Sale $31.87

MSRP: $79.00

Save $47.13 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jungle Sheep Skin White Rug (2' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Teens Room Accessories
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my daughters room to put besides her bed and under her coffee table/turtle tank holder. They were so nice and soft I purchased two for my room.

    Read More
    Kerry R. December 4, 2017
  • Fur rug
    Verified Purchase

    You will absolutely fall in love with this rug. It is so pretty and I love it in my living room under my glass top table. It goes perfect with my decor.

    Read More
    Kim B. October 31, 2017
  • Pretty white rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is bright white and very soft. It doesn’t feel or look like a high end rug, but it’s pretty in my bathroom. It needed a non slip pad on the tile floor.

    Read More
    Kara S. October 30, 2017
  • Jungle Sheep Skin White Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft and furry. I didn't expect this rug to be this fluffy, but I was pleasantly surprised. Because I have hardwood floors, I'm always on the lookout for rugs that don't have rubber backing. This rug has a soft backing that doesn't stain hardwood.

    Read More
    blingers October 19, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very nice rug. Comfy on the feet! I'm sure it's not the easiest rug to keep clean, so probably a no shoes area. Not surprising when ordering a white rug though. It's very stylish! It was the perfect way to tie my daughter's room together, and she loves it!

    Read More
    Devorah K. September 21, 2017
  • White "HOLLYWOOD" Rug
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter asked for this rug and I found it! It's perfect and very cozy! She sits on it everyday to do her makeup!! LOVE IT!

    Read More
    Jenny H. September 8, 2017
  • Really nice and plushy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug! Soft and looks nice!

    Read More
    Anastasia K. September 5, 2017
  • Sheep skin rug
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs were used in my 1950s bathroom with my chrome accessories. My bathroom looks like a high-end condo in a large city! I bought two rugs so I could wash them together. They are beautiful and my bathroom looks fabulous!!

    Read More
    OstkUser520882 August 3, 2017
  • white rug
    Verified Purchase

    all i can say is beautiful do recommend 10 stars

    Read More
    Shevette G. July 13, 2017
  • Super Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for a guest bedroom - and it's very pretty and soft.

    Read More
    Beth W. July 10, 2017
  • cute rug!
    Verified Purchase

    just as described. it a guest room so we haven't had to wash or use much.

    Read More
    Gina B. July 5, 2017
  • Love it. Washes well.
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug..nice and fluffy.

    Read More
    CaliGal June 21, 2017
  • Not machine washable
    Verified Purchase

    One of the main reasons I purchased this rug is because it is machine washable. Wrong. It now is awful and I feel like I need to replace it

    Read More
    jonbraun512 June 13, 2017
  • love, love love
    Verified Purchase

    worked perfect in my bedroom

    Read More
    Stacey-Ann M. May 23, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Grown-ups only! This lovely little rug would not be kid or pet friendly. Makes a nice splash on the corner of my bench.

    Read More
    cofsfba April 21, 2017
  • Quality is fine, a little thiner than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    It does not stick to my hardwood floor. For those who are looking for a steady rug but are really attracted to the look & feel of this rug, please consider buying a rug mat.

    Read More
    prestigemom April 16, 2017
  • Happy! My dog loves it too
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my walk in closet, super soft!

    Read More
    Lorena D. April 13, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks adorable in my daughter's room. She couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    Kelly F. March 16, 2017
  • Jungle Sheep Skin White Rug 2'x3'
    Verified Purchase

    Plushest rug. This rug is pure white and the pile is deep and thick. Super soft to the touch and doesn't shed much at all. I love it so much that I bought two for both sides of our bed. Step out of bed in the morning and your feet get a great cozy treat.

    Read More
    Lisa M. February 18, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is much thinner then it looks. I was expecting something thicker. I kept it anyway to use on the side of bed where it can't be seen looking into the room. Would not order again

    Read More
    Theresa G. February 10, 2017