Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $257.99

At other retailer: $579.00

Save $321.01 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jullian Beige Shag Rug (7'7 x 10'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wasn't sure what this rug was going to look and feel like before it arrived having never purchased a rug online before. The pile is very deep on the non-sculpted areas and very soft. It cleans up well and the nap of the rug is still standing tall after two years. This is in our main family room so it gets lots of traffic for family and pets. Would definitnly purchase again.

    Read More
    Shauna B. July 9, 2017
  • Sooo pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, feels awesome! Nicer than I expected!

    Read More
    Carin L. June 3, 2017
  • Love this rug Plush & soft the sculpturing is nice
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with this purchase. The rug is thick and has very nice sculptured design.

    Read More
    Terri B. May 24, 2017
  • Love this Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft, great quality. Very plush.

    Read More
    VTHokies May 20, 2017
  • Unique Plush Beige Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful thick plush neutral rug, with a unique cutout pattern that is very attractive; it fancy's up the rug without adding any colors. So if you are looking for something different, this is perfect, I am using it in my family room, looks great with my dark brown couches and wood floors! Lots of compliments on this rug!!

    Read More
    lLinda A. March 31, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Carpet is plush, good quality. The design is quit bold in beige. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    Chris S. March 14, 2017
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased and shipped fast

    Read More
    Laura R. March 14, 2017
  • Super comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    As well as looking nice, the rug is super soft. It is the second one I have bought for two different houses. The geometric pattern is a nice break without commanding the room.

    Read More
    maryquilts March 12, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 of these rugs for our living room & dining room. Everyone compliments us on the design & softness. It is a bit of a workout to vacuum but we can all use more exercise. It is worth a bit more work for our beautiful it looks.

    Read More
    jtw52 February 20, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this rug. Appears to be good quality. Love how it looks in the space. Don't want to give 5 stars because not sure how it will hold up with a 70# dog and two boys.

    Read More
    daroyboys February 19, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful quality and beautiful rug!

    Read More
    Tina D. February 18, 2017
  • Amazing rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so soft and plush. color is true.

    Read More
    Kristen A. February 15, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Everyone that sees it says they love it too! It is soft and the two different textures really make it special.

    Read More
    Anna Karen D. January 6, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    So fluffy and soft great for kids

    Read More
    LINDSAY K. December 20, 2016
  • Hard to Vaccum
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug , the color, the pattern, but its so hard to vaccum becasue the cream areas are about 1- 1 1/2 inches lower than the fluffy beige carpet. so the beige part doesnt fluff well , i have had it about 10 months, and was just noticing it starting to seem matted, we vac or try to vac it every 2 days.

    Read More
    Laura G. November 16, 2016
  • Mar
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely attractive carpet - great quality. Looks beautiful in my living room!

    Read More
    tannery1 November 15, 2016
  • DT
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! Excellent quality. Love it.

    Read More
    Dawnn T. November 14, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the plush feeling of this rug

    Read More
    Amy B. November 2, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    What a gorgeous rug. I get so many compliments on this rug. It's so thick and plush and comfy to put your feet on. The colors are so elegant and allow you to play with other colors using pillows etc. the only slight downside is that the pile is different heights, so vacuuming can be tough. But I simply love this rug.

    Read More
    stealme October 5, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    So soft and cushy I might order one for another room, held up well, vacuums easy

    Read More
    sbd81 September 27, 2016
Sponsored Links