Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $203.62

Was: $287.49

Save $83.87 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jullian Ivory Shag Rug (7'7 x 10'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sitting room
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a nice rug to place in my sitting room. This worked great love the colors

    Read More
    Charmaine T. April 30, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the Rug. Exceeded my expectations . Great quality , thick enough, did not need a padding. Very soft, loved it so much . I ordered another one for my guest room.

    Read More
    leticia m. April 15, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug! I just ordered another today in the smoke color. Very pretty design, detail and think and soft.

    Read More
    Melissa August 26, 2016
  • love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I'd order this over & over again. It's so pretty. The edges don't curl up. It's soft & gorgeous. Love it.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. March 17, 2016
  • The little wife
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful - colors are just like the picture. Decent thickness

    Read More
    Katherine G. December 13, 2015
  • Brightened up the room
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just what I expected. Been happy with Overstock in the past and not disappointed this time. This rug is very nice quality and comfortable to walk on. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    mjcoco October 27, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug perfectly compliments my bedroom. It rolled out smoothly with just a bit of curl on the edge but was straight by the next day. I did not buy a rug pad for it and really don't think it's necessary.

    Read More
    Gail A. October 20, 2015
  • Lori
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush rug and beautiful colors and pattern. Just what I wanted for my living room.

    Read More
    lbugga October 2, 2015
  • great quality and color!
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and color! worth the money!

    Read More
    Anastasiya B. September 24, 2015
  • Debbie P.
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures can do this beautiful rug justice. It arrived sooner than I thought and when I unwrapped it, I was so amazed to the quality and softness. I would recommend this highly.

    Read More
    Debbie P. August 26, 2015
  • Beautiful luxury Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug is well worth the money! I shopped everywhere looking for the perfect rug for our new home. This rug is beautiful as and well made. Feels awesome under your feet! No need for anything under it to prevent slipping. The rug is heavy enough that it doesn't move at all once in place and the corners lay down quickly after being unrolled. You will love this area rug!

    Read More
    Gayle J. July 29, 2015
  • Jullian Ivory Shag Rug (77X10'6)
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and plush. I was NOT disappointed with anything concerning this rug, it's picture or description. Shipment was tracked and received safely and as expected. The rug was rolled and wrapped well. Laymen of this rug was perfect with rolling the rug the opposite direction on its ends. I will order from this company again without any worries.

    Read More
    carriennj July 5, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    We're using this rug in my husband's study. He has bad feet and needed something over our ceramic floors. We're both very happy with our choice. This carpet adds a "touch of class" to the room, and it's super comfortable to walk on.

    Read More
    Debra S. May 27, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    just as expected good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Katherine S. April 25, 2015
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug. It adds a lot to the room and is comfy to walk on to boot. The color was a darker than what I expected but it still worked in my room.

    Read More
    happyshopper299 April 23, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we wanted! Fits great and plush!

    Read More
    Adele J. March 6, 2015
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is so plush was much nicer than I expected

    Read More
    MARA R. February 19, 2015
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this rug! It looks great in our family room.

    Read More
    Sandra R. January 24, 2015
  • Love this rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great, beautiful and soft. The picture is a little darker than the rug actually is but the description tells you exactly what you are getting.

    Read More
    seby29 January 29, 2013
  • GORGEOUS RUG
    Verified Purchase

    THIS RUG IS BEAUTIFUL! I LOVED IT SO MUCH THAT I TURNED AROUND AND ORDERED ANOTHER ONE. I HAVE A VERY LARGE LIVING ROOM AND HAVE TWO DIFFERENT SEATING AREAS AND AFTER SEEING HOW BEAUTIFUL THIS RUG IS I GOT ANOTHER ONE FOR THE OTHER SIDE OF THE ROOM. IT IS THICK, PLUSH AND GORGEOUS! I DEPEND ON OTHER REVIEWS TO HELP ME DECIDE WHEN ORDERING ONLINE SO I JUST WANTED PEOPLE TO KNOW WHAT A TREMENDOUS VALUE THIS RUG IS FOR THE QUALITY AND LOOK. IT WILL GO WITH FORMAL, ELEGANT OR CASUAL STYLES. IF YOUR ON THE FENCE, BUY IT! YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!

    Read More
    dazy2 December 5, 2012
Sponsored Links