Today: $56.99

At other retailer: $81.97

Save $24.98 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jumbo Chrome Shopping Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fits a lot
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cart for my 82 year old parents because they have arthritis and are a bit unsteady on their feet. There is a wheelchair ramp that goes up to the entrance of their house. Getting their bags of groceries into their house was exhausting for them. They love it because it's large and they can fit 5 bags of groceries in it. They also love the fact that it folds flat. They even use it for taking clothes to their laundry room. The only negative thing they have reported to me is that one of the wheels is a little whobbly. Perhaps there was a problem with the assembly, or this a manufacturing problem. I don't know because I live up in the midwest and shipped it to them to their home in Florida. I'm glad I bought it for them because it really helps with their day to day tasks, and they seem pleased with it. A lot of the carts similar to this are priced lower, but after checking them out, they were smaller. This one is great because it's large.

    Read More
    poodgie October 29, 2009
  • Great cart.
    Verified Purchase

    This cart is great. I have other carts like this but this one is strong and sturdy. It is of great quality. I have thrown my other carts away after receiving this one. I use it all the time.

    Read More
    covols April 3, 2012
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This was SUCH a better purchase than the large red shopping cart we returned a week ago. This product came packaged well in a box that didn't smell like a rubber factory which is wonderful! The assembly was also really easy for this product. For its maiden voyage, we used the cart to transport all of our materials (we're a renewable energy company) to the county faire where we have an informational booth. The cart stood up beautifully and didn't buckle or bend in the least (which is impressive considering we filled it to max capacity). I would absolutely buy another one of these carts! Thank you!

    Read More
    marincleanenergy July 2, 2012
  • Very sturdy cart
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter who lives in Brooklyn and she uses it to take her laundry out to be done, buy groceries and bring home items that would be too heavy for her to carry. I got the jumbo size because I thought she would need it but I think I could have gotten away with one a little smaller. This is a great cart if there is more than one person living in a household but for a single person it's probably a bit to large. Overall it's a very good quality cart.

    Read More
    koochmar September 2, 2011
  • cheap wheels but they get the job done
    Verified Purchase

    this cart got better reviews than some of the others so I gave it a try. My main complaint is the wheels. They are lumpy and not very round. I had trouble maneuvering around corners because the wheels are fixed and don't pivot. All in all I'm happy with my purchase but I'd love to see a city cart that handles well in a city setting and can easily turn corners.

    Read More
    msmabrown April 8, 2013
  • Love this cart!
    Verified Purchase

    This cart was exactly what I was hoping to receive. I read most of the reviews and it received so many good reviews, that I took a shot at ordering it hoping I'd have the same result. We'll, the cart certainly lives up to its name. It's very sturdy, not too big nor small and I absolutely love the rubber grip on the handle which makes it very comfy and easy to push around. I purchased this cart for files that I transport to and from work. The files vary in size and on multiple occasions, I've had so many documents that it was impossible to find just ONE cart to transport them in -- UNTIL NOW. I thank the other individuals who purchased and commented on this cart... which is why I am giving my own input. Buy this, it's worth it.

    Read More
    businesswomant8 August 23, 2012
  • Shopping cart
    Verified Purchase

    I reviewed several carts on different websites and decided on this jumbo cart. I have seen smaller ones but would not work as well in hauling groceries from parking garage to top floor apartment. Only one trip and I'm done. Don't understand people who had trouble putting it together. Did it in just a few minutes and I am extremely mechanically challenged. One wheel a little wobbly but hey it works. Carried large 20 pound bag of dogfood and case of water with no problems. Would definitely recommend. Just recently became Overstock customer and so far all products have been great.

    Read More
    ginm3 April 10, 2010
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised at how well this is made. I can fill it with grocery bags that would fill a grocery store cart. Assembly was very simple, no tools needed. Easy to manuver.

    Read More
    socallinda August 12, 2009
  • What a wonderful cart
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Just perfect. It rolls so smoothly and effortlessly, and folds up to be easily stored. Bigger than I thought it would be. Holds ALOT!!

    Read More
    brrr123 November 16, 2013
  • good cart, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I have only used the cart a few times, but so far it works great and is a big help in moving things from my car to my apartment. Assembly was easy with good illustrations.

    Read More
    jocro October 1, 2013
  • I love this Cart....
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cart... It is so stable. So many carts out there tend to tip over when loaded, but this one is heavy enough to withstand the weight. The best part is that it comes already assembled except for the wheels...which are easy enough to put on yourself.....

    Read More
    joy2talk2u November 20, 2012
  • use to move stuff that is big
    Verified Purchase

    use also for laundry and food shopping holds a good amount of weight and lots of bags of food

    Read More
    irvin11224 April 14, 2012
  • Great jumbo shopping cart
    Verified Purchase

    Cart came in a flat box. Was very easy to read the instructions and assemble. All you have to do is to attache the wheels. Nice strong shopping cart! The only thing was bothering me is the smell of the cart, but it want away after a while.

    Read More
    olga5405 June 1, 2016
  • mel
    Verified Purchase

    excellent , right height and easy to put together. best cart I ever owned

    Read More
    OstkUser193069 May 21, 2016
  • Louis
    Verified Purchase

    This has become one of my favorite tools. I live in an apartment they has a large garage on one side & long indoor hallways to units. I can carry 3 cases of water and groceries in one trip. Several of my neighbors have purchased the same cart and are all happy with it.

    Read More
    Louis G. April 8, 2015
  • Worst shopping experience ever!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the shopping cart online, because I didn't have time to go a department store and buy a shopping cart. Before placing the order, I chatted with two different customer representatives. I asked then I want a complete assembled cart that I don't have to fix anything and that is ready to use. They told me to buy this shopping cart because they told me that this is ready to use. When I received the order, after opening the packet, I found that the wheels are not attached with the cart. I personally don't know anything about hardware. But I tried to assemble/attach the wheels, but I failed and hurt my fingers. Then I called my brother and he fixed the wheels. But after using the cart for few days, one wheel came out and I had to call my brother again for his help. He fixed the wheel again. This shopping cart is giving me a lot of hard time, and I am about to buy another shopping cart from my local department store. I should have bought the cart from a local dept. store.

    Read More
    kazi2014 April 16, 2014
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I live on the second floor and at my age it can be a challenge at times. This will be a big help.

    Read More
    peachie46 February 24, 2014
  • Jumbo Chrome Shopping Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Really cheap quality. The wheels didn't hold up too long. I won't be able to use it again.

    Read More
    patblaser September 26, 2013
  • Hard to connect wheels
    Verified Purchase

    The cart works fine. However, the back wheels would not turn when connected...so I had to install one opposite the other to make the cart wheel.

    Read More
    redhead1234 September 26, 2013
  • Jumbo Chrome Shopping Cart
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sturdy cart and can carry loads of product. However, one of the rubber covers for a joint was misstng; this does not effect usage or integrity of the product. This item could be improved by 360 degree rotation of the wheels which this cart does not have.

    Read More
    aldot2 January 29, 2013
Sponsored Links