Sale: $292.39

At other retailer: $579.00

Save $286.61 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jullian Beige Shag Rug (7'7 x 10'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug for my family room--it's soft and thick and my kids love lying on it. We had a thinner rug here before, but this one makes the room feel so much warmer. Make sure you know that the medallions are carved into the carpet design, so the pile height is not even the whole way across the rug. My only reservation when I ordered it was that it wouldn't be forgiving of the toddler stains that are bound to show up on it as it wears. I was pleasantly surprised because 1) it is a browner beige (rather than super pale) and 2) there's just enough depth to the color that subtle things won't show up immediately like they did with my last rug. I love this rug and would definitely buy it again.

    Read More
    demakis December 26, 2010
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this rug!! I can't tell you how happy I am that we chose this one over all the other ones I was looking at. Honestly I liked it in the picture, but wasn't my absolute favorite...but it was other peoples reviews that sold me. I never write reviews, but if it will help you buy it, than I am willing to:) I redid an entire room and this rug was a huge part in transforming it! I have two young daughters and we literally now spend hours in this room on the rug because it is SO THICK...SO PLUSH. You just want to take off your shoes and sink your feet into it. I don't think I have ever felt a rug that has felt so good. The color is neutral, but the circle design gives it texture and interest without overwhelming it. I wish I could post a picture of it in my home. I get asked constantly where I got it. Everyone loves it and YOU will too!!

    Read More
    sarahavitua October 3, 2012
  • Great Quality* Plush* Comfortable* Dosen't Sheed*
    Verified Purchase

    I am always looking for quality items for a great deal. This rug certainly didn't disappoint. Not only does this rug look like a million dollars it is very comfortable. My husband even committed on how thick and comfortable this rug is and.... he is a man.... he could care less. In a nut shell this rug has the quality of west elm, the style of anthropologie, and the comfort of a thick comforter. It doesn't shed, my dogs stretch out and love to nap, my husband stretches out and watches the tv, and I love to watch them :) Also, it is dark enough to be forgiving if you have a spill, or have dogs or small children. I have a feeling I will have this rug for a very long time!

    Read More
    luvleeladi August 19, 2012
  • Perfect Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug! It goes perfectly with our transitional style living room. I have light gray walls and a big white linen sectional. Most of my decor is simple and this rug adds the perfect layer of texture and color. I have been in the market for rugs for about a year and have returned more than 6 rugs. This one is perfect. Love it and you just can't beat the price!

    Read More
    deefriedman September 27, 2013
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is actually the second time that I have ordered this rug. The first one got ruined by water. The color is not accurate on my computer screen. It looks more gray, but it is actually more of a taupe/ivory. I knew that since this is my second time ordering this rug so obviously it wasn't an issue for me. I ordered it with a rug pad this time, and it has made my rug even more enjoyable. It is soft, plush, and perfect for the kids to lay on in front of the tv. I would probably order a third time.

    Read More
    imfields March 29, 2012
  • Hard to Vaccum
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug , the color, the pattern, but its so hard to vaccum becasue the cream areas are about 1- 1 1/2 inches lower than the fluffy beige carpet. so the beige part doesnt fluff well , i have had it about 10 months, and was just noticing it starting to seem matted, we vac or try to vac it every 2 days.

    Read More
    Laura G. November 16, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I really love my rug. It is a great price for the quality. The white design is actually lower in relief that the beige shimmer shag around it, so it adds chatarcter and depth. LOVE IT! Looks great in my living room and my dogs love it too :) There is a run in the rug, hardly noticable.

    Read More
    klgholson June 7, 2011
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    What a gorgeous rug. I get so many compliments on this rug. It's so thick and plush and comfy to put your feet on. The colors are so elegant and allow you to play with other colors using pillows etc. the only slight downside is that the pile is different heights, so vacuuming can be tough. But I simply love this rug.

