Sale: $199.74

Save $35.25 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jullian Beige Shag Rug (7'7 Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this a couple years ago and now my Mom also purchased one as she liked ours so much! Love the uniqueness of the rug, neural color blend and quality.

    Read More
    azreview2 June 10, 2017
  • Very beautiful rug...looks and feels great
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this rug for my boys play area..its perfect..

    Read More
    Agnes N. June 6, 2017
  • Amazing!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Buy this rug! Don't wait like I did. I bought 5 rugs before finding this beauty. Soft, plush, expensive looking. Great with my kids, dog and family room. Love this rug! Don't wait- you'll thank me later!!!!!

    Read More
    Amber H. May 23, 2017
  • Top Quality and plush
    Verified Purchase

    This beauty looks like a 1,000 rug. Can't be the same price.

    Read More
    julieann6275 December 20, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my dining room as the parsons chairs I have there is the same design. The only reason I gave this 4 stars is because the shag of the beige color was a little longer than I would like

    Read More
    Linda B. September 29, 2016
  • Beautiful rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Feels very plush under bare feet.

    Read More
    Sherry H. July 10, 2016
  • 3+ years later, still 5 stars!
    Verified Purchase

    For what we spent on this rug I am constantly amazed by how great it looks over three years later! I will say it is not as fluffy as it once was (you can tell when you feel the small part that is under the couch), but considering the beating it takes from our two kids in our main living space this rug is in fantastic shape! I still get complements on it regularly! If you are looking for something that will hold up, look beautiful and be comfortable underfoot, this is your rug!

    Read More
    Kate F. June 6, 2016
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug! Item is more of a beige color. Overall, great price for product.

    Read More
    OstkUser145510 May 25, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Had this for a year. Beautiful, nice and thick and easy to clean.

    Read More
    Wendy K. March 21, 2016
  • Stacey
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Comfy and unique we get compliments on it all the time.

    Read More
    Stacey S. March 15, 2016
  • Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, plush and soft. Really hate when neutral colored rugs look dingy, this rug does not. It looks like a high quality rug that will last.

    Read More
    Krista A. March 2, 2016
  • great qualitly
    Verified Purchase

    just as pictured. Nice heavy carpet

    Read More
    Courtney M. January 10, 2016
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for a great price!!

    Read More
    Jennifer B. November 29, 2015
  • Perfect under sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Nice and soft and the two tone design gives a lot more visual interest than a solid rug, but still not too busy. Works great in the living room with my Balanced Beige walls, natural sofa, and brown hard wood floors.

    Read More
    jvasilas November 19, 2015
  • D Smith Poughkeepsie N.Y.
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love, Love... Exactly as shown on web site. Neutral color. Will go with any color scheme, with eye catching pattern. It's a definite keeper. You will not be disappointed...

    Read More
    DMS November 19, 2015
  • Julian Beige rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy all the way around with this rug. Quick delivery, great size, wonderful looking rug, & very soft & comfortable to walk, sit,& play on!

    Read More
    Carmen R. November 18, 2015
  • Soft, Beautiful, Classy Chic
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is simply one of the best I have owned. The details are wonderful - you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Janeen P. July 8, 2015
  • Love IT
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic rug for space .great material and design

    Read More
    Ariana P. May 20, 2015
  • Great square rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug sits in the large area between the closet and the bed in my bedroom. It matches a smaller version on the other side in a small conversation area. Very nice, subtle color. The pattern is striking, but not overpowering to the room.

    Read More
    mmk80 May 7, 2015
  • Lilly
    Verified Purchase

    Eye catching rug, more plush than shag look and feel. Vacuum it immediately after opening it and it fluffs right up. Feels wonderful under bare or stocking feet. Excellent buy.

    Read More
    ldpd2010 April 24, 2015
Sponsored Links