Sale: $109.19

Save $46.80 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jullian Expresso Shag Rug (5'3 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Plush and very nice. I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Soft and cushy. I shopped for a very long time for an area rug and I am so glad i waited until I saw this one to purchase!!

    Read More
    barbrasgirl October 19, 2015
  • Awesome purchase!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase, you will not be disappointed! I will definitely buy more rugs from overstock.

    Read More
    cranberrylove March 20, 2013
  • Beautiful rug!

    This is a beautiful rug! I love the softness of it but the color and pattern are absolutely striking! I am using it in a bedroom with dark brown, teal and ivory and it really finishes off the room. Would not hesitate to order this rug again!

    Read More
    clweisen January 3, 2013
  • I love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several rugs from the O, and this is one of the most striking so far. The flowers are off white and the background a dark espresso brown. It really sets off the room. I am tempted to buy another, but the O has so many to chose from, I'll wait and find another prize! You would not be sorry to purchase this rug. I give it a big thums up.

    Read More
    charmur12001 November 22, 2011
  • Great purchase for the money!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the look of this shag rug. It is a very impressive pattern and looks wonderful underneath and in front of my off white leather sectional. I was hoping that it would be a bit fuller than it is...but I am not disappointed at all. I've gotten many compliments and you cannot beat the price that I paid.

    Read More
    redkarma November 9, 2011
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this rug - looks fabulous and cannot beat that price.

    Read More
    anon1001 May 6, 2011
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely pleased with the color and quality of this rug it is exactly as pictured, it is a very nice rug.

    Read More
    marti555 April 19, 2011
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is as pictured and as described, which is not always the case with rug dimensions. It's a very dark brown, nearly black...expresso would probably be the most accurate description. The varying heights of the pile and shag give it great dimension. If you like the picture, you'll like the real thing more.

    Read More
    beckiehuff October 6, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shelly-Ann T. December 2, 2016
Sponsored Links