Sale: $53.59

At other retailer: $129.00

Save $75.41 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jungle Sheep Skin White Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter love this rug...Checking your website for the matching ottoman.

    Read More
    Aida D. April 8, 2017
  • Satisfied with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug and is exactly the size I wants

    Read More
    oldania r. April 4, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. The size is a bit small so I'm going to order another to create the size I want. very soft under my feet and adds a great touch to my loft style living room.

    Read More
    Christi B. March 17, 2017
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly what I was wanting and better than I was expecting!

    Read More
    Heidi S. March 7, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wanted something white and very soft. She's ecstatic over this. She wanted to sleep on it one night. I was afraid it would shed, as per some reviews, but it hasn't at all. The backing is also thicker than I thought it would be based on reviews. I bought a pad to go under it, and I might not have needed it. So far I'm vacuuming it with just the attachment hose, and that's working out fine for a 3X5 rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser992871 February 28, 2017
  • Not worth the price...
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy rug... Not what I expected.. sending it back

    Read More
    Camille J. February 8, 2017
  • Color not as stated
    Verified Purchase

    Description says white, but rug reads ivory and color is ivory. The quality is pretty decent. The color is my only gripe.

    Read More
    cherica w. December 1, 2016
  • Faux fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    This s a great rug to layer

    Read More
    coreybrowndecor November 10, 2016
  • So soft after months
    Verified Purchase

    I love this accent rug. Still soft and beautiful after months of use.

    Read More
    Fawn M. November 10, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for almost 1 yr. It was all I hoped it would be. It is soft and a just right shade of white, exactly as pictured online. This rug backing is thin and I wanted to be able to sit on it in front of the fireplace so added a 0.25 in. carpet pad under it (purchased from Home Depot). The two together are perfect and comfy to sit on and very soft underfoot. The 3' x 5' size washes easily in my home washer, I let it hang dry, then give it a fluff in the drier for 15 min. I give it a light brushing if needed with a loose bristle brush (Like a blow-dry styling brush that has very few bristles, not a dense bristle as it would pull too much nap/thread.) It still looks as nice as the day it arrived. Very Happy with my purchase of this rug.

    Read More
    stuff4kidd November 5, 2016
  • Just Ok
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks nice if its not going to be in a heavy traffic area , it is very light weight

    Read More
    dbethancourt03 November 1, 2016
  • RachelH7
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great in my room! Great Overstock purchase!

    Read More
    Rachel H. October 24, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice it was as I expected

    Read More
    kylajean1 October 23, 2016
  • Nice to touch, hard to keep from bunching up
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is cute and looks great, but it does shed a little and it is hard to keep flat. I put an anti-slip pad underneath, but the edges constantly flip up because it is so small. However, I must admit that I get a lot of traffic on my rug because I have two toddlers who are always running around

    Read More
    Iwona D. October 20, 2016
  • Nice small rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the price, very soft & clean white color.

    Read More
    Barbara B. October 20, 2016
  • Small thin and cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I was not expecting much but for $65 this was cheap and unlike other purchases a huge disappointment.

    Read More
    karen j p. October 14, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    It's soft, but relatively thin. Very nice accent rug.

    Read More
    Abby S. October 12, 2016
  • My mom love it
    Verified Purchase

    Its very soft and nice she loves it

    Read More
    OstkUser467578 September 11, 2016
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our daughters room. A little thin but color and feel is nice. Needs a pad underneath to prevent moving around but overall very happy with it.

    Read More
    Sheri G. September 1, 2016
  • Just what we were looking for...
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is just what we were looking for our 6 year old girl's room. We have had it for about a month now. The color is white, a crisp white, not cream or off white. We had a little spill on the rug, but it cleaned up easily with a damp washcloth. The spot where we cleaned is not noticeable, thank goodness. I would probably not recommend it for a high traffic area, it might get too dirty. Great rug for the price, would recommend.

    Read More
    orlmomof2 August 30, 2016
Sponsored Links