Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $57.74

At other retailer: $129.00

Save $71.26 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jungle Sheep Skin White Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for my 9 year old!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Daughter loves it for her room! great price. It arrived on time and is the perfect size. The thickness is very comfortable and it looks great!

    Read More
    stephanie H. July 23, 2017
  • Sheep skin
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than expected but very nice.

    Read More
    bella02 July 19, 2017
  • white rug
    Verified Purchase

    really pretty every one loves it will buy again

    Read More
    Shevette G. July 13, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I use it in the master walkin closet. There is a lot of traffic - have washed it multiple times and it's holding up nicely.

    Read More
    Jemeka G. July 7, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love,love it,,I'm very pleased

    Read More
    janet r. July 7, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and well worth the price!

    Read More
    Debra S. July 5, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, off white color and does not shed at all!

    Read More
    OstkUser1128124 June 20, 2017
  • Beautiful accent rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is cute as an accent rug. Not good for a high traffic area, but perfect for next to our daughters bed.

    Read More
    Paul G. June 13, 2017
  • Pretty Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very pretty! I bought it to put in my closet. It is perfect and added a little bit of Glamour to my closet!

    Read More
    Rene G. June 3, 2017
  • Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter love this rug...Checking your website for the matching ottoman.

    Read More
    Aida D. April 8, 2017
  • Satisfied with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug and is exactly the size I wants

    Read More
    oldania r. April 4, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. The size is a bit small so I'm going to order another to create the size I want. very soft under my feet and adds a great touch to my loft style living room.

    Read More
    Christi B. March 17, 2017
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly what I was wanting and better than I was expecting!

    Read More
    Heidi S. March 7, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wanted something white and very soft. She's ecstatic over this. She wanted to sleep on it one night. I was afraid it would shed, as per some reviews, but it hasn't at all. The backing is also thicker than I thought it would be based on reviews. I bought a pad to go under it, and I might not have needed it. So far I'm vacuuming it with just the attachment hose, and that's working out fine for a 3X5 rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser992871 February 28, 2017
  • Not worth the price...
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy rug... Not what I expected.. sending it back

    Read More
    Camille J. February 8, 2017
  • Color not as stated
    Verified Purchase

    Description says white, but rug reads ivory and color is ivory. The quality is pretty decent. The color is my only gripe.

    Read More
    cherica w. December 1, 2016
  • Faux fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    This s a great rug to layer

    Read More
    coreybrowndecor November 10, 2016
  • So soft after months
    Verified Purchase

    I love this accent rug. Still soft and beautiful after months of use.

    Read More
    Fawn M. November 10, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for almost 1 yr. It was all I hoped it would be. It is soft and a just right shade of white, exactly as pictured online. This rug backing is thin and I wanted to be able to sit on it in front of the fireplace so added a 0.25 in. carpet pad under it (purchased from Home Depot). The two together are perfect and comfy to sit on and very soft underfoot. The 3' x 5' size washes easily in my home washer, I let it hang dry, then give it a fluff in the drier for 15 min. I give it a light brushing if needed with a loose bristle brush (Like a blow-dry styling brush that has very few bristles, not a dense bristle as it would pull too much nap/thread.) It still looks as nice as the day it arrived. Very Happy with my purchase of this rug.

    Read More
    stuff4kidd November 5, 2016
  • Just Ok
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks nice if its not going to be in a heavy traffic area , it is very light weight

    Read More
    dbethancourt03 November 1, 2016
Sponsored Links