. Smaller than I thought but for a 4-7 year old it works well.

    Read More
    Babs B. March 31, 2017
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Very wel constructed... My granddaughter (6 yr) loves it. Like that the mirror isn't just a foil type and is actually glass. Easy to put together. Came to the house promptly. Highly recommend.. Love overstock!

    Read More
    Patricia G. July 17, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my daughter and she can't get enough if it.

    Read More
    nadya24 March 14, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome xmas gift for my granddaughter

    Read More
    Sue W. January 24, 2016
  • Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Love this vanity! My daughter received it as a Christmas gift and she is in love! Good quality product also.

    Read More
    Leslie H. January 5, 2016
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I like this piece. It's very sturdy but not so much a tween vanity. A little smal to be a tween. Very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Ashley S. December 23, 2015
  • So Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my granddaughter and it is so cute! She just loves it and it is very sturdy. The price was great and shipping was fast!

    Read More
    hondais1 September 22, 2015
  • Made well and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for a birthday gift for our grandchild. She loves it. Putting it together was a breeze. The only negatives were that the package with the hardware was open and some of the washers and screws were missing( fortunately we had replacements at home) and there was a small nic on the bottom of the mirror. This arrived so close to birthday date we decided to keep. Perfect for a 4 year old birthday princess.

    Read More
    1qqqqqqq September 25, 2014
  • Very nice vanity set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my granddaughter and would highly recommend this vanity set. It is very well constructed and priced right! My granddaughter loved it!! Sincerely, Chaz

    Read More
    chaz1211 December 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cathy L. April 1, 2016
Sponsored Links