Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $131.24

Was: $174.99

Save $43.75 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jullian Charcoal Grey/ Brown Shag Rug (5'3 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Swirl rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was a little disappointed in the color. It looks more black n white. I do not see brown in this or it's very little that you don't notice.

    Read More
    Cynthia T. August 11, 2017
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this rug. Goes perfectly with my living room set. Very soft and stylish.

    Read More
    Barbara W. July 24, 2017
  • Great value, quality, style
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A decorator actually picked out this rug for us. It matched our dining room perfectly and was an incredible value for the quality/feel. The photo is an accurate representation of the color.

    Read More
    dashthedecorater June 20, 2017
  • Julian Charcoal Grey / Brown Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome rug! Soft and beautiful

    Read More
    Patricia H. June 20, 2017
  • Greatest rug investment!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    You won't be disappointed when you get this rug. I purchased it to go under my glass dining room table. My floors are light bamboo. It is stunningly perfect. It doesn't show dust or stains readily. Yet it makes a fashionable statement in my home. Also, the price for the quality is unbeatable.

    Read More
    Juretha L. June 15, 2017
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love Love! I hesitated as someone else review it to be industrial looking and I totally disagree. It is exactly like the picture and very luxurious. It is soft to the touch and the texturing is great.

    Read More
    Devra T. May 16, 2017
  • Good Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was hesitant to buy this but I was glad I did when I received it. Great quality. This are not thin. I'm planning to get another one for my dining room.

    Read More
    Caelyn May 6, 2017
  • 👍🏼
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very good and we planing to buy the small size

    Read More
    Nitre S. April 13, 2017
  • Perfect in-between color, hides everything
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for a rug for our living room that would hide stains and dog hair as well as tie together a room with beiges and grays alike. This rug is the perfect solution. It's thick and soft to sit on and play with our little boy, and it hides crumbs, spills and hair. It vacuums easily so those things don't stick around, as well! The color is a perfect blend of gray and brown, and the pattern adds interest without being too busy. LOVE the way it turned out.

    Read More
    Jaimelynn8 April 12, 2017
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is beautiful just like in the picture!

    Read More
    Jonathan L. March 29, 2017
  • Warm and Cozy Bathroom Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to cover my marble tile bathroom floor. The rug is thick and plush and adds beauty and glamour to my bathroom. The wavy pattern is lovely. I know some of the reviews mention this rug is a taupe color - not mine! My rug is a beautiful medium gray - just like the picture. The price, the plushness, the quality is remarkable. This rug does not disappoint.

    Read More
    msmoviediva March 17, 2017
  • My favorite!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Makes my home look welcoming. Love it so much!!

    Read More
    Celia B. March 14, 2017
  • Love the color and the texture!
    Verified Purchase

    Debated for a couple of weeks on whether or not to order but I did and I'm glad I did! Love it! Colors are rich and perfect. Ordered the smaller version as well and they look great together!

    Read More
    Kim Spencer March 10, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a gray and white rug I was concerned because the color states gray-brown but it really worked with the other gray in my home and I get so many compliments on this gorgeous rug it looks very expensive but it was very reasonable

    Read More
    Kellie T. March 7, 2017
  • terrible rug
    Verified Purchase

    all brown no grey or white shame on them for advertising charcoal grey because there is none what so ever. And the white u see is actually beige.

    Read More
    heather r. February 28, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Very classy

    Read More
    CHRISTINE K. February 2, 2017
  • Great look and value!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful sculpted rug.

    Read More
    dwilde January 22, 2017
  • Plush & Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this area rug to match the pattern in my black and white kitchen chairs. It really brings the entire look together and has an elegant feel to it. The rug is really soft on my feet, too.

    Read More
    OstkUser665607 January 22, 2017
  • nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I hoping this was more to the grey side, but it's definitely brown. I made it work. It looks and feels like a quality rug considering the price

    Read More
    L. A. Counselin S. January 4, 2017
  • Patty, MS
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves this rug! I had a friend visit me a while back and asked if he could buy it off of me.

    Read More
    Patricia F. November 18, 2016
Sponsored Links