    Read More
    stealme October 5, 2016
  • High quality rug!
    Verified Purchase

    First off, I received this rug in 2 days after ordering! After looking for weeks for the perfect rug and reading the other reviews for this one, I thought I would give it a try since the return policies were easy. I purchased the largest rug about the 8x10. I was concerned with the lighter shades in the medallion with my young kids, but so far it has stayed clean and wiped up very easy. The pile is very high about 1inch and so soft on your feet, it has also been very easy to vacuum! The color is more beige than grey, like the pictures show but has slightly different shades to hide any dirt. The quality is amazing for the price and has added the perfect touch to my living room. I highly recommend this rug for its quality and overall softness!!

    Read More
    coxy24 September 3, 2014
  • Perfect Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. It is very high quality and it doesnt' shed. The colors are perfect and go with just about everything. I love that it is light in color but yet very durable and stains do not show easily...... Feels very comfortable under my feet. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    fatemafarah November 11, 2013
  • Cozy Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around for quite some time before I came across this rug. It looks much more expensive than the price I paid for it. It feels great under foot and my dog appreciates how plush it is too. It's more beige/brown/cream, but it ended up working great with my décor.

    Read More
    brkadrmas October 7, 2013
  • Luxurious feel
    Verified Purchase

    I had been getting compliments left and right on this rug, even if other people would only see them in pictures. It is so unique and rich looking that people are mesmerized by it. It is unique and of high quality. I love it and my hubby thinks I did a great job picking it out!!! My friends all want to buy one!

    Read More
    ajcab78 September 25, 2013
  • Cool and classy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! I appreciated all of the reviews. They really help me make up my mind. It's a lovely rug that really rocks with a taupe or dark couch. So soft-- and arrived in perfect condition. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    hkmm9 September 25, 2013
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug when I read a review that this doesn't show dog hair and dirt. It is so true! My two large dogs drive me nuts with their hair and tracking dirt in to the house. This rug doesn't show either. I had a darker rug that needed to be vacuumed minutes after i did it. This rug can go all week with out noticing the hair. I love it. It looks great and is soft too! I would recommend for anyone looking for a neutral color area rug.

    Read More
    anamaegrey May 24, 2013
  • Gorgeous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely gorgeous! I purchased it for our living room/lounge room which has 2 purple accent walls (Benjamin Moore Bonne Nuit) and 2 beige walls. My taste is not exactly traditional nor is it contemporary. I suppose "transitional" is the best description. Well, this rug is perfect in our lounge room. My husband LOVES it, as does everyone who comes over. I saw the same rug on a different website for over $700 in the same size.

    Read More
    wackymacky January 3, 2013
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    i love this rug. I have purchased 4 rugs in the last 2 years only to keep searching for the perfect one and this is it. It matches everything so i know i can use it when we move into another home. It is plush, non-shedding, and a great addition to our living room. i have gotten several compliments on it. I am also very happy with the price. I purchased a rug before this one that was over 100 dollars more and was very disappointed in the quality, but this one made up for it! Definitely reccomend it to anyone on the fence.

    Read More
    1vey December 29, 2012
  • Good rug at a very good price
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something soft and casual in our family room, but didn't want to give up style and design for a typical shag rug. The design cut into this rug updates it and keeps it contemporary. Color is taupe-y. Very happy with the rug. Probably won't keep it forever because I might get tired of the style in a few years, but it's what I wanted for now.

    Read More
    973590212 June 26, 2011
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this rug! It made our living room complete. It's so cozy that my daughter cuddles up on the floor with a pillow and blanket on it.

    Read More
    rsarcomo August 28, 2010
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wasn't sure what this rug was going to look and feel like before it arrived having never purchased a rug online before. The pile is very deep on the non-sculpted areas and very soft. It cleans up well and the nap of the rug is still standing tall after two years. This is in our main family room so it gets lots of traffic for family and pets. Would definitnly purchase again.

    Read More
    Shauna B. July 9, 2017
  • Sooo pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, feels awesome! Nicer than I expected!

    Read More
    Carin L. June 3, 2017
Sponsored Links