Today $61.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jumbo Chrome Shopping Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Roomy and sturdy, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cart is well-made and holds a lot. The one drawback is that it is not easy to maneuver, especially when full. If it had wheels that rotated, it would be perfect.

    Read More
    hgurl December 30, 2017
  • Useful, Good Capacity but Construction Poor
    Verified Purchase

    It takes a while to assemble but once assembled it works fine. Good capacity. Unfortunately its hard to maneuver and the wheels wobble.

    Read More
    Mark S. December 1, 2017
  • Jumbo Chrome Shopping Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking cart just one wheel seems wharped.

    Read More
    OstkUser1635822 November 27, 2017
  • Mximus
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cart is larger than average, and sturdy, though the back (large wheels wobble- but hold - with a heavy weight (like a 24pack of 15 oz water bottles). Major drawback is that front wheels don’t swivel, making turns difficult (raise up on hind wheels only to turn).

    Read More
    OstkUser1632344 November 26, 2017
  • its a lifesaver
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Im moving in a few weeks and this has already been my lifesaver. i can easily place almost any number of boxes. especially when your living on the 3d floor. i can easily place any groceries into the cart and push it right up stairs.

    Read More
    Manuela Z. November 1, 2017
  • A much needed carry-all
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My brother put it together for me. He said is was not difficult--took him 15-20 minutes. I thought I would only use it for large hauls - trips to the laundromat and getting groceries. and other shopping but it is handy to stow items I would otherwise carry to the car and back. This cart takes the strain out of the day in and day out hustle and bustle!

    Read More
    SYLVESTER M. October 23, 2017
  • Nice cart
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this cart for my elderly mother who lives in an assisted living community. She goes grocery shopping and takes this to the store. It was easy to assemble and works well.

    Read More
    tonimom October 20, 2017
  • Served its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Building it was simple, though not sure how long it will last me. I used it for groceries, plenty of space for $40 worth of groceries. Very useful as a laundry basket as well.

    Read More
    OstkUser1490119 October 17, 2017
  • Super Product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pretty easy to assemble (if you can follow the directions)....very sturdy cart, should last the rest of my lifetime (I'm 65)...last cart I had was fairly cheap model, but lasted 12 years, this looks like it will make 20+ years.....very satisfied

    Read More
    James D. August 21, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful. The instruction were very small & a little hard to read but the illustrative directions helped. Otherwise, very easy & actually fun to assemble.

    Read More
    Lea V. August 19, 2017
  • Maryellenc61
    Verified Purchase

    Getting older is not fun , neither is bringing in the groceries ! This helps . Love it take it with me and bring home my groceries down the hall. Great.

    Read More
    Maryellabama63 August 9, 2017
  • Great heavy laundry cart
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for hauling my laundry to the laundry room,

    Read More
    hillary c. June 20, 2017
  • The Thing You Think You Won't Need but Always Use!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Having your own "shopping cart" ... is it really necessary? That's what I was thinking as well. As it turns out, I use this item 3-4x per week! Two major benefits: 1) It folds up, and so can be stored away easily in an entry closet; 2) The use-cases are endless! You can bring this to your car, and bring all your items inside in one trip -- instead of going back and forth 4 or 5 times! 2) And it is great for moving "storage items" around indoors as well. (Especially, if you live in a high-floor building!) Great utility.

    Read More
    nap3 June 2, 2017
  • Great cart
    Verified Purchase

    This works very well for getting groceries from our detached garage into the house. Front wheels don't turn, but this is not a big issue. Well constructed and strong

    Read More
    Karen R. January 2, 2017
  • Convenient Shopping
    Verified Purchase

    Serves its purpose, only wish the small front wheels would have better turning ability.

    Read More
    OstkUser617240 December 22, 2016
  • GREAT LITTLE CART
    Verified Purchase

    This is so helpful in many ways!! Groceries or taking to the Ren Fest to carry folding stools...it is a lifesaver for me! It was easy to assemble. All the parts were included. Would definitely recommend and buy again.

    Read More
    Angela M. December 10, 2016
  • My roomate loves her gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this cart to replace the one my roommate had because the axle broke. It was made of cheap pot metal and suffered a stress fracture. The axles on this cart are solid steel. They may bend if mistreated, but never break. I have read complaints on this site about their carts' wheels falling off and such, but I can assure you that is due to folks not following instructions or not knowing how to properly install a cotter pin. The pins supplied with this cart are soft enough to bend with one's fingers. Once pushed through the hole in the axle, bend each leg of the pin back around the axle in opposite directions. As long as the washers supplied are installed according to the directions, which include easily understood diagrams, the wheels CANNOT fall off. The wheels, as shown in the image of the art, are nice solid spoked wheels which won't crack and fail like those of other shopping carts. Again, as long as properly assembled, this cart will easily sustain loads up to its advertised load limit. Just an additional suggestion, spray a little dry silicone lube inside the hubs of the wheels before putting them on, and they won't squeak and will roll with less resistance. My roommate is overjoyed with her new shopping cart...it saves her aging back. The wheels have not fallen off.

    Read More
    frankonwheels41 December 9, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality cart. It was easy to assemble and quite roomy. Perfect for lugging packages from the car to your destination.

    Read More
    Ellen S. October 1, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely the best, most durable, sturdy cart I've seen anywhere!

    Read More
    twiggy1 September 16, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, sturdy construction, unlike some others. Only issue I've had is that it doesn't want to stand up unless leaning against a wall.

    Read More
    katel2 September 16, 2016