Sale: $68.84

Was: $80.99

Save $12.15 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jullian Beige Shag Rug (3'10 x 5'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Design is not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with this rugs. I expected the pattern to be more visible but it's barely noticeable. It sorta just looks like blurry beige. I would not recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser988429 March 17, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were perfect for my master bath! Plush! It really anchors the room!

    Read More
    Kimberley M. March 8, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely and soft and a nice warm beige.

    Read More
    Kristine F. May 8, 2016
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    this is fine for it's use. In a low traffic area mostly for decorative purposes

    Read More
    smamb October 16, 2015
  • Beautiful in person!
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about buying a rug unseen but was really surprised at the quality of this rug. I have it in my hair studio where lots of people walk on it and it shows nothing! Lots of compliments too.

    Read More
    scootampa August 21, 2015
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I received the rug and it was not as detailed as the photos and it had an odd smell almost like urine. I bought it for my front room but I won't use it for that space.

    Read More
    miabradley51 September 2, 2014
  • So disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is not what it looks like. The white doesn't pop nearly as much as the picture shows. The shag isn't shaggy. Just disappointed in the product and I can't even return it!

    Read More
    o4tiffany August 13, 2014
  • This rug looks messy
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the picture of this rug alot more than the actual rug when I received it. The shag pile looks messy when used with a pattern like the one here. The colors don't contrast much, being they are cream and a light taupe color. The pattern is discernable, but doesn't pop. There's not anything wrong with it, but the shaggy look isn't something I am happy with on this--and I do like shag rugs. If I had seen this rug in a store I would have by-passed it.

    Read More
    catlow October 6, 2013
  • Great rug!! Wish I had gotten the next size up.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second rug I've purchased from Overstock. Pleased the first time and pleased this time as well. It arrived quickly. No smell as some rugs can have. Blends perfectly as a neutral color in my living area.

    Read More
    melvie1 March 20, 2013
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Soft, attractive design, and nice neutral color. The tan has a lot of different color dimensions to it, so it has a pretty tan tone at times and other times you can pick up gold. It's very very pretty. Easy to vacuum as well.

    Read More
    jordant003 December 10, 2012
  • Gorgeous rug and great for kids

    This rug gets me so many compliments that I decided it's time to spend five minutes writing a review! My design style is traditional but I enjoy a more contemporary, transitional piece thrown in here and there. Every time someone enters our house, they compliment me on this rug and ask where I got it from. The funny thing is the same ten people compliment me on it over and over. My kids immediately loved it and will rest on it and flip through magazines and books. It's very plush (not the plushest rug I've ever stepped foot on but nice stil) and looks good as new after two years. We do not have pets, but three messy kids and one even messier baby. The colors are dark oatmeal or tan along with a lighter oatmeal color. The design has a raised pile with a shorter pile represented by the lighter oatmeal color. For the price, this rug can't be beat! Would buy it again without thinking twice.

    Read More
    amymkk September 26, 2012
  • Different Up close
    Verified Purchase

    There were many positive reviews and I almost bought a large size for my dining room right off the bat, but instead decided to try the smaller size first. I'm glad I did. The rug is not a bad rug, it's just not that good to be worthwhile, in my opinion. It is very soft, which I can see being great if you have children. The price is certainly inexpensive. I was not satisfied with the look of the rug. It looks great online and if you look at it from above, like from the second floor of my foyer, but on the floor, in front of you, it's not that good looking. The background color is what I would call a dark oatmeal color and has a high pile. The circular design is a shorter, looped ivory. The design disappears into the rug unless you view it from way above. The pile of the rug felt like a shaggy bathroom rug to me, which wasn't what I was going for in my dining room. The color was nothing special and the design disappeared, so that, along with the lesser quality, I decided this rug was not for me. It is very soft and neutral so if you're looking for a very inexpensive rug this could work for you. It's possible that in a larger size the pattern would be more noticeable, but in the 3'10" x 5'7" it wasn't.

    Read More
    cheekychicky March 27, 2012
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is for a small spot in my bedroom. It feels very nice on your feet, but the shag is long enough that the white pattern doesn't really show up much. This rug does slide around quite a bit on a wooden floor...I'd recommend a rug pad underneath! All in all, I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    summer624 February 15, 2012
  • Nice tan cushy rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality tan rug. I bought it for a large bathroom to warm it up, and it works nicely. Nice soft tannish-gray color, more tan than grey, though. Nice rug for the price.

    Read More
    artlover2 February 3, 2012
  • Nice rug. Not amazing.
    Verified Purchase

    The design doesn't stand out as much as it does in the pictures because of the short shag. But since I have it under a table it isn't a big deal. Nice quality for the price.

    Read More
    tre1160 October 29, 2011
  • Excellent value!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this rug. Great quality! Very cute area rug. Would definitely buy another Jullian rug now that I see the color, texture and durability. Fabulous value.

    Read More
    abbottb November 4, 2010
  • soft and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    superb quality and perfect size for my space. color gets very light in direct sunlight otherwise a wonderful product

    Read More
    tegaji October 1, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Fiorella T. December 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kcatty August 5, 2016
Sponsored Links