Sale $53.59

MSRP: $159.00

Save $105.41 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jungle Sheep Skin Brown Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly as pictured and described. Served my purpose under a glass top coffee table perfectly.

    Read More
    Charlotte C May 5, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love my fuss, I got plenty of compliments on it

    Read More
    Tonya H. January 25, 2017
  • Love it in front of my electric fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived very flat. I was not happy. Once I fluffed it up, it looked so pretty. The color is a medium to dark brown. I did use a rug pad to make it more plush and to keep it from sliding on my wood floor. I am very happy with my purchase. I posted some picture's to give an idea of how it looks in person. The last photo is how it looked after first unrolling it.

    Read More
    catrine December 17, 2016
  • Very soft, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by this rug since you never know what you'll get with faux fur. It's actually extremely soft and looks really nice. I'm very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Stacy M. August 20, 2016
  • Southern gal..
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is nice and plush. it's not too big it's not too small. It fits perfect in my master bathroom. I would recommend this rug to complete your decor.

    Read More
    Southern Lady April 25, 2016
  • Jungle rug....
    Verified Purchase

    Left a review for the smaller one...this rug is very nice, except for the little bit of shedding it does....also use a pad under rug otherwise it slips...

    Read More
    1285buck March 14, 2016
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    Just too large returning it for another 2 x 4.

    Read More
    adelie March 13, 2016
  • A wise buy.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the appearance and quality. I was concerned when I read a review before buying saying it was thin and not very thick. I am very please with thickness. It is just high enough to feel comfortable when walked on, a low enough so a doors to adjoining rooms can easily open over it. Th color really compliments dark wood floors.

    Read More
    Gary J. H. February 21, 2016
  • RUGS
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS RUG STUNNING THANKS OVER STOCK

    Read More
    kathleen j. February 15, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty and soft! It looks beautiful!

    Read More
    melisny February 6, 2016
  • grrrrrrrrrr8
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug in my long hallway looks stunning on the hard wood floor

    Read More
    cindyretta December 11, 2015
  • I really like it....
    Verified Purchase

    This is really cute at the end of my bed. At first when i opened it and the fur was all flat it looked like human hair but once i opened it and messed it up it looks great! It is also leather on the bottom so I would suggest this going under something to keep it stable.

    Read More
    mpk1219 October 8, 2015
  • jungle rug
    Verified Purchase

    ORIGINAL IDEA WAS TO USE THIS RUG IN A BEDROOM, HOWEVER IT'S MUCH TO THIN & SLIDES ON THE WOOD FLOOR! SO, TO THE CAT CABANA IT GOES...THE KITTIES ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE FURRY BEAST! A LITTLE SPENDY TO BE USED AS FELINE ROMPING RUG, BUT... OH, WELL!

    Read More
    montanagal1957 November 14, 2014
  • Feels and looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    We bought it to let our dog rest on top of it instead that over our rugs. It feels very confortable although I would not categorize it as part of the 2" plush.

    Read More
    sd48ca January 3, 2013
  • Love it !
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug to accent my coffee table. It is a perfect compliment. Love the deep pile. It is exactly as advertised, both in texture and in color. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    path7 November 23, 2011
  • Luxurious Sheep Skin
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a really gorgeous sheep skin rug, but as most of you Overstock shoppers may agree, they are expensive! I found this "fo" sheep skin run on here and was very excited. I just received it the other day and it is everything! Amazing quality, comfort, luxurious look AND feel! If you want to look and feel, but not the price for a sheep skin, this is the one!

    Read More
    nyclivingwell September 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    MHL1216 September 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joanna K. January 19, 2017