Sale: $34.84

Was: $47.49

Save $12.65 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jullian Charcoal Grey/Brown Shag Rug (2'3 x 3'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    high quality, always get compliments from family members to anyone that comes into my house.

    Read More
    Martha E. June 19, 2017
  • 2'3 X 3'9 rug
    Verified Purchase

    love the rug. its perfect for me

    Read More
    Ann A. April 21, 2017
  • Cute & pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this along with the larger version and love the look! Appears to be very good quality and flawless!

    Read More
    Kim Spencer March 10, 2017
  • Matching rug
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to match the 7" 7" square one, Very happy with it except the pattern is not as crisp as the picture, since the rug is so small. The brown does have a two tone shading which softens the brown.

    Read More
    Allie August 26, 2016
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I have the larger area rug in this design and love it but this smaller version is not nearly as impressive. The design is barely visible so it looks like a brown/taupe rug with "splotches" of cream thrown in (nothing like the picture). I wanted to use it as a runner but it is too thick to fit under my sliding plantation shutter doors so I'm returning it.

    Read More
    mjcs1 April 18, 2016
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and very striking

    Read More
    AngieC March 17, 2016
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly the color i wanted. More like a taupe than a tan. Very shimmer and soft. We love it.

    Read More
    Gayle W. July 7, 2015
  • Nice pattern
    Verified Purchase

    We kept this rug because the pattern and color worked perfect. The rug you can tell will not last long do the way it is constructed. For the price though, its an average rug.

    Read More
    Blake E. June 19, 2015
  • Love It!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely amazing rug! Got exactly what i was looking for

    Read More
    Laura M. May 12, 2015
  • Plush and awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 of these, one for each front entranceway. They're uber plush with a carved pattern. Color is a deep charcoal gray with an ivory background, which is minimal and subtle. Great value and very reasonably priced. I had searched local stores for entranceway rugs, and they were pricey and boring. Overstock.com delivered the perfect option (literally!) once again!

    Read More
    COhomegal September 11, 2014
  • Like them so much I bought more
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the 8x10 for my living room. The cut pile design is amazing, and the rug is soft and really ick, so when I needed bathroom rugs I bought two additional small ones and couldnt be happier.

    Read More
    bhburton July 31, 2014
  • Ugly and not a described
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks beautiful and I thought that it would be exactly what I wanted, however when I got it home, it looked like nothing that was advertised on the website. It looked like something that was in my grandmother's home and it looked nothing like that pattern pictured.

    Read More
    vuitton2 May 18, 2014
  • Charcoal Grey Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Thin and cheap looking. I sent this rug back. I thought it would be plush like the cream colored rug I ordered in the same style. Didn't even compare.

    Read More
    lynnbmc March 11, 2014
  • Love this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these rugs to use on each side of my bed. I was so impressed with the texture and thickness of this rug. The color is so rich and beautiful that I have decided to use that color as the accent color in my room. Love, love, love these rugs!!

    Read More
    firegirl6021 January 24, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good rug & placed in a high traffic area. It doesn't show dirt & feels like a good quality rug. I bought the runner for another high traffic area. Good buy!

    Read More
    molrose January 23, 2014
  • Not exactly but not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Who ever said the color was off and more charcoal is so right. The picture is not true, and should be charcoal and white. The quality however is very good and I like the design. Overstock customer service was pretty good as well

    Read More
    jasensation2013 January 2, 2014
  • Nice rug, goes great with the larger matching rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, not as nice as the larger one since the design is not as easy to see, but overall I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    missmaam January 24, 2013
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have now purchased two of these rugs for my master bedroom. We recently put all hardwood floors in our home and needed large area rugs. My master bedroom is very large and cold. I originally purchased one of these and loved it so much purchased another. They matched up perfectly and look amazing! They lined up perfectly to where they look like one huge rug. The color is a pewter dark gray with cream accents. I would say the color is pretty close to what is on screen (but, I have a calibrated Apple monitor so the colors are pretty true.) I wish they had this same rug in different styles as it is so thick and feels amazing on your feet.

    Read More
    vanessa05 January 10, 2013
  • not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    so the grey part is like a high pile shag, and the white part a low pile carpet. So what that looks like? Like a grey carpet with intermittent white...you can't see the pattern at all.

    Read More
    jeanniemaria October 30, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love it! Cool design, calming colors. Fits perfectly with darker tone colores and grey leather couches.

    Read More
    remodelq1 July 17, 2012
Sponsored Links