Sale: $247.99

Was: $309.99

Save $62.00 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jullian Smoke/ Beige Shag Rug (7'7 x 10'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Plush and soft on your feet
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, comfortable and great looking rug.

    Read More
    Damon May 26, 2017
  • Gorgeous Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased 2 of these when I moved - one for my living room and one for the dining room. Love them! They are beautiful in person and have great textured highs and lows. Go perfectly with my grey sofa and espresso furniture! Had our housewarming party home last weekend and received TONS of compliments - no one could believe that they were under $500 each.

    Read More
    Rebecca A. April 21, 2017
  • mother
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This carpet was perfect! It is so plush and has a lot of nice detail. I had a dog and you couldn't even see wear details or anything! Highly recommend. It was nice to blend a grey and taupe home together.

    Read More
    Melody R. April 19, 2017
  • Awesome rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is really pretty and so soft. Cp Olof goes well with my walls. BM revere pewter and my furniture. Adds a fun feeling to a dining room.

    Read More
    dlillwitz March 29, 2017
  • Fluffy rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug and it is perfect in a bedroom. It has enough fluff to make it comfy to walk on but still easy to vacuum.

    Read More
    kellylq March 15, 2017
  • NA
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug 5 star quality

    Read More
    OstkUser458506 February 26, 2017
  • Great construction and look fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    The color is true. Thick and luxurious. Awesome addition to the family room

    Read More
    tiggertaz16 February 13, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. Very plush!

    Read More
    Mburns561 January 20, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, good colors, got tons of compliments on it

    Read More
    Jennifer W. December 23, 2016
  • Awesome! Shag rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited when the shag rug was delivered! It is a beautiful rug and very soft to the feet. A awesome style the colors are even more beautiful than the photo. I recommend this carpet to any buyer and you will not be upset at all. Thanks.

    Read More
    OstkUser751672 December 20, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks overly on my dining room floor. Very soft on the your feet. Colors are great - very neutral.

    Read More
    OstkUser351801 December 20, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We unrolled the rug and it was lumpy. I thought I was going to have to have it stretched. It settled right in within a day. Very thick pile. Soft. I found myself laying on it while trying to rill it out. This is the best rug I have ever purchased. I love it.

    Read More
    SHANNON C. December 12, 2016
  • Cautious Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to buy a rug without actually seeing it in person but I was pleasantly surprised. This rug is of a very good quality and looks better than pictured. Very soft and the kiddos like to lay on it when watching TV. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    Ludivina R. December 12, 2016
  • Belinda
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was nice and thick. I am using it in my dining room.

    Read More
    Belinda G. October 18, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug 2 years ago in 2014 and am still loving it. Super soft and plush, I get compliments on it all the time!

    Read More
    Diana C. September 16, 2016
  • Soft, gorgeous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug (I purchased two), is perfect for two reasons: 1, it is soft and very comfortable...not at all scratchy like other rugs. Second, it hides a multitude of sins. The furniture in the open living room, dining room and kitchen area is all browns, bieges and greys...it pulled the room together!

    Read More
    Liz A August 21, 2016
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a an amazing rug! Very good quality, gorgeous coloring and I have got so many compliments! Fits our living room nice, we have dark wood floors.

    Read More
    Tiffany L. August 16, 2016
  • Great colors!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and great colors for any room!! Purchased for my guest bedroom and it fits perfectly under the queen size bed. Like so much I just ordered another one for the family room!

    Read More
    Jennifer S. August 13, 2016
  • I Love This Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is even better than pictured! It is a beautiful rug and super soft. It is easy to Vacuum, does not shed and is forgiving to pets! Love It!

    Read More
    Marissa J. July 7, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my living room and I love the colors and the feel underfoot. People compliment this rug all the time and are shocked when I tell them it's from Overstock.com. It's been a year and the rug still looks great (and that's with the traffic from my 3 kids and all their friends).

    Read More
    Jessica D. July 6, 2016
Sponsored Links