Today $314.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Julia Zebra Fan Back Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    we got these to go with the solid orange chairs for our beach house dining table- they are comfortable and still look new 4 years later!

    Read More
    Tamra P. April 7, 2017
  • So nice i purchased them twice
    Verified Purchase

    Love. Purchased one set in November 2013. Came back and purchased second set to complete dining room in November 2016. Waited a long time as they were on back order. Couldn't let them slip away!

    Read More
    Alecia B. December 6, 2016
  • So in love
    Verified Purchase

    These are amazing. I have had compliments for everyone who has come over to the house. They are classy and very rich looking. Please note they are almost an off white or a cream - not a pure white.

    Read More
    Jamie C. July 25, 2016
  • zappie33baxter
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on stated day--securely packaged and assembled. Very good quality accent dining chairs--burnt orange color a compliment to dining room decor. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    carol m. April 5, 2016
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    I got 6 of these (3 sets) to go with a rather plain dark wood parsons table. They are wide chairs, and my table is 78"Lx42"W and they are perfect together. Amazing WOW factor! I just moved into my house, so I can't wait to see the reactions of people when they see them. By the way, they are burnt orange on a natural linen colored background, not the white and bright orange shown in the picture. Absolutely gorgeous and not one flaw on any one of them!

    Read More
    bossywoman October 17, 2015
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs were used as accent chairs/head of the table for dining table. Loved them. They are comfortable and the color is a rust orange with beige fabric.

    Read More
    spice53 January 7, 2014
  • These are great chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were a gift for my sister who is a picky artist. The warm cream background with the rust colored zebra pattern in these chairs perfectly enhance the art and artifacts in her dining room yet create a sensation of their own because they are quite unique. We enjoyed sitting in them during and after Thanksgiving dinner. We are tall and found the chair height and seat dimensions to be good. They are very comfortable.

    Read More
    elinca December 3, 2013
  • love love love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    amazing sturdy chairs!!! a little more orange tint but gorgeous!!!!!!

    Read More
    ekfrn October 27, 2013
  • Fantastic chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the fact that these chairs came preassembled. Ordered 2 sets, 4 chairs total. Came within a week of ordering, all I had to do was pull them out of the box and put at the table. Really funky and beautiful, I love them!

    Read More
    elizabeth7887 October 2, 2013
  • Look Expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I'm satisfied with the chairs the colors are most definitely prettier in person. The rust color matches my dinning room walls to perfection! The seats are very firm and the depth of the chairs are a bit shorter than I expected, maybe it's the extra padding in the back of the chairs that cause you to sit forward a bit more. I ordered four chairs and my only disappointment is that two of the chairs have the pattern going horizontally and the other two have the pattern going vertically.

    Read More
    kapolany September 18, 2013
  • Stylish and fun!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is more rust/orange but pretty good quality and certainly for the price. arrived well packed and no chips or anything on the legs. overall very happy and I have some very expensive furniture these mix right in and offer comfort and value.

    Read More
    gsbayarea July 25, 2013
  • I love the chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived within few days of ordered. I order the two chairs to give my dinning set an exotic and colorful look. It looks amazing.

    Read More
    roman2013 May 16, 2013
  • Fun and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are fun, elegant, colorful and functional. I love the color, but then my favorite color is salmon/orange. They stand out against the off-white color of my walls and add just the right splash of color. They are comfy, not too cushy or too firm. I love the look!!!!

    Read More
    mychairs February 11, 2013
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 sets (4 chairs) of these chairs, they came already assembled. The stitching on the back of the chairs is not the best of quality, but overall it's a decent quality chair for the price. The seat cushions are firm & comfortable, I'm 5'6 so they are perfect for my frame. The fabric is a linen matarial. The colors of the chairs look great, medium orange/rust & off-white and the legs are a very dark espresso color. These chairs will add instant color to any room!

    Read More
    tonyinhouston September 28, 2012
  • Fun chair
    Verified Purchase

    Was so pleased to see the quality and color of these chairs. They are sturdy, comfortable, and arrived assembled. The seat cushions are thick and depth was perfect for me. I have relatively short legs for my 5'6" frame, and am able to rest both my back on the back and my feet on the floor. The colors are very representative of what shown online. The "white" represented was actually a soft linen color, which in my opinion looks richer than a true white would have. The orange is a soft muted rust - a very attractive combination. Legs are very dark and have nylon glides on the bottom to slide easily over tile floors. Thrilled with the 4 I purchased!

    Read More
    toastit August 25, 2012
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. Just enough color to add to our office, but not overpowering.

    Read More
    amashoper August 13, 2012