Sale $24.22

At other retailer: $56.05

Save $31.83 (57%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jungle Black Faux Sheepskin Rug (2' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great with my white shag faux fur ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a faux fur ottoman from Overstock and got this rug to go with it & it looks adorable in my living room! Very soft!

    Read More
    Lindsi May 24, 2017
  • Black rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it but not at all like pictures

    Read More
    K. Suzy V. March 16, 2017
  • Surprise for the WC (water closet)
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure about this but when the item arrived, it was just perfect for the separate water closet in our bathroom. It's soft and the dust shakes off easily. However, I wouldn't vacuum it because it is quite light and the "hair" may get caught in the vacuum brushes.

    Read More
    anothersnowbird December 26, 2015
  • love. sheds, but I don't care...
    Verified Purchase

    it's so soft and luxurious, that the small amount it sheds (hairs stick to your feet if you walk barefoot on it) doesn't bother me. I love walking on it barefoot - i'm looking for bigger sizes to buy... i love it.

    Read More
    Dorie H. December 13, 2015
  • Love!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these rugs, one for my bathroom & one for the kitchen! They look amazing! This rug looks much more expensive! Great Price!!

    Read More
    Erica M. July 31, 2015
  • Tea
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the bathroom. Wouldn't put it anywhere else.

    Read More
    T Williams March 24, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a sheep/ furry type rug. I didn't know that it was easy to stick to everything. When I sweep the dirt off of the rug some of the fur comes off

    Read More
    ebone3629 January 3, 2014
  • Just Ok
    Verified Purchase

    The sheepskin rug is very thin and could never pass for an actual sheepskin rug. I know you get what you pay for. I tried to cut it into the shape of an actual bearskin rug. It looks a little bit better. Very easy to cut. I'm not that disappointed, because I wasn't expecting much.

    Read More
    moloco1978 June 27, 2013
  • Black Faux Sheepskin - Two Thumbs Up
    Verified Purchase

    I think this product looks great. It's as expected. Very soft. I just placed an order for a second rug so I can stitch the two together. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    samonique February 23, 2013
  • SO CHIC!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to lay next to my side of the bed, its chic and sexy. I love it!

    Read More
    alliemarie818 January 2, 2013
  • Gorgeous plush rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This faux sheepskin rug is gorgeous!! The color is a true black long hair sheepskin. The back is very soft just like a real sheepskin! I would never know that it was not (yes it feels that real!! )I am going to order another two!! Highly recomended!!

    Read More
    paulsangel November 14, 2012
  • Perfect for a bedside rug.....
    Verified Purchase

    I use this rug in my Airstream trailer.....it fits perfectly next to the bed and is a delight to step down on in the mornings. Because it is machine washable, I am looking forward to many years of use. The Labrador retriever loves it too...she thinks that it was bought for her!

    Read More
    l3rsister September 22, 2012
  • feels fake
    Verified Purchase

    I would pay the extra to get a real sheepskin rug. This rugs quality is cheap

    Read More
    shmich February 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bobcat50 April 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cc305 January 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Leslie D. September 5, 2016
Sponsored Links