Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $141.19

At other retailer: $299.00

Save $157.81 (53%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jungle Sheep Skin Brown Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is so soft and wonderful.....very dark brown and looks amazing. Great quality!

    Read More
    tydads October 28, 2010
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    nice rug it is soft however it is a little thin...was hoping for a little better quality like one i saw in *** store. im keeping it becasue it is nice and too expensive to sed back...

    Read More
    kristalbansy February 9, 2013
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, I was soo excited to get it in the mail and it came sooner than I thought it was. The first day I had it I couldnt stop touching it. It is so soft and it feels amazing. Only downfall is that it does make little balls of fur on the floor but those can just be vaccumed up. I seriously reccomend this product

    Read More
    amandasmi September 12, 2012
  • Loved it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is accurate, it feels good on your feet, would be a beautiful addition to any room. Thank you Overstock!!!!

    Read More
    Plsbeauti April 22, 2015
  • Shag Lover
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best quality and beautiful shag rugs Ive ever felt

    Read More
    DONNA K. August 1, 2017
  • Not too bad
    Verified Purchase

    it catches every fuzz in the room. Do t know if washing it will change it. I shake it out, I broom sweep it. and it seems to bury the dirt and fuzz in deeper.the color was ok. of course it looked better and different online.

    Read More
    Renita B. October 1, 2016
  • Looks better online
    Verified Purchase

    It was way shinier than i expected and it sheds quite a bit. It ended up being too big for my living room so I returned it.

    Read More
    Maureen C. September 27, 2016
  • Soft and delicate
    Verified Purchase

    Real and Very nice sheep skin rug with leather backing... Perfect size and also rare size for sheep skin. Very soft to the touch.. Sheds a little bit.

    Read More
    Marc C June 8, 2016
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    It's very soft and plush. Feels more like a throw than a rug though. I just avoid having shoes on it

    Read More
    Stella N. June 1, 2016
  • Not what was expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was much darker than the picture. It came as a very dark brown. Fibers look and feel very fake. Disappointed.

    Read More
    Michael W. May 27, 2016
  • Teddy Bear Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, should come with instructions on care and cleaning. So soft!

    Read More
    hookemhorns07 January 6, 2016
Sponsored Links