Sale: $127.59

Similar item price: $216.29

Save $88.70 (41%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jungle Sheep Skin White Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful rug, more white than ivory

    Read More
    Illyrian H. April 28, 2017
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This is a great rug for the price, I wanted a pure white rug and this is really, really close to pure white. It looks great in my living room and is the perfect size. It has very little shedding. It's pretty soft, not the softest thing I've ever touched but it feels good on my feet.

    Read More
    Jessica B. April 25, 2017
  • Ms B. Maple Heights Ohio
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my bedroom, sheds some, but I probably won't buy a white rug again.

    Read More
    Msoverstock April 22, 2017
  • Soft, Shinny and Good looking Rug!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, Shinny and very Good looking Rug!!!! Very nice accent piece in the bedroom!!!

    Read More
    victorhugo1978 April 20, 2017
  • Plush rug
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with this rug. We put it half way under our bed and it looks so luxurious and beautiful.

    Read More
    Araceli B. April 20, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I read the reviews prior to the ordering and was still somewhat skeptical. But, the reviews were dead on I am so in lovecwith this rug. It really feels great, well made and gives my dressing room that added touch of glam. Great purchase!

    Read More
    Keli H. April 20, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the great reviews and was not disappointed. Roomba (robot vacuum even loves it). My family even loves and that's saying a lot!

    Read More
    milkshake43 April 19, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a super soft & fluffy rug- it looks much more expensive then it was! Great for staging homes.

    Read More
    elizabeth b. April 15, 2017
  • Rug as described
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Good quality. Does shed a tad at the beginning but I used a handheld attachment on my vacuum and the excess fur came right up. Very luxe. I've received a lot of compliments

    Read More
    Brittney E. April 12, 2017
  • Very soft , good for the bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft!!, 5 x 7 is a good size to place near the bed or under.

    Read More
    Jessica G. April 10, 2017
  • Faux Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for a remodeled living room it goes great with the decor. I haven't experienced the shedding that people were talking about. However, this room is hardly used. To clean it I simple sweep with a broom. It also helps to push the hairs in place. It's really thin so I recommend a rug pad.

    Read More
    keisha508 April 5, 2017
  • Rug is indeed white & soft
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical of ordering this assuming the coloring would be off, but it is indeed a true white carpet. Not crisp white like trim molding, but not off-white or cream. The rug is soft, I would not consider it plush - you will definitely need a thick carpet pad underneath if using on wood flooring. I am also not sure yet how well it will keep clean as my dogs have already gooped it up with treats and bones; so far I have been spot cleaning immediately, but not sure that it will last long with pets. But it is a nice looking rug. Athough it feels synthetic particularly when using your hands to feel it, your feet won't know the difference. I'm overall pleased w/ the rug at this pricing. It fit the bill perfectly and looks great in my family room with dark wood floors.

    Read More
    lisa833 April 4, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so soft my dog can't stay off of it. Very little shedding.

    Read More
    Diahana M. March 29, 2017
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug feels amazing, very soft to the touch, Great for the price.

    Read More
    Amarilis H. March 23, 2017
  • So cute and fuzzy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased in June or July and still looks good and flurry

    Read More
    OstkUser109006 March 18, 2017
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug and couldn't be more pleased. It's snow white and beautiful!!!

    Read More
    mitzy P. March 17, 2017
  • Very plush
    Verified Purchase

    For not being real sheepskin, I'm very happy with the look. Hopefully it will wear good.

    Read More
    karla c. March 14, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. So do my kids. Fluffy. Not shedding

    Read More
    HulaDancer March 8, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality for the price. Color is spot on. I bought for my home office so it won't get a lot of traffic. I bought the felt pad to go under it because it is very thin.

    Read More
    DEBRA A C. March 8, 2017
  • I ordered two and I love them!
    Verified Purchase

    They are soooooo soft.. I was worried with a house that is black and white that these would be an off white, they are a true white... Provides a great softening texture to the room. I would and will buy more of these

    Read More
    Nicole A. February 26, 2017
Sponsored Links