Today: $196.49

Was: $249.99

Save $53.50 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jupiter White and Orange Plastic Modern Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Get Lots of Compliments on These
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look good, but not very comfortable. I've use them for dining and office spaces.

    Read More
    room4improvement March 19, 2017
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs, a bit flimsy and a lower seat than other chairs, but it works fine for the kids, good for the price.

    Read More
    bealiscious April 14, 2015
  • Kids play room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for our kids playroom. Love them as they are very hard to tip over. Very easy to clean up too!

    Read More
    Jennifer C. December 27, 2014
  • Nice mix of style and color
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very good looking. The color is vibrant and the cut-out design gives them a unique look. I was hesitant to buy solid orange chairs, so these were a perfect choice with just enough orange to add color without being overbearing in a small room. They're easy to assemble and reasonably comfortable, though they're definitely not able to bear a lot of weight. I'm anxious to see how well they hold up as they seem a bit fragile, but they sure look amazing with my dining table. I was really pleased with how fast they shipped.

    Read More
    wisebuys1983 December 9, 2013
  • NOT Happy
    Verified Purchase

    So the product is a knock off of a very high end chair I believe from Philippe Stark chair. The main issue when you bolt down the chair to the base of the chair there was plastic "slag" in the threaded hole. It was just a pain in the ass to clean that out with out damaging the threading. The chairs are comfortable. The slider is not the best for wood floors, but slides easily on tile.

    Read More
    colin13 September 26, 2013
  • Great Design, Terrible Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    While the chairs are a great design, the quality is awful. There is an obvious flaw on the seat where the injection molding takes place. this was on all four chairs that I ordered. There were severe scratches on the orange backs and missing hardware. These will be going back!

    Read More
    modernnut September 21, 2013
  • Very cool but has flaws...
    Verified Purchase

    OK here it goes...I actually really like these chairs for my second home. If they were going in my main house I would be very upset about the obvious flaw that the manufacturer messed up on. I guess this is why they ended up on O. I bought 10 of them and have only put 2 together. That was a pain because the screw closest to the flaw was a little off so I gave up and only have 3 screws in the chairs instead of 4. Its ok though because the 3 screws still make the chairs very sturdy. But all in all these chairs look fabulous. I will keep them outside around a long white rectangular table.

    Read More
    23sageskye4 June 26, 2013
  • just some great chairs

    These are just some great chairs without to much addition and too many fuss. I love the orange and white combination in this design, that is both modern and retro in one. We ordered quite a few sets so that we can have extra chairs for the parties and since then all of them are in a perfect state, being as solid and sturdy as arrived. Thanks.

    Read More
    natalieruben December 19, 2012
  • just the perfect pieces for the occasions

    Having four children means having at least four parties every year. All the chairs get broken after a party as they are really active and full of energy, jumping on the chairs, pushing them and taking them from one place to another. I really needed some sturdy chairs and these plastic ones were the best from Overstock. We have them for a time and they survived two birthday parties, so I warmly recommend them.

    Read More
    petefiles December 17, 2012
  • fine and useful chairs

    These chairs are really fine and useful. We can use them both indoors and outdoors so they work perfectly on every occasion, let it be a family gathering or a nice grill party with our friends. They are really easy to clean and when not sued we just stack and store them. Unique and modern look, great quality and affordable price.

    Read More
    tinaspring December 14, 2012
  • Gorgeous but flawed!
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived very quickly and were packaged well. I love, love, love these chairs and they are exactly what I wanted except that there's a flaw on every single one of them in the exact same place. It's about the size of a quarter on the seat of the chair so it's visible. It might not bother some people but it definitely bugs me. I order 12 chairs and all of them had this same issue. Hate to but think I will have to return.

    Read More
    tmiller78626 November 30, 2012
  • living with colors

    Everything in our house is white, brown, black, red, or green. It is boring, so as an upgrade to our new balcony we bought a colorful yet stylish stainless steel table and two sets of these dining chairs. It is discrete and colorful in the same time, modern and stylish; it just makes you want to start playing. The price is ridiculously low. I recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    sandrajohn August 30, 2012
  • really useful chairs

    These white and orange chairs are the perfect ones for every occasion. I ordered a few sets to have on stock whenever we organize a party or gathering. The chairs have lovely look are not plain and they are really solid and durable easy to use both indoors and outdoor. Thank you for a great deal.

    Read More
    gemmasimon August 27, 2012
  • great pool chairs

    These are the best chairs I could have found for our pool. They are colorful, full of life and really durable. What more they are really comfortable to sit on and relax while watching the children in the pool. They can be even used indoor, so when guests arrive we have enough seating for everyone.

    Read More
    laylagreen August 16, 2012
  • Manufacturing Flaw on all Four Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited about these chairs and they arrived quickly and packaged well. Since I'm not willing to live with the flaw from manufacturing I will be returning them. It appears that a mistake was made with the placement of the holes for the legs to attach and it was repaired on all four chairs but still very noticeable from the top of the seat of the chair.

    Read More
    kellvis1 August 13, 2012
  • High hopes, but disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed that the four chairs I ordered all arrived with manufacturer's defects in the molded plastic. There was a quarter-sized, raised blemish right on the seat of all four chairs that was too gross and obvious to overlook. Overstock was great about providing a return, but I didn't re-order as I don't want to take the chance again. Also, the backs of the chairs are 100% orange. When I ordered, I thought the only orange was the trim of the edges and the design. It may be too much orange (it actually looks a bit cartoonish) for some rooms if you're just looking for a bit of an accent color and not a huge statement.

    Read More
    zannymi August 6, 2012
  • use it for what it is

    It is important not just sit on something and call it a chair but if you do something do it with style. In my photo salon it is important that everything has its purpose. That is while I choose these chairs. It matches my style and my guests love it. As I said, there are more ways to skin a mongoose.

    Read More
    norahobar June 29, 2012
  • practical and elegant

    Since we built our new swimming pool my wife and I was thinking about buying something nice to fit the furniture near the pool. We found these chairs to be the exact match to what we were thinking of. Two sets with a nice table and an orange-white combination umbrella were absolutely perfect. Price and value ratio is perfect. I can only recommend to everyone.

    Read More
    ninapatrick June 27, 2012
  • best outdoor chairs

    These are the best outdoor chairs ever useful indoor also. I ordered six so I can have enough when guests arrive for garden parties. The chairs have an amazing look and design, great looking with orange and are lightweight, easy to move around. Whenever needed I can easily take them in and have no problems with seating. Every chair arrived in great quality and on amazing price. Love them. Best solution. Thank you.

    Read More
    eleonorcrist June 22, 2012
  • perfect chairs for every occasion

    I ordered these chairs as backup chairs when we lack in seating but when they arrived and looked so amazing I decided to use them as dining chairs outside. We love spending time in the garden when the weather is good, and these fresh, modern and unique chairs were the best to place outside. The chairs have a great quality, they are easy to clean and they are comfortable too near this fantastic design and color combination. I love my new and fresh chairs.

    Read More
    mabelgordon June 15, 2012
Sponsored Links