Today $85.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jungle Sheep Skin Black Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Gets linty fast attract dust

    Read More
    aisha w. April 13, 2017
  • Cute rug
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to clean. I am afraid to vacuum this rug.

    Read More
    Angie S. January 2, 2017
  • Soft, but sheds too much
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great rug, pretty, very soft. But it sheds worse than a pet and is hard to vacuum. If you walk barefoot on it, you'll be tracking the long black rug hairs all over the house.

    Read More
    Dorie H. September 2, 2016
  • Shedding
    Verified Purchase

    I love the feal it is exactly what i expected. It does shed so be preppared to clean up after it.

    Read More
    gabriel M. January 24, 2016
  • TOO HARD TO CLEAN WEEKLY
    Verified Purchase

    ALWAYS LOOKED CHEAP AND DIRTY

    Read More
    sedonadixie January 18, 2016
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    The sheep skin rug looks and feels great. Many compliments. It did shed and I would be concerned if it were to continue to shed. Too early to tell.

    Read More
    swise245 March 25, 2015
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft to walk on bare footed. I have in the hallway so I walk on after my bath to the bedroom. It fills good on the feet. I is pretty fluffy and my and the swivel sweeper doesn't work to good on it . The fluff gets caught in it, so I have to be real careful. Probably it would be better to take out side and shake it, Being small that would work.

    Read More
    housepet August 7, 2013
  • Feels and looks real
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice rug and it looks real! It is soft to the touch and I am using it in my living room next to my couch. The color is rich and black so it compliments my white sectional nicely. I would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    drluscious April 17, 2013
  • Looks awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    So I just received my rug today, in a rolled up piece of plastic and at first sight the rug looked super thin. I then unwrapped the plastic from the rug and plopped it on my floor and still nothing special, but then I felt the rug and fluffed it up and I was truly amazed. It looks gorgeous! My roommate passed by and asked if I had killed a bear or something. It's soft and silky shiny, not plastic shiny. It's not just a flat piece of synthetic fur, it comes alive! The backing of it is some kind of microsuede or microfiber material but I anchored the rug with furniture so I don't know if it will slip around. I have it on a tile floor and it's soft but I'm thinking about a rug pad for maximum plushness. It's really a neat piece that will make my bedroom a tad bit cozier this winter. I definitely recommend it and may get a second rug, either black or white for the office section of my room.

    Read More
    lauralee111 January 16, 2013
  • Worth the price paid...
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is worth what I paid nothing spectacular... but then it's a 3'x5' rug.

    Read More
    filippo September 29, 2012
  • GREAT LOOKING!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the packaging for this rug! Great quality, great looking and great price. Machine washable even. The only thing you may want to add is a non-slip rug pad underneath, as this did slide a bit on hardwood floors. Gave the room that added elegance I was looking for.

    Read More
    gdb2010 February 17, 2012
  • Just Say YES!
    Verified Purchase

    I put one of these on either side of my bed. They shed very little and look and feel great. A GREAT buy :)

    Read More
    regina32 October 5, 2011
  • The rug is amazing for an immitation
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recomend this rug. The quaility is magnificent and I can't believe that it is not a real sheep skin rug. I had ordered a real sheep skin from another site for twice the price. When this rug arrived, the quality appeared so good, that I sent the real sheep skin back for a refund. This one you can pull off as real. Classy, shiny, soft, does not slip or move and so far no shedding. Haven't wash it yet, but I feel it will come out of the dryer beautifully. The sheen of the black rug, is so convincing. Love it.

    Read More
    happycustomerco September 7, 2011
  • Verry Satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    After shopping around store-to-store I could not find anything worth the money. I was looking for something soft and cozy. I found rugs at Bed Bath and Beyond however, but did not purchase them. I went on their site to read reviews and they were horrible despite me seeing them in person and loved the look. It boiled down to them obsorbing water and were considered dangerous. I finially ordered rugs from Target, but was not happy with them so I return. Then I found these rugs (I also ordered two of the smaller ones) and received them yesterday. They are a nice color of black, very soft (even the bottoms are soft. I will probably put pads down so they don't slide, but it doesn't seem to be a big problem without them. The rug appears thicker than it really is because the hair is longer. Bottom line is there is nothing I do not like about them, I am very please with the purchase, my bathroom feels like a spa : )

    Read More
    lanthony1 July 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Angela S. July 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael D. December 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser242746 December 14, 2016