Today $69.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jupiter Artichoke Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    have the chair to go with. Love it

    Read More
    A K. January 13, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this ottoman for 2 years. It is starting to look worn.

    Read More
    ratrat12 December 27, 2016
  • I bought two.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these two stools over a year now and they still look good and have held up well. Still sturdy.

    Read More
    pattischuler1 December 10, 2015
  • Looks just like pic.
    Verified Purchase

    Good but a little light on support.

    Read More
    Jeri L. December 9, 2015
  • Perfect stool / ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure how much it would match the color of the online pick, but it turned out to match what I needed perfectly. It was very easy to attach the legs and it was ready to go. We love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser60406 November 19, 2015
  • Cute stool - legs wiggle loose
    Verified Purchase

    The stool is good enough for the price but be prepared to tighten the legs repeatedly. It is easy enough to do so not a huge issue. Just know what you're getting into.

    Read More
    sbel60kem June 19, 2015
  • Melba
    Verified Purchase

    Good decorate for my studio

    Read More
    Melba A. May 29, 2015
  • Nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, well cushioned, cute little ottoman.

    Read More
    naturaldoc08 January 1, 2015
  • Just Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman came just as the online photo and text described. It was easy to assemble and just took minutes. It appears quite sturdy and is the perfect height. The color is a lovely shade of green and matches the decor beautifully.

    Read More
    O.co shopper December 9, 2014
  • problematic
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble but, one of the drilled holes was off which makes the ottoman unbalanced/called overstock and still waiting for a replacement/its been awhile, which i am not very happy about/it should have been shipped out immediately/so, the verdict is still out on this ottoman/it is smaller than what i am used to but, it is sufficient/

    Read More
    inipi1028 September 15, 2014
  • Great color--- horrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric on underside of ottomon was flimsy and not secured properly. First attempt to unzip it to attach the legs caused rips in the fabric. Then, one of the inset nuts to attach a leg to was pounded into the wood at an angle making it impossible to attach that leg to the ottomon. Very disappointed in the quality of this item vs. the price I paid.

    Read More
    osbrofan September 2, 2014
  • Artichoke Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is cute! Color is spot on for you green lovers. It was easy to assemble and the foot pads are adjustable to account for uneven flooring. I use it in my living room for a green oversized chair. It's perfect. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    lillydoo August 8, 2014
  • Great Looking Chair
    Verified Purchase

    We love the chair. The legs are very short so we decided to make the bed lower as it just didn't work with a high bed. But for a guest room its very comfy and very large set. For the price for both pieces it is a great buy!

    Read More
    buditz February 24, 2014
  • Good Value for Nice Piece of Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for months for a small ottoman/hassock to go with a new sofa bed which I had purchased for a small room in my home. Every store that I visited had these huge ottomans, mostly in leather and didn't want and I was getting frustrated. I needed something to put my feet up when I used the love seat. Overstock.com had thousands to peruse and I found one closest in color to my loveseat. The price was right and the shipping was free. I only had to attach the legs and it was all set to go. It is perfect and I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    sn00pyoct29 January 26, 2014
  • Green Footstool was perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This footstool was perfect. The quality was excellent and the color matched my chairs to a tee.

    Read More
    tgchism November 15, 2013
  • Foot stool
    Verified Purchase

    Love them...bought two. Looks good in my living room for foot stools. Have a modern house, purple, gray, green shaders through out.

    Read More
    barb400 October 19, 2013
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color, shape and quality. Good value. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    hemlock2580 October 4, 2013
  • Great Color Macth
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking to find a colorful ottoman to go with a pair of the Coral Floral Slipper chairs I found on Overstock also. This ottoman is a perfect size and color. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    mrsmac4ever August 19, 2013
  • wonderful ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Great size for a small house or room. Perfect with my loveseat. Love the color and height of this ottoman.

    Read More
    buck16 August 10, 2013
  • Really like it
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to put my feet on while sitting at my computer for long hours. It's a bit high yet, meaning I can't much bend my knees when my legs are on it and it's directly under my desk, so I'm thinking of shortening the legs an inch or two. Otherwise it fits perfectly under my desk beneath my computer and is just what I've wanted for years, but didn't put my want into action until the day I found this ottoman. The coloring perfectly contrasts with the furniture I have in my office which I really like. It looks very natural in my office.

    Read More
    susiemoon May 3, 2013