Starting at: $131.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jupiter Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Table is not as sturdy as I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    The table didn't come with any instructions on putting it together. The glass top is not as secure as it should be. I couldn't use it as a coffee table which is why I bought it but I set it next to a chair and put a vase on it and it works okay there. It is very pretty to look at and I get compliments on it a lot. It is the first thing I bought from Overstock that I wasn't completely happy with.

    Read More
    grammalou June 19, 2012
  • Great for a contemporary look in any room!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great end-table for any room! It adds a contemporary look that compliments contemporary decor, but it does not overpower other decorations. You will definitely get compliments on these!

    Read More
    wwwwhite May 20, 2012
  • nice product

    vey nice table, good quality and very easy to assembly

    Read More
    corsica2014 June 30, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    It adds glare to my home!

    Read More
    mary o. February 7, 2017
  • Nice accent piece and practical too
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these, in purple and orange, to brighten up an otherwise monochrome seating area and provide surfaces for glasses, cups, laptops or whatever. I am very pleased with this item. The glass is of good, strong quality, the colors are just as shown. Assembly WOULD have been very easy except that one of the packages had a completely wrong set of screws - some sort of mixup in the packing department...

    Read More
    checkpointcheryl January 24, 2017
  • Funky!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. It's perfect for my mid century modern look. I ordered one in white & one in orange orange.

    Read More
    stewhood December 14, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my basement. I bought the orange one because I needed a pop of color. It's beautiful. I am using it as an end table.

    Read More
    sweetie816 July 27, 2016
  • surprised
    Verified Purchase

    i bought these as a filler until i could afford something more perfect. They are so well made and interesting looking, that I kept them. They don't look like I scrimped at all!

    Read More
    Erica B. May 19, 2016
  • love my new coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived on time!!!

    Read More
    Estifanos G. March 5, 2016
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty table. Works anywhere!

    Read More
    screen February 1, 2016
  • Jeanne
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. Easy to assemble - no tools needed.

    Read More
    Jeanne M. January 13, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    A bit gentle, came with chipped off glaze at few spots, but not seen when assembled and standing. In general as described and provides beautiful accent to your room.

    Read More
    Nathan K. December 1, 2015
  • Perfect table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. I have it by the front door with the Luminary Silver Table Lamp on it. Perfect size. Very sturdy. Received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    lb1852 September 17, 2015
  • So Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the white one; easy to put together. Looks great next to my white leather chair. It's sturdy for drinks or whatever. Everyone that sees it loves it.

    Read More
    ellek June 30, 2015
  • love my orange table
    Verified Purchase

    cute, stylish and small. I use it as a side table at my entrance. Love it.

    Read More
    Tina S. June 24, 2015
  • Modern & tempting look Jupiter table
    Verified Purchase

    I like it and it's small & I use it when I drink tea/ coffee and kept it by my modern looking single sofa. I am happy with it, easy to assemble

    Read More
    art1234567 June 12, 2015
  • Great bedside table
    Verified Purchase

    Great bedside table. Sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    westerngirl1 June 5, 2015
  • Jupiter coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table for my son for his bedroom in his new home. He is really happy eith it...he loves the orange color!

    Read More
    Lori A. April 25, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Got the red one, it's functional, it's cute and unique.

    Read More
    freedom1075 April 22, 2015
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    looks great, but they put stickers on the glass when they ship the table and they don't come off....I have 4 black stickers still on my table. still a great table.

    Read More
    megan t. February 21, 2015
Sponsored Links