| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $135.99

Was: $159.99

Save $24.00 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jullian Ivory Floral Shag Rug (5'3' x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lehrat
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, beautiful and great quality!

    Read More
    Leslie E. February 22, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug goes great with my decor and i get lots of compliments on it. Great quality for a great price!

    Read More
    Colleen S. December 31, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's very nice...just wish these smaller or thinner rugs weren't rolled tighter than a clam's butt. The rug is as attractive as the photo and comfy on the tootsies.

    Read More
    patti1121 October 9, 2014
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful - very true to the photos - and so thick, it is very comfy for the bedroom I put it in.

    Read More
    sweetpea0823 November 30, 2013
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It looks better than on the picture. It feels great and looks more expensive than it actually is. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    dziuba November 20, 2013
  • Good High pile Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and finish. Was very happy with the design and appearance too.

    Read More
    anooptk November 7, 2013
  • Julian Ivory Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug are beautiful. Very stylish look and heavy.The measures are good fit under dinning table perfect; is more than I was expecting for. Perfect accent for our table.I'm very happy with this great value

    Read More
    agolight6 May 4, 2013
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a smaller version of this rug about 2 years ago for my dining room/study area and aboslutely loved it. I have a circular high top dining room table in dark cherry finish and I have been using a burgandy rug underneath of it. I have been searching to find this rug to match my other one for quite some time now, and I was so excited about finding it and this price. It arrived earlier then I thought and the condition was perfect. I am very happy with my purchase. The rug is a great shag rug (not overly shaggy though I would say which is a positive to me), but what I like most is softness of area rug, it is so comfortable under your feet. I would highly recommend this rug for the style and comfort!

    Read More
    als2224 April 11, 2013
  • Gorgeous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug-it is gorgeous and well made. Excellent buy!

    Read More
    fiercetennisgirl March 27, 2013
  • Not very shaggy
    Verified Purchase

    The rug wasn't as shaggy as I expected. It's thick - though not as high a pile as I expected. It does seem like a good quality, long-lasting rug.

    Read More
    sgaus February 19, 2013
  • Perfect Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It goes perfect in the space I wanted it for. Nice and plush even without a pad under it.

    Read More
    dallbright February 14, 2013
Sponsored Links