Today: $289.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Julia Zig Zag Grey Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great design
    Verified Purchase

    WE love these chairs. they are comfortable and very cute

    Read More
    Hela A. September 14, 2016
  • Great look but the cushions break down quickly.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using the chairs for about 12 months. The cushions have broken down pretty quickly. I don't think I would purchase these chairs again.

    Read More
    plentpak July 21, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfortable and love the pattern. Both chairs have really held up well!

    Read More
    Scott K. February 9, 2016
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is beautiful and exactly as pictured. However, it's very light and tends to easily slide away from you as you sit on it. Also it's not treated so it could easily stain. For my purpose, it's perfect as I'm only looking for a decorative chair that I could easily change when I'm bored with the style.

    Read More
    marie0225 January 18, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs but you can see lines from where the pattern was printed.

    Read More
    Joanna G. October 19, 2015
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, works great with my contemporary living room, easy delivery and packaging since no assembly was required.

    Read More
    Linda M. July 8, 2015
  • Zig zag chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty chairs. I put them in my daughter's room with a yellow table and they are perfect.

    Read More
    Judy-Ann M. July 3, 2015
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs to go with my pub table which we use as a game table. They look great and are fairly comfortable. They are the pop that my room needed and my friends and family compliment them. Everyone loves them! Packaged to perfection, they arrived on time in great shape. No complaints on this end. I recommend them and would buy them again!

    Read More
    GIGI April 21, 2015
  • GORGEOUS WONDERFUL AND FUN
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT FOR MY DOWNTOWN moderns style loft! WOWOWWOWOW is the first thing out of my mouth when i opened the pristinely packed box of two Julia Zig Zag Grey Dinging Chairs! The colors are crisp and bright, the zig zags the perfect size, and they are so nice and comfortable to sit on! ( I will scotchguard first though.)They were impeccable, fresh. They were packed very well with complete plastic cover, and papered legs. (I did find a teeny thumb size barely perceptible smudge on one, but it could have been me when i took the wrapping off) I am THRILLED! I Like the weight of them they slide nicely on my linoleum. I might not get a rug. It is very hard to decorate a one room industrial loft that is all grey and white and my floor to ceiling window view is a train yard! But these chairs are going to make the industrial energy flow nicely to my interior space ! PLEASE GET SOME MORE IN BECAUSE I ONLY BOUGHT 1 box with 2 chairs! I also want to say that Overstock really did me a solid in customer service because I had to return a rug that shed like crazy, and the credit was almost enough to cover these chairs. that was a huge! plus for me. I have confidence now to continue decorating my whole loft with OVERSTOCK! How many more exclamation marks can I put on this review? !!!!!

    Read More
    vocalgenius November 4, 2013
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are well cushioned, comfortable and look nice. The dimensions are a bit larger than specified, so it ended up being more crowded around my dining table then expected.

    Read More
    mrshmlopuf October 20, 2013
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are supper comfortable. They look amazing in my place! The best part is that when it shipped, it already came assembled!

    Read More
    dani4050 September 20, 2013
  • Bummer !
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, there are lines that run through the fabric. It looks bad. I was so bummed because the chairs would have been perfect. I spoke to customer service and they said that the image is printed on the fabric and thats just the way it comes out. I returned them today. Overstock was very apologetic and sympathetic. They have great customer service.

    Read More
    aspas August 7, 2013
  • PERFECT FOR A MODERN LOOK
    Verified Purchase

    I love the modern look of these chairs and they go perfect with the Pottery Barn dark table we purchased for our dining room. They are light, but the upholstery is done well. I scotch garded them since the fabric is grey and white, not cream as described. All six chairs arrived in perfect condition, fully assembled which was nice. I plan to purchase similar fabric to make a short cover for the top of the chair and protect them from getting soiled when people and grandkids grab them to pull them out. I have never had a problem with Overstock purchases and I would highly recommend them.

    Read More
    malena1 July 31, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived promptly and in great condition. They are very plush and solid yet lightweight. Great product at a competitive price.

    Read More
    anry June 23, 2013
  • great style
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, you can't beat them. good contemporary design.

    Read More
    suzzymacp June 19, 2013
  • Way nicer than I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this! Paired it with a two seat table and it looks BEAUTIFUL. I have recieved so many compliments and the quality is impeccable.

    Read More
    kt888 May 18, 2013
  • Absolutely Fabulous Chairs!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the chairs! They made my room complete!! I could not be more happy with the quality and the over all look of the chairs!

    Read More
    pammy66 May 9, 2013
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    The size and shape are representative online--the fabric is awesome. Luckily, the chairs are comfortable and sturdy--which is always a stretch when purchasing online. I am impressed.

    Read More
    olent2 April 10, 2013
  • Great trendy buy
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an alternative to the traditional desk office chair for my daughter's room. I love the look of chevron, but I didn't want to spend a lot of money on an upholstered piece in a trendy print that I may want to switch out in a couple years. After shopping around, I saw these and was extremely pleased to get two chairs for an awesome price.

    Read More
    serena2 March 23, 2013
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, very pleased with these chairs. They look great in my dining room, and I believe they are similar quality chairs to those you would find priced at 2-3x in retail stores. I added them to a set of 4 existing dark wood chairs, as I purchased a larger dining room table, and the only thing I didn't think about is that they are relatively tall. Therefore, I may end up ordering more to make all chairs a uniform height around the table. One thing for Overstock - for some reason this product is called "dinning chairs" - should be spelled with only one "n".

    Read More
    mplsbabe March 11, 2013
Sponsored Links