Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $269.99

Was: $381.99

Save $112.00 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jullian Charcoal Grey/ Brown Shag Rug (7'7 x 10'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had this exact rug for 4 years and loved it. Sold it with our house so I got another one just like it and it doesn't seem as thick and plush. We still love how it doesn't show any dirt or stains and holds up well.

    Read More
    Anita L. July 13, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this rug for my living room and it looks fantastic! I have 3 kids and 3 100+ pound dogs and the rug has held up exceptionally well. Would recommend to anyone!

    Read More
    Sarah G. July 9, 2017
  • Love, but wish the smell would go away soon
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality, texture, design of this. Honestly I wished I didn't buy the 7x10, it's too big for my living room. The smaller size would have saved me some money and served its purpose.

    Read More
    yiuannie June 30, 2017
  • Grey and white rug
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft and nice. Goes well and a true gray

    Read More
    stacey F. June 20, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great rug - especially for the money. The quality and color are better than I had imagined. The rug came in on time and without any damage.

    Read More
    Moose June 6, 2017
  • Makes my bedroom pop!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this!! When I redecorated my room I knew I wanted a unique area rug! I have gotten nothing but compliments!

    Read More
    Lauren M. May 29, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Adds to the room!

    Read More
    Jana R. May 20, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    But... it is a little more brown than gray

    Read More
    Kellen W. May 13, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This rug went perfect in my family room. Looks great. More dark grey then brown.

    Read More
    Eileen C. April 18, 2017
  • shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful rug and great quality! Unfortunately, it wasn't the right color for our decor. I was hoping it would be more taupe, but it was more in the gray family.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. April 14, 2017
  • Goes perfectly in my living room
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. The gray/brown color is perfect for my living room. Not as plush as I thought it would be, but still very nice.

    Read More
    Donna R. April 8, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug! It is so soft to the touch and the 2 pile heights gives it a more dramatic look. Goes perfect with my decor!

    Read More
    Sharon G. April 1, 2017
  • THE BEST!
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments all the time about this beautiful rug! Everything about it is GREAT!

    Read More
    Angela P. December 31, 2016
  • Love, love, love!!
    Verified Purchase

    You will be extremely pleased with this rug. It is charcoal gray a little taupy, it is more the color of the photo where it is laying down on floor. The photo they show of a full shot of rug looks gray, it is not a standard gray. I put this on my brown tile floor in living room, did not use a rug pad. The charcoal is thicker than the creamy color (creamy color very thin). It is creamy not white as it appears.

    Read More
    OstkUser786284 December 17, 2016
  • Wont lay flat
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is nice. After 2 months, it is still buckled and will not lay flat. I'm past the return date as I was waiting to see if it would eventually go flat. Money down the drain as I have to find a new rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser590102 November 28, 2016
  • Not a color match
    Verified Purchase

    Slightly disappointed with the color as it's more taupey than gray but overall very well-made extremely high-quality. Second time we have ordered a rug from overstock and we have loved both of them.

    Read More
    melyn1 October 23, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is GREAT quality! It is a perfect fit for my living room and really eloquent. I also love the color contrast. It's a great way to safely add something classy to a home with small children! Very soft as well!

    Read More
    stacy2006 September 16, 2016
  • Love the rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. The look and fit are perfect.

    Read More
    Shelly F. September 1, 2016
  • Wonderful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush rug! Much better quality than expected!!!

    Read More
    Trisha B. August 24, 2016
  • Beautiful "grayish" rug
    Verified Purchase

    its definitely got some brownish gray tones in it. Its mostly gray but I was actually bummed that it wasn't as gray as the photos. Its plush and soft. I've only had it a few days. Time will tell.

    Read More
    ColleenD August 1, 2016
Sponsored Links