Today: $173.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Juno Functional Multi-Shape Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nifty!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really cool little piece. I am so glad I chose it. Also, very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Texas Vicki December 31, 2016
  • Compact and convertible!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a awesome piece of furniture. I bought a sofa with a chase lounge on one end. It didn't leave much room for a coffee table. The table folds up and fits perfect in the space. And when when ever I need it larger, it easily converts form an end table to a coffee table. Perfect for what I needed.

    Read More
    cu November 12, 2015
  • I get many compliments on this piece
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Expect a big shipment.

    Read More
    Mel S. October 27, 2015
  • Good Quality.
    Verified Purchase

    But smaller than i anticipated. Moving part are smooth and the flossy white looks rich.

    Read More
    Queenbeetm April 29, 2015
  • Perfect Idea, but not fully satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This table is a perfect idea, but when it is not open fully the top slides from one side to the next and my daughters fingers and get easily stuck.

    Read More
    Sarah T. April 10, 2015
  • Totally ingenious!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is perfect in every way from assembly to usage! You receive the box with the table in it, open it, screw on four legs and viola ready to use. It is a high gloss white which pairs well the Glossy White/ Chrome Metal 2-piece Nesting Table Set I purchased and the functionality is just what a bigger front room needs. When company is over we open it up to accommodate our guests and their drinks and such. When it is just us, we have it closed to give us more room to live in the front room.

    Read More
    Kenziesmom April 1, 2015
  • Great litte coffee table!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little coffee table. Beautiful--I bought the white one. It is very sturdy and functional, perfect for a smaller space but it can expand if you need a longer presentation. The construction is excellent. It was very easy to put the legs on. I love it!

    Read More
    jennifer63 October 12, 2014
  • Awesome table

    This table looks 10 times better in person than on the picture and I’m glad it does. This coffee table was exactly what I was looking for. Space for me is very scarce so nothing better than a versatile table that can change tables whenever you need to. Awesome table and extremely happy with it.

    Read More
    ajpro4 September 4, 2013
  • Well made and the mechanism works flawlessly

    It is not every day that a person can find a piece of furniture that best fit their needs. Usually you have to somewhat make it work. Not with this table. At first glance I thought I would be too small for my apartment and for my surprise I was wrong. The able is very well made and the mechanism works flawlessly. The box in which the table arrived was amazingly packed with a lot of Styrofoam padding and edge protectors. Definitely recommended for anyone who likes stylish and multifunctional furniture.

    Read More
    ajsfl23 September 4, 2013
  • Great design with an unbelievable versatility

    Great design with an unbelievable versatility that’s what best describes this amazing coffee table. The overall buying experience was also great. Very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    ajsmtn September 4, 2013
Sponsored Links