| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $41.64

At other retailer: $76.05

Save $34.41 (45%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jullian Smoke/ Beige Shag Rug (2'3 x 3'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jullian Smoke/Beige Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, very plush. Used both rugs in my dining room and they look great. Highly recommend! I have always had great service and love shopping here.

    Read More
    Karen S. August 7, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my entryway and to see if I liked the color/style to eventually get 2 area rugs to match. Super soft texture and I love the combination of shag and low pile highlights. Very neutral color pairs well with grey sofa and espresso wood furniture. Super impressed with the quality for the price. I've gotten a ton of compliments so far and I look forward to getting the matching area rugs to complete the set.

    Read More
    Rebecca A. February 28, 2017
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am kind of obsessed with the Jullian rugs. I love the smoke/beige color and the ivory/beige. I have runners, huge area rugs and this little one. Great quality, they are plush with detail/depth. The color of this one is a brown/gray with the beige and the "cut outs/depth" in a darker brown. Very beautiful.

    Read More
    Melissa February 23, 2017
  • Luxuriously soft, deep pile
    Verified Purchase

    Carpet is beautiful and cushy to walk on. It is the perfect finishing touch in our living room.

    Read More
    grandmaberg February 16, 2016
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rugs. Perfect in my bedroom and the grey and beige we we just what I was looking for

    Read More
    Mary H. January 1, 2016
  • Very plush!
    Verified Purchase

    It does make it hard to open my front door but the plushness is so worth it!

    Read More
    Heidi A. August 10, 2015
  • Feels good under foot
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is fine but it was browner than I imagined.

    Read More
    katt03 August 3, 2015
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and you would never guess it is an indoor/ outdoor rug!

    Read More
    Carol V. June 9, 2015
  • Not at all like the image
    Verified Purchase

    The shag was much thicker than expected and obscured the pattern. It also was too thick to open the front door. It didn't look anything like the photo. I returned it.

    Read More
    gapchmom May 1, 2014
  • shagged
    Verified Purchase

    i love the picture of this rug. so much so, i ordered two. now, i know this is an inexpensive polypropylene rug, but the description said it was thick and i thought it would be great in the bathroom for the winter months. both rugs have two, NOT four, light medallions on them. ONE rug has a partial design cut into the piece, the other has NO design but a spot randomly cut at both long sides of the rug. (not a design, just looks likes missing hair on a head.) do not waste your money on this if you want an item that looks like the picture. in its favor, it is thick and warms the cold bathroom floor.

    Read More
    kathi813 November 6, 2013
  • Positively wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this rug I have all three sizes. The rug is Thick and very rich looking!! Delivery was prompt. I have nothing but great things to say about this product.

    Read More
    arlette1956 December 13, 2012
  • Not What I Expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Based on the picture and other reviews, I thought this would feel more high end. It seems a bit cheap and looks a lot less glamorous than the picture. Feel and overall look is somewhat inexpensive and "blah" not elegant. I bought this in the small size for a bathroom, so it didn't have to be great. I sent it back anyway. I just didn't like the look or the feel in person. Maybe it looks better from afar. Up close you don't get the pattern effect that you get on the website. It almost looks like inexpensive tweed in acrylic. And the "smoke" color is definitely more brown than gray. I would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    apybobba December 8, 2012
  • This rug,display it self in a fabulous way.
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WAS A GOOD BUY FOR ME. THE QAULITY OF THIS RUG IS GOOD.

    Read More
    doradora1 October 2, 2012
  • THICK RUG!!
    Verified Purchase

    THESE RUGS SHOULD LAST FOREVER - VERY THICK PILE. GOOD NEUTRAL GREY/BEIGE COLOR. VERY PLEASE AND LOOK GREAT ON FLOORS .

    Read More
    glassygpt May 8, 2012
  • Feels great under foot! great luxury for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for our living room and I am very pleased. It looks great with our dark furniture and light walls. Everyone loves how it feels. A beautiful rug, so glad I found it for this great price!

    Read More
    lisapzza October 12, 2011
  • Beautiful Area Rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this rug in my guest bathroom. It is really plush and looks expensive and is really comfortable underfoot. The pattern is even more beautiful than in the picture. I've gotten lots of compliments!

    Read More
    hsprettygirl May 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    janet f. July 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    caracolito May 16, 2016
Sponsored Links