Sale: $31.99

At other retailer: $59.00

Save $27.01 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jungle Sheep Skin White Rug (2' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks adorable in my daughter's room. She couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    Kelly F. March 16, 2017
  • Jungle Sheep Skin White Rug 2'x3'
    Verified Purchase

    Plushest rug. This rug is pure white and the pile is deep and thick. Super soft to the touch and doesn't shed much at all. I love it so much that I bought two for both sides of our bed. Step out of bed in the morning and your feet get a great cozy treat.

    Read More
    Lisa M. February 18, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is much thinner then it looks. I was expecting something thicker. I kept it anyway to use on the side of bed where it can't be seen looking into the room. Would not order again

    Read More
    Theresa G. February 10, 2017
  • LOVE this
    Verified Purchase

    A whole lot better than I expected. I ended up purchasing two of these, one for under my vanity and one for near my bed.

    Read More
    Stacey N. January 26, 2017
  • granddaughters loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the rugs for my granddaughters for Christmas. They have them aside of their beds. They are very soft and cozy. It was a great choice. They loved them!! So do I.

    Read More
    william m. January 14, 2017
  • Soft and Fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in front of my balcony door for my cat to lay on while basking in the sun. It's perfect! Some reviews say it's too thin but I don't think so. It hides a landline phone cord pretty well, as you can't see the bulge at all. I highly recommend this rug!

    Read More
    tess46 January 12, 2017
  • White rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice white rug. I used it for my photography setup.

    Read More
    OstkUser711916 December 26, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and real good touch to my feet.

    Read More
    Victoria B. December 16, 2016
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    We like the rugs in our bedroom at the side of the bed. The material looks good. I would not recommend it for a heavy traveled area. It looks very rich and fits our needs.

    Read More
    eviet October 25, 2016
  • Just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a while to find a specific size and was unable to find. I ended up ordering 3 and painstakingly sewed the edges by hand to create the look I needed! It is the perfect color, not bright white and wispy soft!! The seams from the sewing are easy to camouflage with directional hand brushing and flushing. One can not tell unless really looking for it.

    Read More
    OstkUser407075 September 20, 2016
  • So Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is good nice and soft

    Read More
    Maylana W. September 13, 2016
  • don't waste your time
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your time buying this, it's so thin and flimsy just go to a fabric store and buy a piece of fake fur, it will be cheaper. So glad I bought the smallest rug they had to test it before I bought a large rug.

    Read More
    janice b. September 2, 2016
  • Jungle Sheet Skin Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice, soft and easy to place - perfect for a small space.

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. September 2, 2016
  • Very Nice and Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this small rug to test it out before I invested in one of the larger ones. I love this rug! I am really enjoying it so far. I purchased another similar rug, but this is hands down MUCH better! The feel, the look, you won't be disappointed. I haven't had any shedding either.

    Read More
    Tommy T. August 24, 2016
  • Modern Look
    Verified Purchase

    Love it gave and empathize accent to my chairs.

    Read More
    sidabby July 19, 2016
  • Jungle Sheep Skin White Rug (2' x 3')
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it. Does not shed.

    Read More
    Renata K. May 14, 2016
  • very soft to wake up to!
    Verified Purchase

    Contrary to reviews I expected it to be smaller and was pleasantly surprised as its perfect for beside my bed to step on 1st thing in the AM. Would def recommend so far hasn't shed ... Dog loves to lay on too!:)

    Read More
    iicute2 January 22, 2016
  • Great Quality! Wish I read the measurement!
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller that what I was expecting but I love it.

    Read More
    Renita C. December 23, 2015
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty and elegant looking by my vanity

    Read More
    josefina v. November 8, 2015
  • smooth
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely piece of rug. I just wished I ordered a bigger piece. Very soft.

    Read More
    mvp13in October 27, 2015
Sponsored Links