Today $52.49

At other retailer: $91.62

Save $39.13 (43%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jumbo White Shopping Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shopping Cart
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this cart to help transport items for a Dinner en Blanc party. It was the perfect size. We were able to transport our chairs, a roll up folding table, our food, and table settings easily. The assembly was super easy and it folds away for storage.

    Read More
    Bobby B. September 26, 2017
  • Wheel is bent after 2 uses
    Verified Purchase

    I have only used the cart x2, and today the right side back wheel is bent (the wheel not the axle). It was groceries and it was definitely not over the 150 lb weight limit. It was going up and down curbs of the road. It's still usable so I guess that's the bright side, but now I will worry that something else will go wrong and I won't be able to get my cart full of items home. Wish there was an option to email Overstock about this.

    Read More
    Melissa Marie B. August 20, 2017
  • Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cart for my mother. The first one she received was damaged, but Overstock took it back and replaced it promptly. The new one was perfect and she loves it! She uses it to haul groceries from her car in one trip. She says it's easy to pull up her steps as well. It's very sturdy and she puts it through the test!

    Read More
    Donna G. August 14, 2017
  • Just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Cart was easy enough to assemble if you follow instructions step by step. Works great and fits through my interior doorways. Great for getting groceries from car to kitchen.

    Read More
    Sharon P. September 15, 2016
  • Florida Marv
    Verified Purchase

    Over 2 years old and still in good shape

    Read More
    goodiethelp June 30, 2016
  • Joanne
    Verified Purchase

    I am 82 and can't carry groceries up stairs, so with this cart I can put all grocers in the cart and can only have one trip going of the stairs. Thanks so much for the great offer. A satisfied customer. Joanne

    Read More
    Joanne S. January 7, 2016
  • maureenproteach
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good sturdy cart. A little clunky for my needs and the front wheels don't stay in place.

    Read More
    maureenproteach August 20, 2015
  • Best ever
    Verified Purchase

    This is not the flimsy ones I've tried before. Very sturdy, large size accommodates shopping trips. Great on steps. Love this cart.

    Read More
    Living The Prin I. August 15, 2015
  • Iowa Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and heavy material. Handle to pull is a good height. I had another cart and the handle was so low I had to bend to pull it.

    Read More
    Barbara B. April 18, 2015
  • Barb *******
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy enough for what I use it for, take groceries from vehicle and into house. Use to take out clothes baskets on wash day. Love it !

    Read More
    Barbara T. March 31, 2015
  • "HAULING GROCERIES MADE EASY"
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a large apt. complex and my easy wheels cart makes lugging groceries to my apartment a lot easier. I would "HIGHLY RECOMMEND" this cart .

    Read More
    jlac21 October 31, 2013
  • pretty large
    Verified Purchase

    This is bigger than I though it would be. I also ordered a liner so that small items would not fall through the wires (which are pretty spaced out). What can I say, it's a decent cart which is great for transporting groceries over short distances. I have to walk like 10 minutes to get to the store and I struggle a little bit carrying this things around. I found that it was easier to pull it (rolling over the two larger wheels) than pushing the cart. It's ok for the price.

    Read More
    arielob29 July 2, 2013
  • Great folding shopping cart
    Verified Purchase

    Solid cart that works great for groceries and laundry trips. With no car and living in Arlington VA, this cart is a necessity. The cart arrived within the promised shipping time and was easy to put together.

    Read More
    katrinkavent September 8, 2012
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Ths cart will be perfct for our vacation getaways...we often rent condos in a high rise unit and the carts they have are really for luggage with no sides etc. Besides being cumbersome you may have to search on floors to get one and then return to lobby when finished. This will work perfetrly. We will also use it locally for store trips esapecially to those that do not provide bags or boxes at all. It folds easily nice and flat and there is a latch in the front center that snaps into a rung to keep entire unit folded. Also got one for college dorm student who leaves it open in closet as hamper then just wheels to laundry...marvelous for apartmnts too.

    Read More
    bjk5bjk July 25, 2012
  • Dont buy this
    Verified Purchase

    This cart had a terrible odor, that I could not get rid of. I tried several products to wash, spray, and clean it. Nothing helped. Unfortunately I had lost the papers that came with it and could not send it back so I gave it away to get it out of my house.

    Read More
    janlc1937 June 16, 2012
  • White Shopping Cart
    Verified Purchase

    I have mobility problems and difficulty in lifting heavy packages. I use this cart to carry in my groceries into the house from my vehicle. It is terrific!!

    Read More
    minniejharrison April 20, 2012
  • Medium Review
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the metal used for the cart is not that strong. My friend bought this cart from the same manufacturer about 5 years ago and there is quite a difference in the quality of the one I just purchased. Also, there is an extremely strong odor to the product that even after 5 weeks I cannot put it into my closet. I have to leave it near an open window and it still has the strong chemical smell to this day. It is still sitting in front of the window.

    Read More
    thejude March 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    aplanie5 October 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Viola B. August 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anthony W. June 2, 2017