Sale: $144.07

At other retailer: $237.99

Save $93.92 (39%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jungle Sheep Skin White Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my nursery - it's super soft and the price is right especially for it's size! I can't speak to shedding since I just got it, but it's looking pretty good. I can imagine some people would want a mat underneath it, but I didn't need something super cushiony, I only wanted it to be soft. I have one side of it under furniture (crib and dresser) so it's not sliding around or anything. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Julie H. June 19, 2017
  • It grow on me
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    At first, I wasn't sure if I liked it or not. I opened it up in the evening and placed it in its place. But with no natural lighting, it was difficult to tell. Morning came, when I saw it, it was different from what I'm use to. About a day or two later, I was liking It a little more. My daughter who is 19, loved it immediately! She loved the fun feel & look of it. I did purchase with it a pad to put under it, so it gives it a soft and comfortable feel to your feet. I'm now Loving It!😊👍🏽

    Read More
    Krista E. June 17, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Bout this for my bedroom. Looks amazing

    Read More
    Jeremy E. June 14, 2017
  • Not soft and impossible to clean
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter's apartment to go in front of the sofa. It is not soft and comfortable under the feet. She also spilled a little coffee and has done everything to get the spot out but nothing is working. Very disappointed with this rug.

    Read More
    Carol A. June 9, 2017
  • Looks Better In The Picture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ended up returning this item due to the low quality construction and it getting stained during shipping. It didn't seem like it would hold up well so found another rug I liked better.

    Read More
    David K. June 7, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Super Soft and exactly what I was wanting! I was scared of shedding but haven't had any problems with it yet. Love it!

    Read More
    Karla H. June 6, 2017
  • my rug
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good in the picture, but it's too thin. It looks a bit smaller than the size advertised.

    Read More
    Maria C. June 4, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't shed. Super soft. Wish I had gone with the bigger size

    Read More
    Leah H. June 4, 2017
  • Jungle sheep white/gray rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This fuzzy rug looks so contemporary, it;s so soft and comfortable. It goes in front of my dove gray sofa and black and gray canvas painting. It;s beautiful and soft.

    Read More
    Shannon M. June 3, 2017
  • First Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the first rug I have ever purchased, so, especially with buying online, it took me a while to pull the trigger. But I am very please i did! Feels great to the the touch! Slight shedding, but i assume that's expected with this type of rug. Shaggadelic!

    Read More
    Jonathan S. June 1, 2017
  • Sheepskin rug
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing purchase! The rug is soft and extremely beautiful.

    Read More
    Ketura m. May 31, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft. Using it in my bedroom under my bed. Love walking on it in the morning.

    Read More
    Sheryl J. May 29, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Exceeded my expectations. Looks great in my living room so I ordered another shape for my foyer which totally changed the look. It shipped very fast as usual. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    Ines M. May 20, 2017
  • Material comes off easily
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Had this rug for about a month, and no matter what I did, all the material started pulling out of the bottom of the rug, there would be white "fur" EVERYWHERE just by stepping on it!

    Read More
    Chaylin Y. May 19, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the bedroom, machine washes well.

    Read More
    jasper48 May 19, 2017
  • Sheep Skin Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, easy to maintain, soft and did not shed much at all.

    Read More
    BRANDI H. May 18, 2017
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    I spent a year vacuuming the shed from 2 of these rugs. I finally had to get rid of them and buy something more practical and NOT white for my 2 boys.

    Read More
    SouthernBelleDiva May 13, 2017
  • Love love love!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my new rug. It's everything I hoped it would be.

    Read More
    Olabisi K. May 7, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was absolutely beautiful in my bedroom! The only downfall is that it is hard to vacuum and clean with my two dogs. It did hold up to being vacuumed once a week though!

    Read More
    OstkUser416718 May 1, 2017
  • so soft
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this rug, it's large. It's soft, it's clean, light and white. It had no funny smells, it's fantastic. I just got it and haven't had a chance to see any negatives yet. Hope there are none.

    Read More
    OstkUser154677 May 1, 2017
Sponsored Links