Today: $155.49

MSRP: $369.00

Save $213.51 (58%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jullian Smoke/ Beige Shag Rug (5'3 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and cozy. I wish my whole house had this quality rug as a carpet.

    Read More
    OstkUser733320 March 9, 2017
  • Love This Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and very soft. Feels like a very expensive, well-made rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser838000 February 5, 2017
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. It looks great in the bedroom and is super soft! Shipping was so fast too!

    Read More
    OstkUser111684 January 7, 2017
  • Love this rug !!
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, good description. Love the different carpet heights....it adds a lot of dimension to the look. Comfortable to sit or lay on too !!

    Read More
    Carmen P. December 31, 2016
  • Lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this rug,nice color and very warm feeling

    Read More
    OstkUser88856 September 9, 2016
  • Dining room
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the dining room and couldn't be more pleased! The colors are spot on and it vacuums easily even though it is plush!

    Read More
    Tonya S. May 20, 2016
  • pretty but not as good as the pic
    Verified Purchase

    it's alright but its not as nice as the picture appears. All the shag is the same length

    Read More
    Courtney E. May 6, 2016
  • Great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I would only say that it looks more brown than grey

    Read More
    Katherine Y. March 26, 2016
  • Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. Colors are beautiful and it's also soft. Goes great in my living room.

    Read More
    Rose V. March 15, 2016
  • Picture does it not justice.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, goes great with my decor

    Read More
    KIMAYA P. March 2, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    brightens up the entire room

    Read More
    Marilyn C. February 26, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful and luxuriously soft and cushy area carpet. Along with the matching entry mat make the perfect finishing touch to our living room.

    Read More
    grandmaberg February 16, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Love! Very nice quality. The rug also flattened out quickly after vacuuming.

    Read More
    Richelle B. January 16, 2016
  • Looks beautiful on my new hardwoods
    Verified Purchase

    Rich looking, foot friendly, this rug looks fantastic! Wish it came in 8 x 10, too. I would order another one!

    Read More
    Patricia T. December 17, 2015
  • Absolutely Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very Plush and thick. Could'nt be Happier!!

    Read More
    Lisa B. December 15, 2015
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so soft and the colors are beautiful. Really pulled our living room together!

    Read More
    Allison R. November 10, 2015
  • Love this! So soft and plush!
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my kids to play on. It's so soft and plush. It's exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    Heidi A. August 10, 2015
  • Great Rug - Causing A Family Fight
    Verified Purchase

    My sisters are fighting over who called "dibs" on it and will get it when I no longer need it.

    Read More
    melindafla June 26, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty grey rug. It is a soft, shag rug with "hi-lo" pattern.

    Read More
    kkaye55 June 2, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    A little darker then I was looking for but still great. Not to thin, nice a fluffy. Wish I would have bought it bigger the 5x7

    Read More
    julmak425 April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links