Today $232.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jullian Charcoal Grey/ Brown Shag Rug (7'7 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug Was Just As Appeared On Web-Site
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks great. Looks much better with a thick pad under it. Color was great.

    Read More
    OstkUser473924 July 21, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this rug. It's beautiful and just perfect for my dining room. The pile feels good on my feet. It delivered very, very fast. It was well protected/packaged.

    Read More
    Kim H. May 20, 2017
  • Not Grey
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a taupe-y brown and cream colored rug, this is for you. I don't think it would match at all with a grey color scheme. I have only had the rug for a couple of weeks and have already had multiple compliments.

    Read More
    Mara T. April 8, 2017
  • Love It!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rugs. I bout 3 others rugs similar.

    Read More
    Karen M H. April 1, 2017
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for a great price!

    Read More
    Alyssa B. March 7, 2017
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks absolutely beautiful!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser247739 March 5, 2017
  • Perfectly described
    Verified Purchase

    This rug came quickly and was exactly as described. It was packed well and laid flat very quickly. It is very soft (my kids love to sit on the floor) and there is no bad smell or shedding. The varied height of the pile adds a lot of interest and the color is just like the picture. A gray/brown color with ivory,

    Read More
    karlenelarson February 22, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks even better in person

    Read More
    Dexter S. February 18, 2017
  • My favorite rug!
    Verified Purchase

    My new dining room rug. Many compliments.

    Read More
    Faylisa H. January 31, 2017
  • Exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, Beautiful Rug - Looks beautiful in our living room under a coffee table!

    Read More
    K2 January 28, 2017
  • Awesome, beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is so pretty, great quality... many compliments.

    Read More
    Martha E. January 24, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just gorgeous. Looks exactly like what is stated on the website.

    Read More
    iamdesign December 23, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the rug. It's great quality and beautiful. Was placed in my home office. I receive a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Michelle J. December 7, 2016
  • Elegant looking carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I super love it! It looks elegant,clean and comfy. At first look i would say that the color is really gray, but i see a hint of taupe/ brownish that the other reviews said, but if i havent read d other reviews i wud say its true gray. Love the carpet

    Read More
    Lorne M. July 23, 2016
  • Perfect Transitional
    Verified Purchase

    I also ordered the Jullian 'Multicolor' Shag Rug (3'10 x 5'7) for my entry. The two toned brown grey is a perfect match to this one. A very pleasant surprise.

    Read More
    Allie July 18, 2016
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for almost 2 years now and it looks pretty new. It's nice and soft

    Read More
    philip sammy c. June 15, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to care for, nice quality and everyone comments on it.

    Read More
    Maureen R. June 7, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is super soft and shipped very fast! It is definitely more brown than grey but worked well in our space.

    Read More
    Brittany M. May 27, 2016
  • working mom
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and great price

    Read More
    Kimberly C. May 26, 2016
  • Jullian Charcoal Grey/Brown Shag rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is lovely in every way. My room is painted in a grey/blue. The furniture is brown. The carpet definitely looks grey, not brown as noted by some other reviewers.

    Read More
    Jean D. May 16, 2016
Sponsored Links