Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $38.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jumping Dog Wool Decorative Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fun pillow for vacation home
    Verified Purchase

    I put this alongside some other hooked wool pillows with bicycles on them. In winter, I'll put with some ski-oriented decor. The dog is cute and joyful.

    Read More
    gefgef July 24, 2017
  • Adorable pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and looks just like the photo, and my dog ;)

    Read More
    cmf221 May 27, 2016
  • It looks cute on my bed
    Verified Purchase

    I like the pillow, but if I saw it in the store would probably have passed. It just not soft, but it was for display only. If you have plans to lie on it, you'll be disappointed.

    Read More
    Elaine E. March 18, 2016
  • jumping dog pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I like this pillow, but would like to say it is not a cuddly soft comfy pillow. it is a rough coarse wool and firm stuffing. i like it because i use it for back support in club chair. it is well made and will last forever.

    Read More
    seashell54 February 15, 2016
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and well made pillow which is perfect for our home with our two playful golden retrievers. Only problem is that it is made of scratchy wool, so not always comfortable when it touches your skin. Looks great though!

    Read More
    lillieannie January 14, 2016
  • A Charmer!
    Verified Purchase

    Anyone who loves dogs or is young at heart will love this! It seems sturdy and decently made--only complaint is that the "ball" is not more round. More of a blob, really. But an "A" for effort!

    Read More
    ridingwoman October 28, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I had this delivered to my family out of state, so I haven't seen it yet, but my sister-in-law was thrilled to receive it and said it is exactly what she has been wanting.

    Read More
    nancy5510 August 10, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking at this cushion because it appeals to you then don't hesitate. It's super quality and looks great. The colors are pretty neutral so it would work with most decor.

    Read More
    janetay June 3, 2014
  • For Dog Lovers!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for 2 different family members who have Golden Retrievers. They loved them! They are high quality and a great size (nice oblong shape).

    Read More
    katwigs December 25, 2013
  • Makes my living room!
    Verified Purchase

    I have off-whites, deep reds, gold, and taupes in my house with dark woods, and rich funrishings. This pillow brings the touch of whimsy I needed to make it fun! Love it!!! Very well-made & worth every penny!

    Read More
    trinaray October 21, 2013
  • Sturdy pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I thought that this was a rather pricey pillow when I was first contemplating buying it, but it is cute and sturdy (well-crafted) and I am happy we got it!

    Read More
    bonniem1 January 2, 2013
  • Great Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is as beautiful in reality as it showed on the site. It looks great on my lounge chair and is of better quality than I expected.

    Read More
    steph7870 August 11, 2011
  • Very Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pillow, very cute and well made! It works in several locations in my home and adds a little whimsy!

    Read More
    livvie365 July 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    murscolorado April 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mwferrigni April 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gratten W. April 11, 2016
Sponsored Links