Sale $137.59

MSRP: $369.00

Save $231.41 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jullian Charcoal Grey/ Brown Shag Rug (5'3 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great neutral rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug adds a lot of texture

    Read More
    daponder December 10, 2017
  • My Favorite Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great quality!! I ordered this rug and love it so much!! I would highly recommend this rug. It’s such high quality at a great price! It is my favorite rug!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser294696 November 30, 2017
  • Ultimately beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a very particular shopper and this rug delivered 100% satisfaction!

    Read More
    OstkUser1499704 November 22, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is so beautiful and looks awesome in my modern decorated office. The rug is plush and very elegant. It will bring out the grays in any room that is painted any shade of gray.

    Read More
    angele f. November 10, 2017
  • grey and brown shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug so much, I bought a second one

    Read More
    Ann A. October 30, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is so beautiful.. I knew it was attractive never did I think it would be so beautiful.. it definitely makes a statement in a room.. thank you Overstock and I would definitely recommend

    Read More
    OstkUser1003924 October 24, 2017
  • Love love love this rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It’s absolutely beautiful!!! It’s more of a grey color than brown. The material is high quality and it feels really soft. It’s even more vibrant in person than in the picture.

    Read More
    Kristen C. October 20, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have to say I was skeptical to buy a rug online, but I am so glad I did. This rug is absolutely beautiful, the quality is great. I get so many compliments on the rug. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Nicolas R. August 28, 2017
  • Swirl rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was a little disappointed in the color. It looks more black n white. I do not see brown in this or it's very little that you don't notice.

    Read More
    Cynthia T. August 11, 2017
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this rug. Goes perfectly with my living room set. Very soft and stylish.

    Read More
    Barbara W. July 24, 2017
  • Great value, quality, style
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A decorator actually picked out this rug for us. It matched our dining room perfectly and was an incredible value for the quality/feel. The photo is an accurate representation of the color.

    Read More
    dashthedecorater June 20, 2017
  • Julian Charcoal Grey / Brown Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome rug! Soft and beautiful

    Read More
    Patricia H. June 20, 2017
  • Greatest rug investment!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    You won't be disappointed when you get this rug. I purchased it to go under my glass dining room table. My floors are light bamboo. It is stunningly perfect. It doesn't show dust or stains readily. Yet it makes a fashionable statement in my home. Also, the price for the quality is unbeatable.

    Read More
    Juretha L. June 15, 2017
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love Love! I hesitated as someone else review it to be industrial looking and I totally disagree. It is exactly like the picture and very luxurious. It is soft to the touch and the texturing is great.

    Read More
    Devra T. May 16, 2017
  • Good Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was hesitant to buy this but I was glad I did when I received it. Great quality. This are not thin. I'm planning to get another one for my dining room.

    Read More
    Caelyn May 6, 2017
  • 👍🏼
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very good and we planing to buy the small size

    Read More
    Nitre S. April 13, 2017
  • Perfect in-between color, hides everything
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for a rug for our living room that would hide stains and dog hair as well as tie together a room with beiges and grays alike. This rug is the perfect solution. It's thick and soft to sit on and play with our little boy, and it hides crumbs, spills and hair. It vacuums easily so those things don't stick around, as well! The color is a perfect blend of gray and brown, and the pattern adds interest without being too busy. LOVE the way it turned out.

    Read More
    Jaimelynn8 April 12, 2017
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is beautiful just like in the picture!

    Read More
    Jonathan L. March 29, 2017
  • Warm and Cozy Bathroom Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to cover my marble tile bathroom floor. The rug is thick and plush and adds beauty and glamour to my bathroom. The wavy pattern is lovely. I know some of the reviews mention this rug is a taupe color - not mine! My rug is a beautiful medium gray - just like the picture. The price, the plushness, the quality is remarkable. This rug does not disappoint.

    Read More
    msmoviediva March 17, 2017
  • My favorite!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Makes my home look welcoming. Love it so much!!

    Read More
    Celia B. March 14, 2017