Sale: $127.99

At other retailer: $299.99

Save $172.00 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jullian Beige Shag Rug (5'3 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice and fluffy - difficult to vaccum
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this rug in my living room for over a year now. It is nice and fluffy with a rug pad underneath and holds up well to my family of 7 & our dog. It is very stain resistant and the colors are neutral and pretty. The only issue I have is that it is difficult to vaccum due to the uneven piles - even with my high quality canister vaccum. All in all I am very pleased and would purchase again for the style and durability.

    Read More
    Miranda Q. May 4, 2017
  • Best rug ever
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so soft!!! I love it

    Read More
    Stacey W. April 14, 2017
  • Best rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug and think for our living room. I'm very please with the thickness and quality. The pattern worked well with our decor in our living room.

    Read More
    Magdalena B. March 22, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Not only did our rug get delivered so fast, but it is so beautiful and soft. I was scared to buy a rug online but I'm so glad I did!! Love love love it. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Amanda S. February 27, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Get so many compliments on it. I own two

    Read More
    CHRISTINE K. February 2, 2017
  • I wasn't happy.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was very thin and cheap. I returned.

    Read More
    luvs2cook2 December 23, 2016
  • Go Big!
    Verified Purchase

    The design of this rug is definitely love at first sight but the color left me up in the air about purchasing. I still bought it. The colors are nowhere near as cool gray as implied (disappointing). All the fibers are warm khaki, d. brown, coffee etc. which by themselves are gorgeous colors but a bit upsetting if your color scheme leans more towards gray. It still works. I am mostly sadden about not purchasing a 7×10 size rug. It seems at that size it would command more of the room and tie in better. Happy with my investment. I may pass this one along to my mom (whom likes it very much) just to get the right size for myself!

    Read More
    Patricia Los A. December 13, 2016
  • CC
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, looks plush and more expensive than I paid for it. I have had it for 4 years and it has held up well.

    Read More
    Crystal C. August 29, 2016
  • Nice thick rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very thick. Fits well with my decor.

    Read More
    Tamieka C. August 16, 2016
  • soft, just at pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice quality, looks great and feels great. Worth the price

    Read More
    Susan M. August 7, 2016
  • Perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    We bought both sizes of this rug & couldn't be happier. They are thick & rich looking. It is called shag but that is not quite what I would call it. There are the 2 different heights to the pile but it just contributes to the rich look & feel of them. A bit of a workout when vacuuming but nothing that can't be managed.

    Read More
    jtw52 June 14, 2016
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say anything bad about this rug..beautiful ,very nice to walk on..vacuums very nice without a lot of material coming up. Would definitely buy more.

    Read More
    debbie m. May 16, 2016
  • Nice Rug !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Money Worth as described.

    Read More
    Lukasz N. May 15, 2016
  • Stylish and Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. Thinking about buying the larger size.

    Read More
    Kai F. May 12, 2016
  • Happy with it!
    Verified Purchase

    Color and quality are exactly what I expected. I'm very happy with this rug.

    Read More
    Traci M. May 11, 2016
  • Bought 2
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Because of the design it doesn't show dirt. I loved it so much that I bought a smaller one for the bedroom.

    Read More
    Krista J. May 7, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. I am contemplating buying another one for another room. The rug is def darker than this picture though. Dark beige/light brown.

    Read More
    katiedee May 6, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's really nice. Decently soft.

    Read More
    Jennifer V. May 5, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug - looks even better in person - great quality for the price

    Read More
    comeonalready April 16, 2016
  • Good quality rug for a good price
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for a great price. Looks good in the living room. Pictured as described

    Read More
    Sasanna N. March 23, 2016
Sponsored Links