Today: $294.99

Was: $315.99

Save $21.00 (7%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jullian Multicolor Shag Rug (7'7 x 10'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gotta love this carpet!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After spending days on line trying to find the "perfect carpet", I decided this was the one. I absolutely love it! Colors are perfect for our decor and having the pad under the carpet makes it feel very plush.

    Read More
    Marcella F. June 28, 2017
  • A+++
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I get so many compliments on this rug! It's stunning!! It goes with everything and doesn't stain! I will be purchasing another for my mom and son!

    Read More
    Tawnya M. May 20, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice thick rug and better than expected! This rug is contemporary and the colors go with both warm beige and lighter gray rooms. The pile on the colors is slightly different and it really adds interest. I love this purchase!

    Read More
    Cassandra K. May 6, 2017
  • Really plush rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this rug for a guest room/office and love the quality. I also bought the 5 x 7 for our living room. I needed something neutral to go with grays and beiges and this works great!

    Read More
    Sherry May 4, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful rug and very plush. Many many compliments from everyone😀😀

    Read More
    Mary Jane M. April 29, 2017
  • Fashionable
    Verified Purchase

    This rug's texture adds to the attractiveness and shows wear well.

    Read More
    ELAINE C. April 25, 2017
  • Joyce
    Verified Purchase

    Very very nice!!! Just like picture!! Love it!!! Delivery was like the Company said. Very plush!!

    Read More
    Joyce D. April 6, 2017
  • Savvy Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Before I ordered the rug, I was a little nervous about the size and the pattern especially, with our floors. Once it arrived, I couldn't be happier. I'm so glad that it's low maintenance, we like rubbing our toes on it, we can't keep count with the complements, and even with the size, the quality can't be beat. It did have that brand new smell for 3 days. I plan on ordering 3 more rugs from Overstock!!!

    Read More
    Margie G. March 20, 2017
  • Beautiful addition to teenagers room
    Verified Purchase

    Plush and irresistible! Love ❤️ it !!!!!

    Read More
    Pam B. March 11, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the looks of my rug. Wears well and always looks great.

    Read More
    sandyhas March 3, 2017
  • Will be the centerpiece of your room
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of this rug are brilliant. This rug "POPs" when you walk into the room! Flattens out within a few days; gets wrinkled from the shipping.

    Read More
    John S. February 24, 2017
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I purchased the 8x12 rug after doing some extensive research and we love it! It's very soft and cozy. We've had it for about 2 months now and no complaints. :)

    Read More
    Katara M. January 12, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! Great quality and many compliments. It has different textures that make it unique. Would definitely recommend this product!

    Read More
    Norma C. December 30, 2016
  • Happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are just as pictured, the shag is soft, thick and not too long and shaggy looking. No odd odor when opened and it quickly laid flat. I would definitely recommend this rug

    Read More
    monicka w. December 23, 2016
  • Modern Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bling this rug added to our great room. The grandkids love it.

    Read More
    pagwoman October 26, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the amazing beautiful rug and I really like the design of it. This is in my dinning room underneath my dinning room table and it matches perfect. So beautiful and very elegance. I just love this rug and the price were amazing compared to other places.

    Read More
    Calvin Ball October 24, 2016
  • Moonchild44
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Very good quality. Excellent price. Cream, not white, but otherwise looks just like picture. Totally happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Joan W. October 16, 2016
  • Jillian shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy rug is great very plush same rug at local furniture store $200 more

    Read More
    Ralph C. September 24, 2016
  • I Love my new rug

    Purchased this rug on yesterday from Rooms to go on yesterday and I love it. My 3 years grandson actually prefers it to nap on it instead of lying in the bed . In his own words " Mimi it is so comfy . It matches my furniture perfectly and I must agree with my grandson it feels very nice soft and cushy under the feet.

    Read More
    cherish730 September 16, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug fit perfectly and the quality was good.

    Read More
    appreski September 16, 2016
Sponsored Links