Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $127.12

At other retailer: $237.99

Save $110.87 (47%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jungle Sheep Skin White Shag Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really love this rug! Adds a lot of character to any room. It does shed a bit when you vacuum it but I have it in a low traffic area. I would not put it where theres's a higher possibility of dirt as it would likely be hard to clean.

    Read More
    Shannon T. August 16, 2017
  • Nice looking buts sheds
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug looks and feels nice to the touch but sheds more than any pet I've ever had! Best to put in a room with little to no traffic and light furniture.

    Read More
    Anne S. August 16, 2017
  • it shed more than i expected
    Verified Purchase

    my cleaning lady said it sheds more than a dog. had to move it from high traffic living room to a less used room.

    Read More
    Andra M. August 13, 2017
  • New rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks just like the picture! So happy I made the purchase!

    Read More
    Cynthia F. August 9, 2017
  • Too shaggy
    Verified Purchase

    Probably our fault because it does say "sheep skin" and sheep are shaggy, but this rug was way shaggier than we were expecting.

    Read More
    crazydecorator August 6, 2017
  • Perfect shade of white
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The description of the rug is exactly what you will get. In the photo taken the rug looks a little ivory but is not, the color is a beautiful soft white. Only downfall is my golden retriever loves the new rug. Good news the rug cleans up beautifully. I have had to spot treat it two times already without a trace of a stain. I love the rug and looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. July 30, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty in my daughter's college bathroom.

    Read More
    Gaye Lynn C. July 24, 2017
  • Thin and Shed
    Verified Purchase

    The color is spot on, but the fur shed and this rug is thin like a throw blanket.

    Read More
    kristine v. July 21, 2017
  • Good to look at
    Verified Purchase

    Good for an area where no once touches it. Sheds a lot and traps particles. I was sweeping it every other day.

    Read More
    TiJuana J. July 19, 2017
  • plush
    Verified Purchase

    soft and bright white. great quality.

    Read More
    Meghan R. July 19, 2017
  • Jungle Sheep Skin White Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the rug, the problem is It is a little large for my bedroom. Once I have help lifting the bed I will place it under and around. I am excited to do so...

    Read More
    nancy July 18, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great for baby nursery. Works well looks great

    Read More
    Neiko T. July 13, 2017
  • Good but...
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as I opened it, I layed it out and started making snow angels on it because it was THAT soft!!! It's been a few months since I've bought this and I should add that it is nicely soft under my feet and makes my living room look very chic and elegant. The downside is that the carpet is kind of high rise and its hard to clean it. I used a vacuum attachment and regular, but it overheated my vacuum. It won't clean it ,so I had to manually pick up specks of dirt. I noticed that the area closest to the sofa is more trodden and looks worn out compared to the other areas which still look brand new. This rug also sheds quite a lot. I am carefully maintaining it and thus I continue to like it.

    Read More
    Vinuth G. July 8, 2017
  • Great for my new livingroom
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my white and teal decor. Fits great under my sitee

    Read More
    disanut July 4, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The perfect glam area rug! Completely tied my room together. Grant it I make everyone take their shoes off before walking on it - it's easy to clean, soft, and for the price luxurious.

    Read More
    Athena K. July 3, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush, although had to move it from main room because it is white and really picks up the dirt.

    Read More
    OstkUser1147487 June 26, 2017
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my nursery - it's super soft and the price is right especially for it's size! I can't speak to shedding since I just got it, but it's looking pretty good. I can imagine some people would want a mat underneath it, but I didn't need something super cushiony, I only wanted it to be soft. I have one side of it under furniture (crib and dresser) so it's not sliding around or anything. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Julie H. June 19, 2017
  • It grow on me
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    At first, I wasn't sure if I liked it or not. I opened it up in the evening and placed it in its place. But with no natural lighting, it was difficult to tell. Morning came, when I saw it, it was different from what I'm use to. About a day or two later, I was liking It a little more. My daughter who is 19, loved it immediately! She loved the fun feel & look of it. I did purchase with it a pad to put under it, so it gives it a soft and comfortable feel to your feet. I'm now Loving It!😊👍🏽

    Read More
    Krista E. June 17, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Bout this for my bedroom. Looks amazing

    Read More
    Jeremy E. June 14, 2017
  • Not soft and impossible to clean
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter's apartment to go in front of the sofa. It is not soft and comfortable under the feet. She also spilled a little coffee and has done everything to get the spot out but nothing is working. Very disappointed with this rug.

    Read More
    Carol A. June 9, 2017
Sponsored Links